TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11658
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25601
Word count: 47843580
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: RaikuOtosuki
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Oh No, Orochimaru!

Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 27/05/07 - 03:14 pm · For: Chapter 10
ha ha don't end it

Author's Response: very well i will add to it eventually but i'm afraid to make it a round robin because people might write something stupide or violent or curse or something


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 11:45 am · For: Chapter 8
kill people faster duh READ MY STUFF

Author's Response: hi i was gone for a while... incase you were wondering where I was...


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 17/05/07 - 03:20 am · For: Chapter 8
NO HE GONE GET THE ARMY THE NAVY GIVR OROCHIMARU A GUN NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: what's Orochimaruo gonna do with a gun!


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 16/05/07 - 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 8
AHHH! -Slaps Orochimaru- YOU JUST HAD TO PAY ATTENTION TO YOURSELF! YOU COULDNT MAKE SURE POOR, INOCCENT DOSU DIDN'T GET LOST! -Triple Slaps Orochimaru-

Nice chappie! ^_^

Author's Response: wow a triple slap! didn't see that coming!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:59 pm · For: Chapter 7
plz make the fat one eat the resant i=os the spider one to fall in the water abd hey you killed some one plz let him say IN THE FACE PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ I AM BEGGING YOU and well me and sxl are your like 0nly readers so PLZ DO IT PLZ PLZ PLZ if you don't then 0k

Author's Response: ... i will consider it but this is supposed to be child friendly humor...


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 1
aaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh no guns but i like guns go read my storys to see more plz well how about the twins thow up in he mouth :) i wiould lol of years

Author's Response: ...


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:17 pm · For: Chapter 7
-Slaps Orochimaru- HOW DARE YOU YELL AT THE POOR CHILDREN!!

Nice chappie. Hehehehe... YOU MUST GIVE ME REASONS TO SLAP OROCHIMARU! Wait.. He did something REALLY bad... -Double Slaps Orochimaru- MWAUUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Author's Response: Yes...i would consider threatening to CUT OF THIER LIMBS a VERY BAD THING!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 03:20 am · For: Chapter 6
fine i will not crase hum baby well orochjmaru should like shoot them inj the FACE the say IN THE FACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Author's Response: yea,,,um, incase you didn't notice, this is a rated U story, so NO GUNS OR SHOOTING that would be too violent


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 02:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
Hmm... Yesh I did!

Now, I use curse words but I usually tell people about it when I do unless I'm being unuaslly lazy.

Author's Response: that's good that you warn people... I only get annoyed if a) you curse where children can see without warning b) you curse soooo much that it gets annoying


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 09:02 am · For: Chapter 5
-Slaps Orochimaru... AGAIN-
DON'T LIE TO THE CHILDREN!
Hehehe. Nice chapterr!

Author's Response: Thank you! Did you see the jerk/jerkette who cursed in my review? I don't beleive in cursing so I want to delete it but it won't let me! Now every poor kid who reads my review will be exposed to bad curse words!


Name: dw431 (Signed) · Date: 13/05/07 - 08:59 am · For: Chapter 5
hum i er LOVE IT maybe you should make the twin thorow up in his mouth i would lagh to death or he truns in to a hugh snake and they all shit them selfs

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it but DON"T CURSE IN MY REVIEWS!!!!! I'm serious I don't like it when people do that! Infact if I can I will certainly delete this review.


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 4
MWAUHAHAHAHA. -Slaps Orochimaru for no reason-
I have a reason! *thinking...thinking* YOU BETTER NOT PUSH THEM INTO THE WATER! ..
I'll read your other fic now! Well, once I'm done typing this review.. XD

Author's Response: I think Orochimaru's face is getting sore... All well who cares! tee hee thanks!

Author's Response: Also, my sister has an account here too. Her penname is KupKakeKitten and her only story sofar is called Christmas in Konoha. Its really funny, please check it out.


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 02:12 pm · For: Chapter 3
Hehehe... TO AMERICA! -Slaps Orochimaru- Now, don't do anything to those dear children, your I will DOUBLE SLAP you! ^_^
Nice chapterrr, keep the story going!

Author's Response: Thank you Thank you Thank you! You've given me so much self-esteem! Have you read my other story?


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 05:16 pm · For: Chapter 2
I agree, Sakura and Lee are meant for each other!
-Slaps Orochimaru again- HOW DARE YOU THINK OF LEAVING KABUTO ONLY WITH CHILDREN WHO GET SICK ALL THE TIME?!?!!?!?

Author's Response: *lol*

Author's Response: Oh yeah! You probably didn't read my whole thing cuz I started to write, then I stopped to have dinner, and came back to write the rest and your review was already their so you might want to check chapter 2 again. Thanks!


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 02:02 pm · For: Chapter 1
That was funny XD.

Yes, Orochimaru does seem like the type to forget about children needing food and such.
-Slaps Orochimaru-

Author's Response: Thank you! That was the first review I ever got and I'm glad its a good one! Meanwhile in the Hidden Sound Village... Sakon:My tummy kinda hurts... Orochimaru: NOOOOOO!!!

Author's Response: Also, SakuraXLee are an awesome couple!!!


You must login (register) to review.