TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11505
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25635
Word count: 47890782
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: princezarafl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Highschool Drama

Name: Red (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 - 08:37 pm · For: Chapter 4
nice fic but you make naruto look bad (eat more chicken) peace out

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you reviewed this story but I was planning on rewriting this. Now that I'm in highschool I've kinda got a image of this so no worries. Again thanks for reviewing.


Name: DeniCamuiTsukino (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 - 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 4
I just found this story, and I love it! It got me to register just so I could give a review! ^_^
Please continue soon, it's lovely!
~Deni
______________________________________________

-- Oshiyama : You did this just for me! I'm appalled. THANK YOU!


Name: Shikitoka Proto (Signed) · Date: 18/07/07 - 09:32 am · For: Chapter 3
pwnage...with pudding.........GENIUS!!!!!lol that was funny. Not the falling/embarassment part though. That was mean.
______________________________________________

-- Oshiyama : ? Well anyway thanks for reviewing akthough I don't quite understand what you mean.


Name: ShyShyButterfly (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 08:26 am · For: Chapter 4
I really like this story! You must continue~~! *Nice guy (GIRL!! hehe) pose*

Author's Response: Heehee. Thanks but I'm thinking of deleting it. Sorry.


Name: Wolfenhawk (Signed) · Date: 26/05/07 - 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ah, I wish reveiws happened more often. (Gets shot by people who don't know how to reveiw.) Man! I hadn't got shot in a long time! Well, I am getting used to it. Anyway, great story! Oh, and vote on my Need Help story!

Author's Response: Ok I will. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: husky50579 (Anonymous) · Date: 14/05/07 - 05:12 pm · For: Chapter 4
This is an awesome story please continue

Author's Response: *salutes you* Hai.


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 14/05/07 - 03:54 pm · For: Character Intro
I hear you're going to do that anniversary thing. Can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm gonna start first thing tommorrow. ^-^


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 07:33 pm · For: Character Intro
BROWNIES!!!! I love BROWNIES!! In return you get a ton of candy *hands over a ton of candy* I'm a psychopath!!! But don't tell no one kk.

Author's Response: Ditto with me. I'm super hyper! ^-^ I won't tell!


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 05:43 pm · For: Character Intro
Are they space brownies? You know how I love space brownies. SPACE BROWNIES!!!

Author's Response: It's a space brownie,cyber brownie,and a real brownie. I really really made brownies! *hands you some more brownies*


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 02:05 pm · For: Chapter 4
Nice. Kill them all I say! Sorry I'm insane. But cool chapter hope to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you Redrum. You're so nice. Let's be cyber friends o and I almost forgot. *gives you more brownies*


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 02:28 pm · For: Chapter 3
Sweet! Cool chapters. Can't wait to read the next set.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad someone else likes it.


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 07:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
COOOOOOOOL!! She sounds maniacal.

Author's Response: Yea I know. I want to add a few touch-ups to her bio. So that she has a inner self which is the exact opposite of her outer self,sweet,gullible,and retarted. But this is just between you and me so dont tell no one.


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 04:12 pm · For: Chapter 1
At the begining of this chapter, you began the sentences with "she" to much. Other than that, it was pretty good

Author's Response: I figured someone would tell me that and thanks for telling me that. Now I can correct my mistakes. O and thanks for reviewing. Riko Kamori


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 01:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
This is really great. You defiantly need to write more ^.^

Author's Response: Okay. Arigatou puresugar-san.


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 12:57 pm · For: Character Intro
I was just thinking about making one of these!

Author's Response: It just crossed my mind. I can't wait to start the actual thing. Thanks for reviewing. Riko Kamori


You must login (register) to review.