TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11387
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25727
Word count: 48186387
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: hai2017
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For College Kids

Name: sew123093 (Signed) · Date: 24/05/07 - 11:11 am · For: Chance Meetings
I think this will be a great story. So far it is awesome. I hope the best for you!

Author's Response: Yey! Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 21/05/07 - 08:18 pm · For: Chance Meetings
*looks nervously at Nikki* I'm not sure if I should pull a Sai and say what I want to say even though I may just get killed or keep my mouth shut...*thinks* It's too late to think...I think about it later. Anyway...HILARIOUS! Damn you are really digging into crack couples for this one aren't ya both? I can't wait for more! Sorry I'm too tired to write more. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Yes you should just stay quiet *puts Violet in a box* Ok you're safe =D *giggles* Yes Yes we are >< Thats the whole point of this fic *snickers*


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 04:31 pm · For: Faint
-points at Violet- I must say, you should run, especially if you see a tanker...>.> No one insults my Orochi-kun and lives to talk about it

Author's Response: *hides in RV*


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 06:38 am · For: Faint
Aww...Oni, you shouldn't be shy around Panda-chan...you know he is yours so tackle glomp him quickly! Who knows you else might want him? And I still don't trust Orochimaru...he's a child molester...>.> Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Yeah well anyone who tries to take him is meeting a car running them ove ^_^ and seriously.. Nikki will maul you Violet...


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 06:33 am · For: Celebration
*tries to stop laughing to at least type right* That was funny as hell! I loved the Kabuto part! Two geniuses in the same room can't be a good thing...Oh and Kiba and Kanky together? *giggles* Great job Oni, and of course Nikki. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *snickers* oh yeah Kabuto meets hell here >< and maybe >< Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 06:30 am · For: Road Rage
No!!! Don't run over Itachi!!! Poor Itachi, Tobi is funny, but I don't think even I could live with him. And Orochimaru is B-A-D, BAD!! and E-V-I-L, EVIL!!! I so don't trust him...Hehehe...love the room mate pair ups. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Don't let Nikki hear ya say that Violet *shifty eyes* she may attack .. *snickers* Thank you!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 06:26 am · For: Course Selection
*huggles Tobi* Of course Tobi's a good boy....Hehehe...I am so loving this Oni! Sorry it took me forever to find it, my computer totally went dead on me, but now I'm back forever!!! Anywho..I'm off to read more, but this is just hilarious and I just so love it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Yes he is a good boy a bit brain dead at tiumes but good ^_^ *pats* its ok no worries ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 17/05/07 - 05:18 pm · For: Course Selection
*giggles* I love it... and Tobi, he ish fun! *huggles Tobi* Lol, South Harmon? I t reminds me of the movie Accepted, is that where you got it from?^^

Author's Response: Hehe yes it is... I couldnt think of a college and that was the first to come to mine...so tempted to write 'Institute of Technology'


Name: Sweet_Sacrifice (Signed) · Date: 17/05/07 - 03:13 pm · For: Course Selection
OOo I Love it! Cant wait to see more!
-Lilly

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^


You must login (register) to review.