TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11539
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: dgrlcd
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For My OCs...

Name: Zoey Sohma (Signed) · Date: 24/05/07 - 10:30 am · For: So here they are:
I really enjoyed these characters. The couples are really sweet and unexpected and I look forward to reading some more of your work!
Take care!
-Zoey Sohma

Author's Response: thanks a lot. please do read my story including the OCs, any criticism welcome!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 08:24 am · For: So here they are:
ah! sorry! messed up on aburame. the one under Taro is one for Kiku too. sorry!

here is a new one for Taro:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o15/ManipulatedData/Anime/brown%20hair/boy.jpg

hope that one is fine! :)

Author's Response: i really like this one, it's pretty! thanks again for doing all of this, you're lovely!!!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:58 pm · For: So here they are:
Uchiha:

Ichiru:
http://i144.photobucket.com/albums/r167/sasukes_girl01/anime%20boys/FUCKINGAWESOME.jpg

Kin:
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e398/_beckysosexy_/Trent1.jpg

Author's Response: It really is Ichiru and Kin! Perfect!!!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:53 pm · For: So here they are:
Akimichi

Takai:
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j108/Master_Aoshi/spiral05.jpg

Ryo:
http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q271/o0Mistress0o0Amber0o/Anime/Guys/th_Daisuke.jpg

Author's Response: i like them, although it'd be great if people drew chubby anime guys! thats how i imagine them, sort of roly-poly versions of these pics...


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:45 pm · For: So here they are:
Aburame

Taro:
http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u215/Radiotrashrocket/Favorite%20Anime/normal_teenager.jp

Kiku:
http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/SillyXoXJilly/Anime/Anime%20girls/31eb805d.gif

(sorry that i gave this URL before, but it suited Kiku better. Please choose the second option for Shinju! thanks! )

Author's Response: the accidental Taro one is perfect for Kiku, especially because she's holding a flower, I really really like that one!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:36 pm · For: So here they are:
Hyuuga

Hoshi:
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a298/Sgt_Major_Minekawa/other/pritty414.jpg

Author's Response: she looks great, but i'd like her with pale eyes! otherwise, she's perfect, especially because she's in the kimono as well, and i wanted her to be quite traditional and formal, as she's Neji's kid!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:34 pm · For: So here they are:
Nara:

Yukio:
http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c296/AnimeFreak421/Anime%20Guys/blond.jpg

(about Yukio, sorry! there was no pics of guys with blonde hair with their hair up. )

Shinju:
http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m119/SillyXoXJilly/Anime/Anime%20girls/31eb805d.gif

or
http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g264/Moonlight_Meika/Anime%20Girls/MotherlySchoolGirl.jpg

Author's Response: both also great!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:23 pm · For: So here they are:
Uzumaki

Dai:
http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o15/ManipulatedData/Anime/pink%20hair/pinkboy.jpg

Etsu:
http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r282/RandomnessxRules/Anime/Anime%20Girls/PrettyBlond.jpg

Author's Response: these are both perfect, actually just how I imagined!


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 19/05/07 - 07:18 pm · For: So here they are:
Inuzuka

Haru:
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h50/Mikey_Way_Lover_2006/Anime%20Guys/Soh07.jpg
or
http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e120/Willow_creek/boy%20anime/animeguywithdog.jpg

Aiko:
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h162/spiritgirl10/Anime/6-2.jpg

Akane:
http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g11/sailorsolar/Anime%20guys%20and%20Girls%20with%20animals/goodkitty.jpg
(for akane's pic it might be a cat, or dog, i think dog.

(ill do a different review for each family.)

Author's Response: i love all of these, i think they look great! thanks so much, youre so lovely to do this >.<


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 06:49 pm · For: So here they are:
arg. im trying but none of hem seem to be coming our well except for Haru and Kiku. ( kinda for kiku but not really... )

sorry ill try doing other things with it...

Author's Response: it's cool, don't worry about it! its so nice of you to do it =D i'm sure they look good. If you want, I can add more detailed descriptions to each character, if it might help...?


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 - 05:44 pm · For: So here they are:
i like how you're doing this. ill draw up some sketches, and see if they're good enough for your stories. color or black and white?


Author's Response: either, colour would be awesome! oooh, thankyou so much, i wish i could draw... xxxx


You must login (register) to review.