TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11658
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25601
Word count: 47843580
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: RaikuOtosuki
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Naruto's talk show

Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 05:09 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
god..just chill,you're too touchy today.shika was right,girls are troublesome...
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : -__-; I hate MADARA AND PEIN!!!! GO YONDAIME!!! VOTE FOR YONDAIME AS LEADER! He can provide you doughnuts and power! VOTE YONDAIME NOW!!!


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
hey on youtube,type in naruto randomness 4 in the search box.you'll love
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I watched all the Naruto randomness. Why are you telling me all of this? To be honest I really hate Pein! I WANT to believe the Leader is Yondaime and Naruto's father and I already know Naruto's mother's name. Somebody has already told me that about Pein and now i'm confused about everything. And your not helping me!!! So right now I HATE PEIN and I don't want to hear about him ANYMORE!!! I really don't care about him either. It doesn't make sense that Pein is the leader. But it does if Yondaime was. How can an Uchiha be the Leader? WHY UCHIHA!!? That does not make sense AT ALL!!! See how confused I am! I haven't slept AT ALL LAST NIGHT!!! You can tell cause I'm grumpy!!! I keep thinking about who the leader is and I just wish it was Yondaime! I KNOW IT'S YONDAIME!!! I AM NOT IN DENIAL!!!! TELL ME I'M IN DENIAL AND YOU DIE!!! *cries* I know, I'm in denial. TT-TT I hate it when people crushes your thoughts and give out spoilers. *sniff* Was it neccessary to review 6 times? T-T


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 01:19 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
check out this,it proves that pein is konohamaru's dad and the 3'rd's brother/son http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IGkxvP3rThc&mode=related&search=
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I already seen it...T_T


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 01:02 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
naruto's mom's name is mizuru
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : *glares* T_T


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 12:57 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
another rumor is,that yondaime had a brother,who was pein
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : T_T


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 12:48 pm · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
some people are saying that tobi is the real leader.and pein is second in command.and guess what i found out? tobi is madara uchiha!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...Thank you for the spoilers, Ras. But I really don't care about Pein.


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 12:35 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
hmm,it's like no one even notices itachi anymore.even i forgot he came on the set.oh and it turns out,the akatsuki leader isn't yondaime.nut some guy named pein.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...do you think I care!? In my fic, Leader IS Yondaime!!! Because it makes sense in the show. Trust me... Poor Itachi is being ignored.


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 07:47 am · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
wow i thought haveing my broher starit again would make me happy but then i saw naruto and i saw they had true love i cryed may be it doiesn't matter if your gay or bi not starit true love will let you see hey itachi you gonna finsh that popcron and i had some topics who is tobi guests tobi itachi zetsu and is Deidara gay guests Deidara and sasori
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : YAY! You have accepted Gay people! ^_^ ...I really hate you...DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH TOPICS I HAVE TO DO!!!!? People have made SO MANY topics for me and I still have to finish two more of 'Why is Sasuke gay?' -__- But i'll do these anyway. P.S. Deidara IS gay. He's with Sasori. ^_^


Name: kagomegirl326 (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 04:25 am · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
you need to continue. it can't be like this, you MUST make sasuke gay again. i hate Bitch. hope you continue. ^-^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I know! I HAVE to make Sasuke love Yaoi again! BITCH SHALL DIE AND SASUKE SHALL LOVE WEINERS AGAIN!!! Thanks for the review.


Name: Leafbeast (Signed) · Date: 28/07/07 - 01:19 am · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
ok...kibaxhina would be great right about...NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!or since sasuke is strait naruto can hook up with hinata...and just for fun...a topic for deidara!like...art is a bang...now tell us why!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : *glares* NO!!! I would rather DIE than have Naruto hook up with Hinata! KibaxHina is SO much better! PEOPLE!! STOP TAKING ADVANTAGE OVER SASUKE'S STRAIGHTNESS!!! Bastards...


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 08:35 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
this is one of my favorite chapters so very sad *laughs like a mad man* so very evil but then i felt sad at the end and why was kakashi glaring at iruka he could be next and naruto was his student and i feel really sorry for naruto i mean no offense to him but you make him less bright than a cold crave buried under 7,000 ton of earth so hows he going to make a cure and does lee even know hes gay and you should make every one of naruto friends help him to get sasuke back i may dislike yaoi but true love even if its only in this story must prevail hurahh
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : ...uh...Kakashi was glaring at Bitch. Naruto was just dumped by his lover...so...he's kind of depressed right now.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Lee knows he's gay. And what do you think I was going to do? Let Naruto get Sasuke back all on his own. T_T Of course not! EVERYONE WILL HELP TO GET SASUKE BACK!!!!! GO YAOI!!!


Name: sew123093 (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 07:39 pm · For: Chapter 27 Yaoi and Yuri...and random stuff
Yondaime is not the Akatsuki Leader...his name is Pein...

But still a very funny chapter...
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : T_T...don't ruin my dreams buddy. No one is sure that Yondaime is the Leader or not, but I like to believe that. Plus...this is a Naruto FANFIC!!! A place where people can make up their style of Naruto. And in THIS fic, the Leader is Yondaime. Thanks for the review on compliment. ^_^


Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 07:22 pm · For: Chapter 21 Naruto?....as Rokudaime?.....Ha! No seriously what's the topic?
This is awesome Believe It-ttebayo[do you like believe it?..because I have a english dub,believe it fancllub!wanna join?do you know anyone who likes dub?]...anywho,awesome!!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Thanks. ^_^ I like believe it but I don't think much on the dubbing. I mix the Japanese style with Japanese in my fics.


