TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11658
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25601
Word count: 47843580
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: RaikuOtosuki
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Naruto's talk show

Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 26/06/07 - 03:40 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Okay! Hi, Foxy! I just looked through all of your 208 reviews, (half of them being from like whats his name dw something or other) Anyway! So since I am terribly bored, I decided to tell you which requests you haven't done yet, you have three.

Topic: Why does Sasuke Have to be Gay!?
Guests: Itachi Uchiha, Naruto Uzumaki, Sakura Haruno, and all the rest of Sasuke’s Fangirls.

Topic: First, SakuraxLee, then moves on to GaaraxLee
Guests: Gaara and Lee.

Topic: Fangirls- how do you deal with them
Guests: The sand siblings!


Just wanted to remind you just in case. Again, I'm seriously bored. Also did you notice like a whole page of reviews is made by that one dude? Update soon, okay? With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I know, right now I'm doing the fangirls topic with the sand siblings. almost done! xD I didn't notice the one dudes reviews...Oh well. ^_^ I really wanna start that GaaraxLee thing!!! >_< xD I can just imagine how happy Sasuke will look! Sorry your terribly bored, I'll try to finish this chapy by today!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 11:12 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
hey meg,as a request.how about you make tenten come in.along with neji.and have her give her opinions on naruto and sasuke.(who's better looking) i know your next chap is already thought out so i was saying you should put this idea in the chapter after the next.you should write this down also.

and plz PLEASE make my chapter fluffy.yes i'm a guy but those kind of strories leave a strange effect on me.you know,just like my naruxten fic 'together forever'

can't wait for the next chapter.y'know? --ras(you should call me that from now on.i like that name ^_^)
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Meg?...Meg...Meg...Meg...Meg...OH! My name is Meghan so your calling me Meg!!! I get it now! I was like...who the hell is Meg? xDDD Okay Ras, but your chapter kind of confuses me. You want Tenten in here saying who is better looking, Naruto or Sasuke. But you also want Neji in here. Why is it fluffy? You want Neji and Tenten together? ??? Or SasuTen or NaruTen
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I can't have Naru or Sasu with Tenten though. Cause...you know...they're gay and all. But even though Neji is into incest I'm sure Tenten can fix that. He could get jealous that she has to choose who is better looking, Sasuke or Naruto. I'll just except your request anyway. But I do have A LOT OF CHAPTERS to make so it will take a while. Sorry. xD I shall try my best!!! HAZZA!!! Oh and if you want you can just call me Foxy, or Ramen. Or just plain RamenFox. ^_^


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 25/06/07 - 05:27 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
love the show and i have a topic sakuxoroc with kabuto orochimaru and lol bobo-bobobo-bo or whatever
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : *coughes like crazy* I'm sorry what did you just type!? SAKU/ORO!!!?... OMG this will be interesting...O_o...very very interesting. Bobo-bobobo-bo?...


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 10:11 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
Ok, I don't know if anyone has asked for this topic yet, but how about Orochi/Sasu, with Orochimaru, Itachi and Kabuto as guests?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o... ... ... ... Dude...YOU ROCK!!! LOL xDDDDDD That is so creepy but funny! No one has asked for this topic before do it's okay! LOL


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
alright get this,i made a funny story of the akatsuki,saying how they TRULY act behind being feared all the time.i think the first chapter was okay but i don't really know.could you check it out and tell how i did for starters? i doubt mine will be as good as yours.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Okay!!! I think i did though...I'm not sure...I'm sure I reviewed it...hm...I shall check!!! xD


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 07:55 am · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
o k for emo Itachi would be the guest and it would be about Saskue being Emo
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ^_^ Alright!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
lol! *i need an adult* so funny.see i'm gonna make my own kind of talk show of some kind but when i start typing,i can't figure out how to start it or what to name it and who to put in it.can you help me out?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I got that from family guy! LOL Hmmmm it depends, what kind of talk show are you talking about? Your obviously going to put any Naruto character you can on it. But I guess your looking for a host, right? I say use your favorite character as the host. Like I had Naruto...but I put Sakura and Sasuke in it cause they were his teammates and it makes more sense that way. It also depends if you want to put OC's in there too. Think about that.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 07:02 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
come to my chat we can chat
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : your chat?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 03:03 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
may be now you can read my doctor who fic
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Nah. ^_^


