TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11373
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25726
Word count: 48185709
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: SesshyUchiha
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 - 11:17 am · For: Chapter 11: The First Rose. . . Again
AWW! -^___^-

Author's Response: yay! ^^rnrn- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 - 12:23 am · For: Chapter 8: Forget
TT.TT Seriously. I'm afraid to read the next chapter. I'll be bawling...

Author's Response: Aw! Don't be afraid!!rnrn- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/09 - 12:09 am · For: Chapter 4: Plucked
0.0 crycry...

Author's Response: ^^. . .rnrn- Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 31/12/08 - 11:53 pm · For: Chapter 2: The First Rose
AHHH! SO CUTE!

Author's Response: =^__^=rnrn- Yumi


Name: jessie (Anonymous) · Date: 21/09/08 - 07:06 am · For: Chapter 3: Holding On to the Rose
i like this story its sweet and cute but i think you should have put a little more yaoi in it like were the two main charters "do it"

Author's Response: I don't know if you read the story notes (or if it was in here and not in my Brain Dump... can't remember at the moment), but I did specifically say that there was no graphic stuff. One, I focus on relationships rather than sex. Trust me, those are two very VERY separate things when it comes to love and the two can be very easily confused and/or be take for as one. Two, I'm not good at writing yaoi ^^;; I tired it once, and it just didn't work. Thanks for the review! ^^ I'm really glad you liked it!rnrn- Yumi ^___^


Name: IrukaLover (Signed) · Date: 16/09/08 - 05:03 pm · For: Chapter 11: The First Rose. . . Again
I waited and watched for a long time hoping for this fic's conclusion. It was wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you were willing to finish it even though it went through a very, very long hiatus. Thanks.rnrn- Yumi


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 15/09/08 - 10:19 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Hello,

It is so good to see the final chapter, I thought that maybe you put it on hiatus.

I can't wait to see your new one shot, please cold tell where you saw that doujinshi that you mentioned before?

Oh yes and by the way I enjoyed this last chapter, it is sad that is the end, but well I will wait fot next fic.

Author's Response: You know, I honestly don't know which doujinshi it was. I was looking up a bunch of AMVs and I saw the fleeting moment of the doujinshi within a mess of other pictures, and it struck me. I wish I could tell you, but I don't know! >< Thanks for reviewing!rnrn- Yumi


Name: IrukaLover (Signed) · Date: 11/09/08 - 07:02 pm · For: Chapter 10: The Exit Exams
Bachi Ball is also a game where two people try to toss a ball close to a previously tossed ball in a field. The original ball is tossed into a field then two players have their own balls. In turns they each try to toss their own ball closer to the original than their opponent, knocking an opponents ball away is legal, but hitting the original is a foul. More trivia I guess. I love your story, please continue writing! =3

Author's Response: lol, yeah. Actually I think bachi ball is European or something X3. I've had lots of fun with that game! ^^ Thanks for the review! I'm working (regrettably) on the ending. . . I'm just loathe to finish it. -_____-;; Thanks again!rnrn- Yumi


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 - 07:49 pm · For: Chapter 10: The Exit Exams
Hello,

So good that they are finally together. It is a shame that it is cominf to and end, but I think you said that you had another fic on your mind?

Author's Response: Yes, but it's a heartbreaking one-shot. I was crying so hard during the 9th chapter that started thinking morbidly and it hurt. The idea came from a doujinshi in a AMV I saw on youtube (I was going through those the other day during class ^^;;). I think you'll like it, but it'll definitely make you cry. Thanks!rnrn- Yu-chan ^^


Name: Kariya (Signed) · Date: 10/09/08 - 06:13 pm · For: Chapter 9: Cheater's Guilt
i dont get the joke on chap 5. can you explain it to me?

Author's Response: You mean about bush? Oh. . . um. . . it's the euphemism for a woman's pubic hair (it looks like a bush?? *shrug*). People will say something to the effect of "liking bushes *wink wink*". It's just a sexual joke. Sorry about that ^^;;rnrn- Yumi


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 - 09:23 pm · For: Chapter 9: Cheater's Guilt
So nice. I really enjoyed the talk between Iruka and Kakashi : )

Onegai, continue with your writings.

