TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Konoha Cafe'

Name: That One Kid (Anonymous) · Date: 29/11/07 - 07:44 pm · For: Chapter 8
FINISSSHHH
D:<
RAROAGFAUIfAUSf.


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 18/11/07 - 01:57 pm · For: Chapter 8
omg that was so funny! i love perverted sasuke! i just found this story and thought that it would be dumb to comment on every chappy so far so ill just comment on this one! thank you so much for making such an awesome story! i would have never thought of this in a million years! the whole plot is brilliant! and your style just makes it tons better! its so funny that naruto has to be a girl for a month! i wonder wat bet he lost.....hmmm...but sasukes personality in this fic is hilarious! it makes the story so much better when hes a perv! i cant wait to read more!
~lemon


Name: Rah Poppin (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 - 10:01 am · For: Chapter 8
OMG! I love it almost as much as 'Monster'! It's totally cool!

Anyways, update more soon!!


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 26/09/07 - 07:12 pm · For: Chapter 8
hm keep up the good work ^_^


Name: emeraldspirit (Signed) · Date: 30/08/07 - 09:49 pm · For: Chapter 8
if reviews are what you need to keep going, times this by 132948273498723 because i absolutely love this story. i'm dying for more here!


Name: Citron (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 01:54 pm · For: Chapter 8
Ahh. I love it. Please update


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 10:39 am · For: Chapter 8
Sasuke is such a perv.
Though I can't say anything because the Sasuke in my story is as well.


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 01:07 pm · For: Chapter 8
What. A. Tease! Hahaha, so evil! Poor Naruto, it's not even his fault he's dressed like a girl. Talk about using people and their difficult situations. Haha. I love this story more and mroe with each chapter. Keep up the good work. ^-^


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 11:28 am · For: Chapter 8
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 06:04 pm · For: Chapter 8
Yaaaay!
SasuNaru!
XD


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 04:42 pm · For: Chapter 8
Sasuke is completely evil. xD I love it!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 03:26 pm · For: Chapter 8
*giggles* I love it! Sasuke is such a bastard, I can just see him talking on the phone while doing that to poor Naru-chan. This kind of reminded me of this,

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*giggles* Wonderful job as always, Miss Marionette. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- marionette : Ahaha, I love that icon. <33 Thanks for always reviewing. It's really appreciated. :]


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 03:06 pm · For: Chapter 7
OMG! That was hilarious! Poor Naruto, he so doesn't know what he's getting into. Then again...Naruto usually have a few aces stuck up his sleev, so perhaps Sasuke is in for a surprise as well... Looking forward to more, definitely looking forward to more.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:50 pm · For: Chapter 7
Haha nice. Sasuke was soo awesome for that, lol I love this =]


Name: angelgirl555 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 - 12:48 pm · For: Chapter 7
tehe


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 - 11:11 pm · For: Chapter 7
It's hard to calm my giggles!!! So cute!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 - 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 7
*gasps and then giggles* Sasuke is such a sadistic bastard...*giggles again* But that's why we love him! Poor Naru-chan, so doesn't deserve this. I love it! Thank you so much for updating, Miss Marionette! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Snirp (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 - 06:42 pm · For: Chapter 6
Oh! poor Naruto his secret was found out. Lol aniwho i'm liking this fic so far, the chapters are short but i suppose that doesn't harm the fic itself. Good job i hope you update soon


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 - 09:26 pm · For: Chapter 6
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: invisible_habits (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 - 04:12 am · For: Chapter 6
My, my, you sure know how to pull the strings Miss Marionette. Haha, I did NOT see that one coming! Hilarious, absolutely fucking hilarious. Well, no fucking just yet, but something tells me there will be. Naru-chan doesn't seem too out of it, and Sasuke's obviously in to the game. Wiiee, can't wait for more. This is the kind of humor I need in my life. Lovely!


Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 6
YAY!!
Finally! Some SasuNaru actioooon! ^_^

Good story man, very good.


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 04:42 pm · For: Chapter 6
What a twist! ^.^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 04:35 pm · For: Chapter 6
And I thought I made Sasuke sadistic! He is just evil here! And I love it! Wonderful job as always, Miss Marionette! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 - 04:27 pm · For: Chapter 6
Sasuke is so EVIL.....I LOVE IT!!!


Name: Citron (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 11:18 am · For: Chapter 5
Aww, I'm so glad you updated. I really like this story and I do hope that you continue. It's defiantly cute; I can't help but smile when I read it. Please update soon!


You must login (register) to review.