TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11539
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: dgrlcd
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: feyman (Signed) · Date: 19/03/10 - 01:50 am · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
pretty good sequel overall, still felt a little bit rushed and could have had a lot more detail, but it was good.


Name: Jon K. (Anonymous) · Date: 20/08/07 - 09:44 pm · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
Excellent! Good grammer and punctuation, and a very good story as well. The best Fanfic I've seen on this site so far, and I really look forward to more from you. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It's nice to know people are enjoying my stuff =D


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 02:33 pm · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
Ah. Excellent work, as usual. I'm quite impressed. I love happy endings.

The overall storyline was very well-conceived, and the plot development was done nicely as well. Good job. I'm sure the sequel to this is just as good as this, if not better.
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thankyou so much =D i worked hard on this story, but i've put even more effort into the next one, so you should definately read it!! x


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 - 05:46 pm · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
Awesome!!!
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thankyou!


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 28/05/07 - 02:53 pm · For: Chapter 6: Homecoming
Imagining Lee in a FRILLY APRON had me laughing for about five miniuts. Ha ha, hillarious. I love it!

Author's Response: thanks, please continue reading my stuff (and hopefully liking the funny bits!)


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 18/05/07 - 08:07 pm · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
YAYZ!!! poor poor Lee!!! i like him!!! im sad...

a)this chapter is fabulous, and im not just aying that. You are a terrific writer and im privalaged to be able to read your stories without paying for them ;)
b)The story? FAVORITE FANFICTION EVER.
c)Series? are you even kidding me? of course i love your series. I can't wait to see how you bring the life out of all the OC's you made! ( and about me drawing them. Yea, my computer isn't very well letting me scan them on. SORRY!! ill search photobucket if u want?)

Author's Response: that'd be great. i'd just like to have some pics so its easier to visualise them. it kinda makes them seem more 'real', if you get me? thanks for reviewing, I really am so glad everyone liked it! i'm writing my next fanfiction at this very moment, hoping that you like it as much as the others! please continue reading my stuff! xxxxx


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 18/05/07 - 01:02 pm · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
nice

Author's Response: thanks =D


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 18/05/07 - 07:10 am · For: Chapter 12: Everything Ends.
I liked it lots and lots! Kiba was hilarious in the apartment scene, and I'm so happy it worked out - and that it was Hiashi she was mourning... good suspense on that bit! Except I just looked back now, and Lee died!?! When was that?

Anyway, great story overall, I really enjoyed it :).

Author's Response: yeah, looking back i should have explained Lee's death properly, but basically, he died in battle, just like Hiashi. I'm so glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!


Name: KakaxSaku Fan (Signed) · Date: 14/05/07 - 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 11: So What Happens Now?
omg i love this story
not only is it a good idea but it is written extremely (stress the extremely) good
plz continue thes series this is one of the best series on this site

Author's Response: aw, thankyou so so much! that means a lot to me. Last chapter coming up soon, and then the next story in the series, which may well be the last...*sniff*


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 09:22 pm · For: Chapter 10: The ‘Happy’ Day
ah!!! write more! who is attacking the village!?!

Author's Response: i've written more: it's nearly finished... hope you still like it!


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 02:00 pm · For: Chapter 10: The ‘Happy’ Day
Great chapter! I was expecting that they would both just refuse to marry each other, but you made it pretty convincing that they would have to agree to it. Can't wait to see who's arrived now!

Author's Response: thankyou, i was hoping it would be a little different from the norm eg: kibaxhina just eloping. i was going to have them do that, but it didn't tie in with the rest of the story...


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 06:00 pm · For: Chapter 9: The Breaking Hearts
WHY OH WHY!!?! *cries hysterically*
WHY!!!! HIASHI! HINATA LOVE KIBA, NOT NEJI!!!! THAT IS INCEST!!! *has major breakdown*
WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT!?! *eye flinching*

Author's Response: You shall have to wait and see... *mysterious look*


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 01:38 pm · For: Chapter 9: The Breaking Hearts
what isnt hinata and neji cousins

Author's Response: yes, but in some cultures, marrying your cousin isn't weird...eg japan, and even here where i am, in the uk. although i find it weird, it is actually legal here...


Name: niveaus (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 - 08:30 am · For: Chapter 9: The Breaking Hearts
I like it! Just letting you know ;) (as per author's note).

Author's Response: thankyou! *dances*


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 04:16 pm · For: Chapter 8: The Secrets We Keep
love it!!! favorite! you are SO good at writing kibaxhina stuff!!! continue continue!!!

Author's Response: i will try....hehe, thankyou, everyone is so nice! xxx


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 29/04/07 - 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 8: The Secrets We Keep
spetacular story so please continue writing

Author's Response: thankyou! x


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 8: The Secrets We Keep
good!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: KakaxSaku Fan (Signed) · Date: 20/04/07 - 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 7: Hinata's birthday
omg this story is awesome
i love the way your developing the plot line with the "mysterious" thing that hinata's father told her
please update soon!!

Author's Response: thankyou so much! wooot! people like my story! i shell update today!


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 18/04/07 - 12:52 pm · For: Chapter 6: Homecoming
well godd story all in all but it seems its progressing into yaoi.

Author's Response: thanks, but keep reading! whats so wrong with yaoi? >.<


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 14/04/07 - 06:38 pm · For: Chapter 5: Familiar Stranger
O.ONO!NOT SASUSAKU!

Author's Response: ah, dont worry....keep reading!


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 21/03/07 - 02:24 pm · For: Chapter 1: Puppy Love
good.woot,all the best couples in it

Author's Response: ah, i'm so glad at least one person likes it!


You must login (register) to review.