TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11643
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25600
Word count: 47839852
Authors: 2168
Reviews: 41282
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Sleepy-Panda
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For An Altered Path

Name: cat (Anonymous) · Date: 26/01/14 - 10:48 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
this is either the best or close to the best i have read so far. cant wait to read the next chap.


Name: Hirohito (Signed) · Date: 12/08/08 - 03:12 am · For: The Paths Crossing
first vote:
IMA-CHAN (iv been rooting for her since day one)
vote two:
wolfs and salamanders (cuz theyre effin awesome and have water and fire traits)
and trey:
ginshins dad (who gives naruto a new sword)


Name: mastermike89 (Signed) · Date: 19/05/08 - 05:36 am · For: The Paths Crossing
please update soon this is a great story.
i suggest hinata. naruhina fan

wolves and dragons. favorite myth creature is dragon.

and maybe a half and half of jiraiya(lots of funny scenes with him.) and the mysterious guy.


Name: Nightmare (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 05:59 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
Do more for christ's sake why do you have to take so damn long!*shakes fan sword at author!*


Name: battousai1889 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/08 - 03:49 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
Great story. I love that you are retelling and expanding the Naruto Universe. I really enjoy the level of character development in this story. It makes for a truly excellent read. Thank you.

As for your mini-quiz, I would humbly suggest:

1) Hinata. It is inevitable.
2) Wolves and monkeys. Everyone loves monkeys.
3)Jiraiya- He is Naruto's Godfather after all.


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 - 08:14 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
dude im confused can you give me a list of naruto's blood family


Name: Water Uzimaki (Signed) · Date: 27/10/07 - 02:50 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
keep it up!


Name: gothamking (Anonymous) · Date: 17/10/07 - 11:56 am · For: The Paths Crossing
all of the girls wovles and foxes and all 3 should teach naruto


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 28/09/07 - 01:12 am · For: The Paths Crossing
1.Ima
2.Wolves and snake
3.Mysterious Kyuutouryuu guy


Name: Shinobi_In_Training (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 - 02:50 am · For: The Paths Crossing
1:Hinata
2:wolves and dragons
3:Hayate


Name: MasteroftheByakugan (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 04:57 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
#1: Saiyuki, I'm with Hochiminshi on Hinata being last

#2: Wolves and dragons, that would be awsome

#3: This was hard, but I vote for Jiraiya


Name: Dragoonmkll (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/07 - 12:00 am · For: The Paths Crossing
Vote 1:
NARUTO X HINATA!!!!!!!!!!

Vote 2:
Wolves and Dragons

Vote 3:
i think jiraya and tsunade actually ... just because jiraya can teach him offensive techniques and what not ... and tsunade could also help wih some mednin techniques ... even tho he has the kyuubi chakra not everybody does so he could be usefu to heal other seeing he has such a large chakra reserve


Name: HochiminShii (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 09:57 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
great so far as for the votes i say ino i think hinata should be last. as for the second one wolves and tigers. and jiraiya for the third but the kyuutouryuu guy a close second


Name: b100d1ust (Anonymous) · Date: 03/06/07 - 03:40 pm · For: The Paths Crossing
ino wolves and dragons kouten wow look i put them in order yay :)


Name: narutolover66549 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 02:25 pm · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
that is right i should be soon to knowim in 7th grade andi already have a gf


Name: DuUrden (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/07 - 03:51 pm · For: The Teams, Saru-Hime, and army of troublesome women,
great story so far man. ive read both sounds and this one and i can't wait till the next update. and i agree with you having a naruto harem is good since not many people write about them. an di have to say ginshin is my hero to mess with so many psyco chicks.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that part of Ginshin, he's like Kakashi with out the porn addiction since he doesnt need porn y'knamean? Also its comic relief it have a cranky pyro chick punching Ginshin for being himself.


Name: YondaimeNarutosDad (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 09:49 am · For: The Genin Exam and a Tackling Uchiha
This story is great the way it is going but I think you should put Naruto on a team with Sasuke and his cousin Mirai or Kako and Hinata or so maybe Ino and Hinata since they are his biggest fanclub but that is only my opinion


Name: YondaimeNarutosDad (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 09:48 am · For: The Genin Exam and a Tackling Uchiha
This story is great the way it is going but I think you should put Naruto on a team with Sasuke and his cousin Mirai or Kako and Hinata or so maybe Ino and Hinata since they are his biggest fanclub but that is only my opinion


Name: liobi (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 06:15 pm · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
UPDATE THE FRICKIN STORY!!!!!! please?????


Name: Water Uzimaki (Signed) · Date: 15/04/07 - 11:11 pm · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
great story, cant wait for the other chapters


Name: some twisted mind (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 - 06:37 am · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
Oh my god!! *squeak* Gin-kun's here again.. ^^
okay... I'm calm now.. *clears throat* This is so good story.. :) (also sounds is rally good)
please try to write more as quick as possible..?


Name: almightyalchemist (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/07 - 06:16 pm · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
man y does gishin always get beat up. i mean its funny as hell but sometimes u hav to feel srry for him right?

Author's Response: Yeah but its a running gag. The only girls who beat him up are Shinka and Anko the other girls twist the ears. I will try and tone it down some.


Name: Tari (Signed) · Date: 29/03/07 - 12:47 pm · For: A Wolf Raising a Fox
awwwwwww. Poor Kakashi..Ginshin ounds like my brother *sweatdrops* astonishingly like him infact.

Author's Response: Heh Ginshin is just a piece of work. Uncooth and disturbingly a womanizer. But Kakashi will find someone better than Rin.


You must login (register) to review.