TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11431
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25736
Word count: 48207723
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: okupi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/01/14 - 09:41 pm · For: Emotions
Keep writing. I look forward to seeing what happens next.


Name: zanpak2 (Signed) · Date: 22/09/08 - 10:15 am · For: Emotions
umm no offence but could you add a little bit more detail, i dont know who's who. is haku married to zabu? those are the kinds of questions i have. other than detail its a great story. ^_^


Name: tiara101 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/08 - 05:16 am · For: Searching
I love this story and can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it, I'll update soon. ^^


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 26/02/08 - 05:28 am · For: Formalities
disreegard my last comment i seeyou use new names sorry ^^

Author's Response: Lol, no problem! Glad you like it! ^.^


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 26/02/08 - 05:23 am · For: Searching
its cool kinda confusiing with the new pepole oh and yyh rulz on the same level of naruto


Name: crystal (Anonymous) · Date: 21/09/07 - 09:32 pm · For: Power
wahhh more more i this is great the first one and this one keep it up


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 14/07/07 - 09:29 pm · For: Sacrality
Woah. I can't believe Naruto has to go through this kind of pain yet again. I have twenty bucks that says that when he finds the people who did this, he beats the shit out of 'em.
______________________________________________

-- kiki15 : Hell yeah, you'd win that bet!


Name: Hatake Kyuuki (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 01:07 pm · For: Pain
This is such a good story! I cried alot... KEEP GOING!


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 01:49 am · For: Pain
Ok, I read TFTP, and I just finished it along with the four chapters up for this one so far, and I have to say that I love both. I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.


Name: YondaimeNarutosDad (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 05:06 pm · For: Me
Great you have the sequel but for me one of your most faithful fan club we want you to continue on I read all your other storeis but the fox and phoenix saga is my fav plz continue on
______________________________________________

-- kiki15 : I most certainly will! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: b100d1ust (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/07 - 08:56 am · For: Pain
yay my ws have gone for now lol


Name: b100d1ust (Anonymous) · Date: 02/06/07 - 04:59 am · For: Anything
yay sequel sequlel


Name: Sasu Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 - 09:20 pm · For: Me
That was one of the best chapters I read


You must login (register) to review.