Author's Response: lol I will. I'm just very, very sad that it's coming to an end so quickly. TT__TT I never liked ending my stories. . . Thanks for your continued reviewing! I really appreciate it! ^^rnrn- Yu-chan


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 09/09/08 - 11:25 am · For: Chapter 8: Forget
Yey, thumbs up for other chapter. I can not wait to see wha will happen.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'll have the next chapter up soon! ^^rnrn- Yumi


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 - 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 7: Burried
Hello,

Wow so nice, you uploaded other chapter : )

I hope you got some deserved rest.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I did ^^ I just woke up actually ^^;;. Thanks again for your awesome review!!rnrn- Yumi ^__^


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 - 10:32 pm · For: Chapter 6: Fade
Hello,

It makes me so happy to see that you uploaded a new chapter : )

I know that it is a lot to ask that you upload more chapters so soon, but I am really liking this story. So please as soon as you can...

Author's Response: I shall. I'm kind of stuck on the chapter I'm writing right now because I keep on crying. I'll try to have new chapters up daily unless I physically can't or new material hasn't been written yet. ^^ Thank you so much for the review! It means a lot to me that people are paying attention to this little fic.rnrn- Yumi


Name: IrukaLover (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 - 08:23 pm · For: Chapter 6: Fade
Hmm, white roses imply innocence and purity and Kakashi finds this ironic. Trouble brewing?

Author's Response: Hmm. . . You're one step ahead of everyone else. X3 Hopefully all will make sense when the final rose appears ^^. Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you understand part of my symbolism!! ^________^rnrn- Yumi ^^


Name: siriuscanid (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 - 04:22 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
I like your story a lot, please do not stop writing it. I want to know what will happen to Kakashi.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been hooked on writing this one for the last few days, so it's progressing beautifully. However, I'm in an emotional fix and I'm having difficulty writing this one chapter. I keep crying. TT__TT Anyway, I'll be updating this one almost daily unless I can't finish it in time. Please keep reviewing! I really appreciate it! Thank again! ^^rnrn- Yumi ^__^


Name: IrukaLover (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 07:24 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Sweet, you updated, I loved this and I was so disappointed it was on hiatus for so long. Love it with a passion!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm sorry for the hiatus. I had a lot of crap to deal with over the year, and it wasn't allowing for creative juices to flow. Sorry! Thanks for the review!rnrn- Yumi ^^


Name: RamenFox (Anonymous) · Date: 01/09/07 - 07:59 am · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Woooowww~ Mizuki is flirting with Iruka! BAD MIZUKI, BAD! Iruka is Kakashi's bitch! xD

Author's Response: well. . . not yet he's not. . . ^^;;; and I hardly consider Iruka Kakakashi's "bitch". . . *shrug* lol, thanks for reading!!rnrn - Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 31/08/07 - 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 2: The First Rose
YAY!! I love it!!

Author's Response: ^___^ Thanks!!rn rn-Yumi


Name: kakashizgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 - 08:43 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
This is really excellent writing. I like the foundation you've laid. It's very well written. Mizuki was one of the first reasons I started watching Naruto because I thought he looked pretty hot. Of course, then I found Kakashi (mmmhmmm). Anyway, I hope you update it at some point in the future, I'm looking forward to it!
______________________________________________

-- Yumi : Thanks!! And yes, I will be updating this sometime soon. . . how soon has yet to be decided, but I will update!! XD -Yumi


Name: ChiyoChan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 09:53 am · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Oooh good story, i hope you update at some point, 'cause it's really well written and there is almost NO mizuki/iruka about.

Author's Response: I'm trying to update, but I honestly can't find the time anymore! My Japanese language finals are the next two weeks, and the other finals are just around the corner. . . I really need to find a way to pull my grades up TT___TT. . . thanks for the review though!! ^___^


Name: Emarosa (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
This is a really great story and I hope to read more of it!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ I'm trying to finish up the second chapter, but I'm not finding the time to do it unfortunately TT____TT -Yumi


Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 - 09:53 am · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Great story! You finally posted, yay! Also, "niseno?"

Author's Response: I think you need to read the A/N sis. . . T__T -Yumi


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 25/03/07 - 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 1: Study Hall?
Damn Mizuki. I never really liked him, but I saw Kakashi's name so...well I just had to read it. So glad I did! I can't wait for more it is a really wonderful idea! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!! I've been waiting for a review for this one!!! TT__TT and don't worry about Mizuki. . . he'll get his just dessert. . . ^^ -Yumi


You must login (register) to review.