TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11355
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25724
Word count: 48175351
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: lauratrott
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Scarlet Dawn

Name: JadeyUchiha (Signed) · Date: 15/02/11 - 03:01 pm · For: Chapter 11
PLEASE CONTINUE!!!


Name: CatyCal95 (Signed) · Date: 14/11/10 - 01:01 pm · For: Grey
really... update soon! i'm suffering inside for cannot read the end!*giggles* no more jokes, great great great story


Name: camstir95 (Signed) · Date: 30/07/08 - 11:36 am · For: Chapter 11
i love it hurry up and add the next chaptor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 20/03/08 - 06:55 pm · For: Chapter 11
Oh. My. God. Miss Marionette?! YES! I am so happy to see you are back!!! I missed your stories so much!!! -huggles story- I can't describe how happy I am to see your return!!! Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!! -faints from over excitement- I hope to see more of your stories updated! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: aah, i'm glad to be back. >w< and i'm so glad you're still here! :33


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/01/08 - 03:13 am · For: Chapter 10
ooooooooooooooooooooh!
that's good!
up date soon!


Name: RamenFox (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/07 - 04:27 pm · For: Chapter 10
Too short! I wanna read more. I wanna see what happens more. >_< MORE YAOI!!! XDDD THAT'S HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS FANFIC!


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 26/08/07 - 08:19 pm · For: Chapter 10
good chapter! update soon!!!! ^^


Name: Cherished (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 12:52 pm · For: Chapter 9
hmm....all this seems like poetry....i like it! it's very dark...but wicked at the same time!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 11:01 am · For: Chapter 9
^_^ LOL Naruto's a bit shy. xD


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 31/07/07 - 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 9
*giggles* Wonderful! Delightfully funny with kisses in between. Love it! It is amazing how you can capture a whole chapter in only these few lines and sentences. I can't wait for more. I don't care how long it takes you to update, but whenever you do it brightens up my whole day or night. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 01:23 pm · For: Chapter 8
I really love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter. =]


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 11:35 am · For: Chapter 8
I cant see Naru playing piano but I can definately see Sasuke guiding him like that
I feel so bad for naru though... Sasu is gonna hurt him more ways than one


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 10:36 am · For: Chapter 8
Who knew Sasuke could play AND sing. n_n


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:57 am · For: Chapter 8
Beautiful! I know this has been said before, but it is so amazingly well written! ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:26 am · For: Chapter 8
That was...beautiful! I don't know how many times I can say that, but each time I mean it more and more! I can just see this scene so perfectly, it is amazing. Thank you for updating so soon! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 04:37 pm · For: Chapter 7
Awww....So beautiful! A heart warming story with the chilliest of characters! Absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to see how this works out. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 04:00 pm · For: Chapter 7
Wow...Sasuke's a prick. xD He's been with other people.


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 11:48 am · For: Chapter 7
aww >< Sasuke is an evil bitch but I like it *nods*


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 08:55 am · For: Chapter 7
I love your writting style! ^.^


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 11:08 pm · For: Chapter 7
Awww i love this chapter. please update soon.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 6
Vampires and SasuNaru wut more could one girl want?! lol I love this.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 6
Vampires and SasuNaru wut more could one girl want?! lol I love this.


Name: Wild_Flower (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 01:25 pm · For: Chapter 6
Very cute. ^_^

This story deserves so many more reviews than it has. How I admire your poetic abilities...


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 11:41 am · For: Chapter 6
*sigh* So beautiful...It is summer here and now I'm cold. I have no idea how you can review my silly piece of writing when you are the writer of this masterpiece, along with your other works, also masterpieces. I can't wait for more, so please update as soon as you can. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 - 11:32 am · For: Chapter 6
Aww thats so cute >< Naruto is gonna get himself bitten *nods*


You must login (register) to review.