TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11370
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25726
Word count: 48185709
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Serrano
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Naruto's talk show

Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 12/12/15 - 07:10 am · For: Chapter 1 Introduction
Well I had a idea that there could be a new kid named Yukio Kuzina on the show


Name: reviewer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/12 - 09:29 am · For: Chapter 17 Ino/Saku Part 2
Great chapter! The best of all!


Name: A…Reader (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/11 - 10:46 am · For: Chapter 30 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 3
please update, please please pretty goddamn PLEASE!!!!!!!!

anyway i like. :)


Name: A…Reader (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/11 - 10:44 am · For: Chapter 30 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 3
please update, please please pretty goddamn PLEASE!!!!!!!!

anyway i like. :)


Name: Konan (Signed) · Date: 21/06/11 - 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 7 Akatsuki
Haha I liked the Deidara and Naruto part too and the Kisame part where he was like 'Fish are friends, not food.' & I loved the ending... let's just say I loved this whole chapter!! Awesome!!


Name: Konan (Signed) · Date: 21/06/11 - 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 6 Neji's feelings about Hinata. xD
Okay... so Neji was completely and utterly OOC here, but I loved that last part. 'I have nothing better to do...' that cracked me up!! Lol


Name: Konan (Signed) · Date: 21/06/11 - 03:04 pm · For: Chapter 5 Temari or Ino?
Lmfao!!! @ Sasuke!!! This was hilarious yet again! Nice comeback!!


Name: Konan (Signed) · Date: 21/06/11 - 02:22 pm · For: Chapter 2 Itachi and Sasuke's hair
Lmfao!! That was HILARIOUS!! Haha, I know I can't vote, but it was still so funny!! Haha


Name: alisa39333 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 - 10:52 am · For: Chapter 30 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 3
OMG!!!! PLEASE update its been so long *cries*!
......oh by the way I


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 01/08/10 - 01:03 am · For: Chapter 2 Itachi and Sasuke's hair
.....Second chapter just read and I must say....too much OCCness @@;

Sasuke isn't a yelling kind of person; threating yes but, not a yelling. Also Itachi mostly ignores Sasuke and is all budda in mind thinking (no offense).. You portray him more like a hormoned teenaged girl in a stupid catfight.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 13/02/09 - 10:53 am · For: Chapter 30 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 3
Me:It's okay! But one thing.....WHY? WHY DID YOU PUT HIM STRIGHT!!!! I am already mad at that...that...cow for doing this! But, if you get them back together, all yaoi girls will make you queen! So, please, make the next chapter!
*in background*Yaoi forever!


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 30 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 3
Me:NNOOOOOOOO It was getting good! Make the next one! Please
Sakura:Yeah, I want to find out what happenes next
All:*agreeing*
Me:Yeah, so please keep going. Or else


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 03:17 pm · For: Chapter 29 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 2
Me:*nosebleed*
Sakrua:Are you okay?
Me:No....too much blood loss
Sakura:Me too
ME:Um...time to go, hope someting happeens


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 03:17 pm · For: Chapter 29 Why is Sasuke gay? Part 2
Me:*nosebleed*
Sakrua:Are you okay?
Me:No....too much blood loss
Sakura:Me too
ME:Um...time to go, hope someting happeens


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 03:07 pm · For: Chapter 28 Why is Sasuke Gay? Part 1
Me:Whyyyyyy!!!!???????
Naruto:....
ME:naruto, I am so sorry.
Naruto:*Cries*
Me:That's it! Sasuke is dead!!!!!
Sakura:Dang, not a good time


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 03:00 pm · For: Chapter 27 Yaoi and Yuri...and random stuff
Me:Funny! Too funny, you got it! But, I feel really bad for hinata....
Hinata:Wow, thank you-
Me:Sure
Sasuke:Weirdo
Me:Take this for your good job


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 02:51 pm · For: Chapter 26 GaaxLee
Me:You semes are evil!
Semes:We don't care!
me:Hmm...I hope the ukes are okay
Ukes:We are sore!!!!
Me:....Nevermind. Take a reward for this


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:49 pm · For: Chapter 25 LeexSaku
Me:*Laughing*
Naruto:THat is not funny!
Me:Sorry dude. but, it is
Naruto:......
ME:Bye for now and make more


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:40 pm · For: Chapter 24 Dealing with Fangirls
Me:I am taking a picture of this!!! *TAkes camera*
Naruto:*Screaming*
ME:Hahahaahahahahaahahah
Naruto:Are you going to help me?!?
ME:Sorry, not my problem. But, good luck though
Naruto:Why me?
Me;You did great! Keep it up


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 23 Shika/Tem
Me:Wow, that was awsome! Sakrua, you got a camera
Sakura:Yeah, and it's the best one
Me:Right....anyway, thanks for the chapter and now......time for a movie!
Sakura:I got the popcorn.


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 22 Jira/Tsu...WTF?
Me:Dang, that was sad
Naruto:I can't hear anything
Sasuke:*KNocked out*
Sakura:*Crying*
Me:Okay, well this will haunt them forever. Bye and nice work


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:14 pm · For: Chapter 21 Naruto?....as Rokudaime?.....Ha! No seriously what's the topic?
Me:.....
All:...
Naruto:I still blame him for this
ME:I am with you on that one dude
Naruto:At least you are with me
Me:YEah, I got the same problem*Glares at Neji*
Neji:Wait, I am not on this chapter!
ME:Right. Bye for now and keep it up


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 01:07 pm · For: Chapter 20 Gaa/Naru
Me:Hahahahahaha
Sasuke:That is not funny!
Me:Yes, it is
Garra:Hi!
Sasuke:...
Me:Well, that was fun. Nice work on the chapter here, take 130/130


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 12:32 pm · For: Chapter 19 Sound Four
Me:*Laughing badly*
Sakura:Should we help her?
Sasuke:No, she's okay
Naruto:Yeah
Me:*Still laughing*
Naruto:Um....lets help end this. Bye for now and keep up the work


Name: hinata123 (Anonymous) · Date: 21/01/09 - 12:23 pm · For: Chapter 18 Kaka/Iru
Me:you are cool! I love this! But, I should make this the best one yet! Wait, I already said that.


You must login (register) to review.