TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11355
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25724
Word count: 48175351
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: lauratrott
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Crimson Daisies

Name: kiki (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/11 - 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 9
I WANT MORE!!!!XD


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 22/08/07 - 12:08 pm · For: Chapter 8
hmmm...

really good love your writing style =3 hehe


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 22/08/07 - 12:06 pm · For: Chapter 8
hmmm...

really good love your writing style =3 hehe


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 21/08/07 - 04:16 pm · For: Chapter 8
update soon please


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 21/08/07 - 04:05 pm · For: Chapter 6
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 21/08/07 - 03:55 pm · For: Chapter 4
awww
this chapter made a lumpin my troat.
lol
gd writing


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 18/08/07 - 07:14 pm · For: Chapter 8
update soon!!!!!


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 09:44 pm · For: Chapter 7
omg more more more more i need more!!! so kool


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 09:38 pm · For: Chapter 7
Oh my God! How do you write this stuff?! It makes my heart ache when it says that HIS heart is aching! *starts sobbing* you're such a good writeheheher!!!!!!!!


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 03:59 pm · For: Chapter 7
AWWWHHHHHAAHAHHHHHHH

i need more its such a great story lol

you are such a great writer, update quickly please ^_^


Name: _12Lola34_ (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 2
OH EMMM GEEEE!!!

this story is so awesome, i love it so far hehe your a really good writer i like your writing style!!! Nh heres a 10


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 03:33 pm · For: Chapter 7
*bites nails* Oh gods...that last line really got to me....*wipes tears* So sad...poor confused Naruto and of course poor betrayed Sasuke! It is too sad! A story of betrayal and true love between broken hearts! I can't wait for more! Thank you for updating! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Kyuubi_Sakura (Anonymous) · Date: 26/07/07 - 08:13 pm · For: Chapter 6
Hey! I love it! ^_^ i like the way you change the point of veiw so you can tell whats going on better. I think its really good so far!


Name: Kyuubi_Sakura (Anonymous) · Date: 26/07/07 - 08:13 pm · For: Chapter 6
Hey! I love it! ^_^ i like the way you change the point of veiw so you can tell whats going on better. I think its really good so far!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 06:03 am · For: Chapter 6
That is just heartbreaking. Poor Naruto. Loved by one, loving another. How is he supposed to chose? Poor Sasuke too. Oh they are all just poor! I need more, I so want to find what happens. Thank you for updating so fast though. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 05:13 pm · For: Chapter 5
*cries* I don't even know the girl and already I feel sorry for her. How could Naruto lie to her. Then again I don't even know if he was lying to her, but it seems like it. I need to know what happens. Naruto must be stopped. Wonderful job as always, Miss Marionette. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 5
aww are they tricking her? awww

oh and jinchuriki is the containter, bijuu is the demon
______________________________________________

-- marionette : In a way. :3 Thank you! :]


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 11:21 am · For: Chapter 4
Aww is Naru regretting being with Ita? aww so cute me luffles it


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 11:16 am · For: Chapter 4
awwww so sad!! please update soon. i can't wait to know what happens


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 11:02 am · For: Chapter 4
I wish I could just hug poor Naruto. Stupid, damn Sasuke. I can't wait to see what happens in this. Who will Naruto go to? Stay with the eldest Uchiha who holds his hand and kisses him on the cheek? Or the youngest who left him, but who's face he can't forget. Sorry once again in one of those weird moods....Wonderful job as always. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 24/05/07 - 01:20 pm · For: Chapter 3
Kisame is smart >< I like it Itachi is like in denile and its so cute


Name: Dark_Busta (Signed) · Date: 23/05/07 - 08:52 pm · For: Chapter 3
you dude i like yaoi at all but yours seem to have a good storyline and i'll continue reading later


Name: Nocturnalhuntress (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 09:36 pm · For: Chapter 2
WOW I LOVE IT!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 05:13 pm · For: Chapter 2
So confusing! Damn I wish I knew what was happening. Wonderful job as always. Can't wait for more. Please don't give up on this story, so many questions that haven't even been asked yet need answered. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Nocturnalhuntress (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 2
Wow O__o


You must login (register) to review.