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 01:39 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
you now have 200 reivews
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Would you stop making so many reviews! *bitchy mode*


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 01:38 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
memtion ita in your next chapter
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : No.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 12:13 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
ok i will get more reivews that way
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL That's a good point.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 12:03 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
red grass i mean
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Oh okay.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 12:01 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
itmis a big part of doctor who that is why it has been on for so long yea but i think itachi did you right so you have some of his dna in you i think we can save you i jus need to get the tenth doctor he is very very smart Gallifrey that was once are home oh it was bultful red grapp caped with snow sliver leaves moutans as far as the eye can see a brunt orange sky and we live in a domb the biggest city on Gallifrey we live under two bruning suns but then the time war and that is that
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o...and your expecting me to understand that? I hope you don't mind but can we talk in your talk show. It's hard to keep going back and forth with the reviews thing.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:52 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
no remember the tenth doctor lied to sasuke itachi and me he is our dad hold on Regeneration This process allows a Time Lord who has become too old or mortally wounded to undergo a transformation into a new physical form and a somewhat different personality i did that at one time i am the 2nd david tayuya will Regenerate after our kid is bron ok then
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Is this part of the 'doctor who' thingy. If it is then i don't understand. But i do know that since you guys become too old, you guys transform into a new body and live on. When Tayuya gives birth she will transform cause shes a time lord but since I'm a human I will die since Itachi's baby is half time lord. I gotcha. ^_^....wait? what?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:41 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
hey i changes once it was very painful back when i was the 1st david i liked my breothers and yea the brith will kill you tayuya will change after it and all google the tenth doctor you will see and you will know who itachis dad is and all
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I couldn't prcess what you said in my mind. Okay...your the first David, and you liked your brothers. The birth will kill me and it will change Tayuya. Then you said something about google and the tenth doctor and I will see Itachi's dad. Fugaku or Orochimaru? Wait...the birth will kill me? NOOOOOO!!! DAMN YOU ITACHI AND YOUR TIME LORD GENES!!!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:35 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
two thing i think sasuke is like a human dalek and if itachi nearly dies he will become a new man reaaly dad has become a new man like ten times so if i kill him and he looks differnt will you still love him and when your baby is bron it will er kill you only time lords can give brith to other times even a half time lord seeing as you are human itachi sasuke and i are working to save your live
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...I didn't understand a word you just said. But I heard Itachi looking different in there. ITACHI SHALL FOREVER LOOK THE SAME!!! AND ACT THE SAME!!! Why would my baby kill me? Is it from the birth or will the child be like Stewie from Family guy?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:30 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
and itachi is 500 years old you know he never does any thing
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : T_T Stop...with...the...reviews...*Goes o bitchy mode* (Cause you have that when your pregnant It's a cool power) I don't care if he's 1000000 million old. He's still hot. xD


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:24 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
it means your pergnaant with a baby
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Oh yeah...*glares at a certain someone* And stop with the two reviews at a time thingy!!!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:23 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
k thenb try google
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Google then.....OMG!!! Doctor who? Thats why you said in 'What do you want' you wanted someone to make a doctor who fic with Naruto. I get it now. At first I was like, what the hell is a doctor who. I'm now sad for the Daleks. They have no emotions except hate...seems like Sasuke.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:20 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
and you can not fight your a prego
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : What's a prego? Maybe I can't fight in real life bit i can still kick good. HI-YA!!! I can have Itachi kick their asses for me......if he gets off the couch for once.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:18 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
nothing can kill daleks look up on wikapedia and yes words thank you very much
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Not even bazooka's?......damn. I don't have a Wikapedia, sorry. And will you please stop making two reviews at a time. One is good enough thank you very much.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
i would like qords in the review plz
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Don't you mean words?


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:13 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
well i think it would make a good chapter and if they end up dalek caan will give you a vist
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ??? Daleks will attack me? Well bring it on!!! YEAH! xD I CAN TAKE THOSE LITTLE.....WHATEVER THEY ARE!!!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:08 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
hey on my story plz give a better one the xD
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Okay. Do you want a ^_^ Or a n_n?


You must login (register) to review.