TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Rasengan_Boy1337 (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 05:38 pm · For: Assignment
im liking the idea


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 18/04/07 - 02:07 pm · For: Departure
-squeals- Nya! Orochi-kun I'm coming for you! -cuddles him-

Update soon! o3o

Author's Response: *giggles* I thought you'd be happy xD


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 18/04/07 - 11:57 am · For: Departure
XD The music part was hilarious! lawlz.
Wooot im an....assistant thing!
Update yaaaaaa ^^

Author's Response: *giggles* Its the truth Jess speeds with opera xD And Yup your Orochi's assisntat ma bobber ^_^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 09:11 pm · For: Departure
*cackles evily* We're going to hell and I'm driving the RV! WHOOOO!!! Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa!!!
That made me laugh so hard, I nerly killed myself rolling around and hitting my head on the wall. ^^
*claps happily* Yay!!! One more chapter down and probably a few more to go before you get to start killing people... YAY!!!

Author's Response: Yes! We're alll goin to hell and you're driving the RV! XDD Hhehe Im glad that made ya laugh but don't kill yourself...kay? and Cha!


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 08:55 pm · For: Departure
Omg Oni, rofl, that was great. Love the joke!;) Neko? Ninja Neko? Who is the other person? I love this Oni.^^

Author's Response: *giggles* Im glad ya liked it Rachael ^_^ and yup Neko and Orochi enter now ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 08:50 pm · For: Departure
Hehehe... Opera music? How could you be so cruel Oni? Hehehe...I love it!!! I swear though I need like a list to remember whose paired with who. Great Job! Can't wait for more! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *giggles* I memorized who my friends spazz over ^_^ and yes the opera....


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 12:08 pm · For: Assignment
Oni, come talk with me and Jess on MSN. Pwease? Its important.

Author's Response: done ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 26/03/07 - 07:00 pm · For: Legends
Troublesome...I love Shikamaru. Um anyway... Sorry it took me so long to see you updated my damn email screwed up. Wonderful job!!! If anyone were smart they would figure out the many uses of duct tape on Kiba and Naruto. *nods wisely or as wisely as a thirteen year old can look* Wait what did I hear about you killing someone? If you kill anyone it better be Sakura. Oh really? Cho in one your stories?!? Omg! *hyperventilates* I can't wait to read it!!!! Really! Update as soon as you can! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Hehe *giggles* Yesh lots of people will die *nods* mainly Sakura *giggles* I'll update but I have to get into fluff mode for that story


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 01:32 pm · For: Legends
Oh God... We're all f*cked now, huh? Why do we have to listen to the bakas? I mean come on... Who actually listens to Naruto and Kiba when they both have the same idea? An idiot, that's who.
*sigh* Okay, I'm done ranting. *giggles* I loved it Oni-Chan! Hope the next chapters come out soon!

Author's Response: Exactly! We are all idots for ignoring Shika and Tem *nods*


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 11:50 am · For: Legends
YALL are gonna die.........im sorry for sayin that oni.....but unless you get any sugar yall have no chance of living......and once again an awesome chapter........awesomely awesome chapter........im haooy cause tommoros my b day

Author's Response: Tomorrows your bday? HAppy Birthday! ^_^ haha yesh we are going to die *giggles*


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 11:42 am · For: Assignment
IVE GOT TO MEET THIS TY PERSON.......IS HE AN AUTHOR ON HERE AND HO IS NIKKI......I KNOW WHO JESS IS...AND YOU ARE AN EVIL PERSON WHEN YOU WANNA BE..........BUT WHEN YOU ARE IT SCARY.......I LIKE THIS STORY ITS GOTTA GOOD FEELIN TO IT AND I WISH I COULD WRITE SOMETHIN LIKE THIS

Author's Response: *giggles* Im glad you like it Freddie ^_^ Ty is by the name of Kaji here and Nikki is Nikki_Yaoi ^_^


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 11:05 am · For: Legends
SQUEE! Update ^^

Author's Response: Haha ^_^ yups


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 10:35 am · For: Legends
Damn it, so we are all going to die cause of Naruto and Kiba`s stupidity. *sigh* Why doesn`t any one listen to the smart guy.

Author's Response: Yup we should have at least listened to Temari.... Shika will be back ^_^


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 24/03/07 - 10:27 am · For: Legends
-glares at Naruto- The little bastard is gonna get us all killed. We should of listened to the smart one -points at Shika- Anyways, can't wait for the next chapter...and Orochi-kun o3o

Author's Response: Yups Orochi I think comes in the next chap, depends how it goes ^_^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 23/03/07 - 01:23 pm · For: Assignment
YAY!! *tackle glomps Oni* YOU MUST FINISH THIS!!! GRRR!! IF YOU DON'T THEN I'LL........I'LL.......CRY!!! TT_TT *sniffles* Yeah, so if you don't want to see me cry...then HURRY UP AND UPDATE!!! *sniffles* XD

Author's Response: Dont cry it will be finished....I have a very persistant friend *looks at Nikki*


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 23/03/07 - 01:04 pm · For: Assignment
YAY! *glomps* Dont worry i can wait : D Now...where to put Gaara hmmmm....

Author's Response: ^_^ You should put Gaara in InuYasha!


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 23/03/07 - 09:02 am · For: Assignment
WHEE! I'm a cocky little girl! -shot- I can't wait till Orochi-k... -cough- Um, I like this story very much so far, continue or else n3n -cute smile-

Author's Response: Hehe that you are Nikki xD Orochi-k eh? hehe well you still have a few chaps before he enters ^_^ No worries I continue!


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 23/03/07 - 04:49 am · For: Assignment
oh and can I be in it Oniii? pleeeeeeeeseeee? *hugs* I'll take Gaara out of the old cartoon : D *makes cute chibi face* Pleaseee? ^^

Author's Response: Cha! No more mouse Gaara! *nods* I know exactly how to get you into the mix, you'll have to wait like two or three chaps though ^_^'' sorry


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 23/03/07 - 04:38 am · For: Assignment
OooooooOoooooooo I likey!! Update nya!

Author's Response: Yey ^_^ Neko likes ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 08:38 pm · For: Assignment
Oh yeah and I like Lee! He is sweet and maybe a bit too "youthful" but if he was real and didn't wear so much spandex I would like him in a instant. Sakura is such a bitch she doesn't realize how lucky she has a sweetie like Lee liking her. *pouts at Sakura's stupidity* With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Hmm well Lee is to...Gai for his own good sometimes and Sakura ish just a bitch ^_^ I cant wait kil- I mean have a tea party with them! *shifty eyes* you heard nothing


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 08:35 pm · For: Assignment
YAY!!! *tackles Oni* I love it. Hehehe... I love too many things, but still none the less I love the idea! And with all the OCs thrown into the mix as well. I hope one day I can have Cho put into a awesome story like this! One that doesn't already have Sasuke taken. Anyway wonderful job can't wait for more. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *ish tackled* I'm glad you like it Violet ^_^ ...hmm how bouts in my next story I do OC's I throw you in? I have the perfect idea for Cho and its a more cutesy one then this ^_^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 08:17 pm · For: Assignment
Oooooo! I like it so far Oni! *bounces* Write more soooooooon!!!

Author's Response: Yey ^_^ *tackle glomps* I'm glad and I will ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 22/03/07 - 08:13 pm · For: Assignment
Yes, I`m in for killing Lee. Itachi! *snuggles* I love it!^^

Author's Response: Yey ^^ I figured in one of our horro stories SOMEONE had to kill teh Lee ^_^ hehe yup you gits Ita, Im glad you likey ^_^


You must login (register) to review.