Name: Sky_blue (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 06:53 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT EVIL BITCH! I'LL RIP HER HAIR OFF AND START A BONFIRE WITH IT!
*Ahem* Anyway, not bad. Though I hate the Bitch with a passion right now. I hope Sasuke is cured ASAP.
Lin
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : TT-TT...Sasuke...Naruto...*grows angry* LET ME JOIN YOU WITH THAT!!! BITCH IS DEAD!!! With the power of my fanfic writing skills...I SHALL MAKE THINGS WRITE AGAIN!!! AND SAVE SASUNARU!!! I hope...


Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 06:33 pm · For: Chapter 8 Sasu/Naru (LOVE IT!!!! =3)
sajofajojoahfwfqfPokemon-samaaihdih...cool chapter.*slight twitch*sasunaru and...this is timeskip or pre timeskip?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : SasuNaru! ^_^ Whoooo!!! Time skip? Where do you see a time skip?


Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 06:06 pm · For: Chapter 5 Temari or Ino?
Yea!Shikatema/Temashika!...awesome fanfic,funny!...did I say awesome,yet?
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : GO SHIKATEM!!! And yes, you did say awesome.


Name: xSasusakuXNaruhinax (Anonymous) · Date: 27/07/07 - 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 3 Naru/Hina
Couldn't Hinta tell Naruto off camera?It would be less embarsing too...wow,inner hinata is scary.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : .......if only she knew that before...Inner Hinata is scary...kind of crazy too.


Name: MurderScene__ (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 05:45 pm · For: Chapter 20 Gaa/Naru
My favorite line "“Naruto if you go out with me you wouldn’t get raped anymore.” Gaara said holding up a cup of miso ramen. “Want some ramen? Then come over here.”"

Lmao! Ahh, this is heaps funny.
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL Thank you. ^_^


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 05:17 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! How could you? *cries* Sasuke is not straight I refuse to believe it! He's gay, gay I tell you! You better update this fic!


I loved the fangirl leaders' names though! ^_^ So fitting!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Didn't you read my side notes! It was HORRIBLE for me to write this! I feel so horrible for making Sasuke...say those things to Naruto and ACTUALLY kiss the bitch back! But thank you, the names seems to describe them well, don't you think?


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 04:58 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
...I was hoping you'd say that!!
YES!! I WANT TO SEE!! Come on, yo!! XDDDD
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Okay hold on a sec...
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : O_o...I lost my proof...it's GONE!!! DAMN!!! >_< I was positive he was the Akatsuki leader!!! This guy HAD TO BE!!! Now I don't know anymore! I had proof...untill...THOSE DAMN PEOPLE SAID THAT IT MIGHT BE FUCKING FAN MADE!!! WTF!? Now I'm confused! And I feel like an idiot! But I still believe the Akatsuki Leader is the Yondaime and is Naruto's father...*glares* It better be...cause that makes really good sense if he was. SEE!!! This was my proof. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AZutst_AyvM&mode=related&search=


Name: moon master (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
hey i think that naruto should make sasuke jelous *evil smirk* well thats just my opinion ^_^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : xD That seems like a great idea!!! ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 03:33 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
No...*rereads* I must have read that wrong...that couldn't have happened. Just no...no...no...no....NO! *holds chest* N-Naru-chan! *cries...sobs...falls to the ground in tears* Y-y-you EVIL EVIL WRITER!!! How come you have to make a plot line, a evil plot line at that, out of something that wasn't even supposed to go this far!?! *calms down, still crying* I'm sorry, this isn't your fault this is all Bitch's fault! And you know what? I think I might know who one of assistants are. Probably Stupid. My friend would so do this to Naruto, just for Sasuke. *glares through tears at Stupid, or her friend* I'm going to kill her the next time I see her. Anyway. If you don't get the next chapter up soon I will personally feed your soul to Bitch, Ugly and Stupid. And you will become a bleach blonde Sasuke fangirl. So update soon, okay Foxy? With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : I'M SO SORRY!!!!!!! >_< TT-TT NOOO!!! I DON'T WANT TO BE A BLONDE SASUKE FANGIRL!!! I LIKE BEING A BRUNNETTE YAOI SASUNARU FANGIRL!!! *cries* I am already half way through the next chapter. Almost done! Didn't i warn everyone this was a horrible chapter!


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 02:51 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
'Itachi was crying hysterically while eating popcorn in his mouth'..
lmao, I can see that happening XD

DAMN THAT BITCH!!! RAWR!!.

I have to ask, but how is leader, Naruto's dad?..UGH! I'M DYYYYING TO KNOW!


______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : LOL I can see it too. xD Bitch shall die! Leader is Naruto's dad! You wanna see the proof?


Name: AntigoneHatake (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 02:41 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
..T/__T...sad Itachi...
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : Itachi is a moron. -__-


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 27/07/07 - 02:35 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
-loads three shotguns- Just one thing: Tell me where Ugly, Stupid and Bitch live so I can blast their asses to Kingdom Come!
______________________________________________

-- RamenFox : xD LOL Sadly I don't know...but i will find out...


You must login (register) to review.