TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Classic No More

Name: Bunny_no_Jutsu (Signed) · Date: 08/04/08 - 03:26 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
Neji a princess!?! That was so funny... until the last chapter which was highly disturbing. Yay!!!


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 17/07/07 - 10:54 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
Love the bonus chapter! *grabs box of tissues for nosebleed*
BISCUITS! *maniacal laughter*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles ebilly* Thank you >< Im glad its such a hit ^^


Name: Sasuke (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 - 05:35 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
LMAO!! I LOVE IT ONI!!! BRAVO BRAVO!!! lmao its sexy AND funny

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

Author's Response: Thank you ^^


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 - 12:22 am · For: The Scroll Closes
ROFL! That was smexy and funny at the same time! You have a great head for humor. Keep it up!
Wuvs, =) Aysha

Author's Response: Yeys *does dance* Im so happy you like the ending ^_^ I have to have humor cause humor is my life seriously...*looks at friends* we are so messed up everything with us is funny.


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 - 12:16 am · For: Another Pact Keeper
Yay! Happy ending! Except... *pulls out bazooka and blows Neji away* How dare that pale eyed jerk touch my sweet Gaara! JK heehee!

Author's Response: xxD hehe GaaraxCuteBois I can deal with >< *looks at bazooka collection* Thief! hehe jk jk


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 - 12:10 am · For: Fateful Love
Uh-oh! Run Gaara run!! *throws self in front of Gaara* Must not let my beautiful Gaara be scarred!

Author's Response: *grabs Gaara* I would never harm teh precious that would make me cry mhm mhm


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 - 12:05 am · For: Enter The Prince
Ahhahahah! The way they keep falling out of charachter is so funny! It's like Monty Python or something!

Author's Response: *giggles* I had to do it I just couldnt see either of them actually going along with it ><


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 - 11:58 pm · For: Thus It Begins
EEE!!! This is so cool! What a great idea Oni! Haha, slowly catching up with your writings! Gotta go
...must...read...next...chapter...

Author's Response: *giggles* Im glad you like it ^_^


Name: emolover (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 - 01:57 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
nice

Author's Response: Thanks...


Name: emolover (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 - 01:44 pm · For: Enter The Prince
That was really funny ^^ I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 07:21 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
*perverted smile and giggle* Heheheheheheheheheheh... *nosebleed* ... *continues to bleed and drool all over the place*
That was... Heh... Smutty and I loved it... You did a great job Oni!
*re-reads it and dies of blood-loss*

Author's Response: *giggle pokes* *looks around* I swear Mr. ANBU...it is not my fault she died! hehe ^_^ Thanks Jess!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 04:32 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
Kari?!? Really?!? Hehehe...I girl from my own heart. Princess Neji...*giggles* Oh and it was all a play?!? AWESOME!!! Heheh...I wish I could have watched it! I would pay good money to see that! Wonderful job Oni! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *giggles* My OC is a trouble maker >< hehe princess and yup all a play >< I know I wanna get that filmed performance xD


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 01:13 pm · For: The Scroll Closes
Should have figured Kari would be the voice behind it all. *giggles* So fucking hawt! *nosebleed and happy giggles* Very smexy. *dies* *finger poofs from mouse*

Author's Response: *giggles* Kari is the good OC *pats Kari* yeyz finger is poof and I made you have a fangirl moment ><


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 06:54 pm · For: Another Pact Keeper
Awwwww!!! *snuggles Gaara and Neji* They're so cute!!! I can't wait for teh sequel Oni! *snickers*

Author's Response: Hehe >< *giggles* I hope it lives up to expectations ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 05:03 pm · For: Another Pact Keeper
YAY!! Bonus chapter!!! And who the hell is in the forest?!? I must know!!! Umm...anyway wonderful job Oni!!! I just love this story to death! It is so funny! I bet Neji isn't happy about being called a princess and bride and crap like that. He is a warrior after all! Not someone who just stays in the castle all day and sews! Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *giggles* eveyone loves the forest xD you find out in the bonus ^_^hehe yeah Neji aint to happy Im so glad you all like it ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 05:02 pm · For: Another Pact Keeper
I love it Oni! *snugs* But who the hell is the voice in the forest!? Heheh, I like the sound of the bonus.^~

Author's Response: you find out in the bonus ^_^ hehe this chap didnt come out as good as I had hoped


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:46 pm · For: Fateful Love
...Sempai, you worry me sometimes xD -giggles- But this story made me happy.

Naru is about to eat Gaara =o Ooo

Author's Response: *giggles* I worry people! cha! hehehe Gaara no get eaten


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:46 pm · For: Fateful Love
CLIFFIE!! Damn you Oni, you are the voice in the forest aren`t you? I really love it, it`s so fun, but I really wasn`t expecting it to be Gaara since you know.

Author's Response: x Actually no no Im not the forest voice xD hehe cliffie ^_^ and cha I like Gaara yaoi just not with Lee >>


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:37 pm · For: Enter The Prince
Oh my bad, there is more, I keep forgetting the rest of the story. *hasn`t hear since she was one* LMFAO, that was awsome Oni! Off to next chapter!

Author's Response: *giggles* smart xD hehe aint they all so fun?


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:33 pm · For: Fateful Love
*goes into another giggle fit*
Bwahahahaha!!! Neji's such a princess, ain't he? Hah! Oooooooh... Gaara's in trouble now. Kyuubi's back. *giggles*

Author's Response: *giggles evilly* I will soo have to write more of this soon its just to spazzy not to I mean xDDD its too fun


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:30 pm · For: Fateful Love
Hehehe...Neji jumped out of the window?!? Hahahahaha!!!!! Oh no looks like Naruto caught the two lover boys. And Oni if you wrote children's book, one there would be even more yaoi fangirls and two fairy tales of all kinds and shapes would be throughly screwed up. Wonderful job! Can't wait for more!!! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Yes he jumped xD hehe if I worte story books children would be screwwed to put it simply


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:28 pm · For: Enter The Prince
LMFAO!!! OMG!!! I'm like dying over here because this is so fucking funny! I loved how ooc they got. *snickers* Bwahahaha!!!

Author's Response: xDD Crack stories are so fun and this...god I dunno where it came from


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:26 pm · For: Thus It Begins
Oh Oni I love it, you better make a bonous chapter got it? *puts mouse of TPATP`s delet button* I will do it if ya don`t, I have it all on my laptop so it won`t effect me if I delet it.

Author's Response: Noooooo! *tackles* Dun delete! I'll make the bonus dun delete!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:25 pm · For: Enter The Prince
*rolls on the ground laughing* Oh my god Oni that is so freaking funny!!!!!!! Really so freaking funny!!!! Hilarious and damn I just couldn't stop laughing!!! Poor Sasuke broke a nail so Gaara saw the smoke and *bursts out laughing again* Just funny as hell! I'm off to read more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: xDD Im sorry it had to be done this has got to be the crackiest thing I have ever written I swear xDDD


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 02:20 pm · For: Thus It Begins
*sniffles* Neji's parents have it so rough... Even in AU fics. I feel for them. I really do. *snuggles* And Naruto is a bastard! *growls*
Anyway, I loved the animals. *snickers*

Author's Response: Yeah even his nameless mother has it harsh *pats Hyuugas* yes Naru is a teme and the animals are amusing xD


You must login (register) to review.