TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Forbbiden Grounds

Name: Athy (Anonymous) · Date: 29/01/08 - 12:16 am · For: Private Mist
im scared TT

mummy!! help!!!!!


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 - 02:45 am · For: Sibling Rivalry
Burn down the school! Burns it down!!! That would be the smart thing to do... But those left... They don't do smart things, do they? Nope.

I still got teh best death of 'em all. ^^ Nothing beats getting frozen then shattered. Nope. Nothing.

Anywho... I'm really glad you updated this one. Cause it's fun and Kankuro carries random things in his pockets and Orochimaru is an ebil jerk who's minion just went poof! Haha. Sucks to be him. ^^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Of course they dont! If people in horror did smart things no one would die, DUH! Heheheyou like your death a bit too much I think hehhehe


Name: kagekage (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 - 12:13 am · For: Sibling Rivalry
good just keep it coming
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 07:55 pm · For: Sibling Rivalry
About time I died damn it! I loved dieing....... And that sounds weird to say.xD BURN THE SCHOOL!!! *cough* I love it Sama! *glomps and hands cookies*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* dieing, and living to tell the tale is insanely fun so why the hell not scream it out? *falls with cookies* Yeyeye Cookies *nibbles* BURN *cough* Im cool


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 23/06/07 - 09:13 pm · For: Discovery
Woah Shit! That's as creepy as shit cakes on fire! Write more! WWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Sorry, I just finished my tenth soda of the day... *twitch* I'm just trying to drink a whole pack! Okay, don't judge me *cries* Great story though!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers* thats ok Im just glad you liek it *giggles* Thank you!


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 07:29 pm · For: Discovery
Oh noes. Rach and Kelsea are gonna go bye-bye aren't they? Oh no!!!
*giggles* I still love the gremlin. Kinda wish I didn't die so early so I could play with it some more. ^^

Author's Response: possibly... *pats* If I can find a way I may be able to have that work out for ya ~_^ Just need to make thoughts logical...you know how I have a problem with that


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 04:19 pm · For: Discovery
Woo, Ty died and poor Arashi did too. Hehe I know some one who`s gonna die next chapter and I can`t wait to see it.^^

Author's Response: *giggles* You do now? interesting ><


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 11:23 am · For: Discovery
Ne, Yuko's a smart little gremlin, who else in the group would go with one of the evil facility members?

I'm sure people wanna hit me even more now. But I'll eat anyone who tries >.>

I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: *giggles* Yup Yuko has her moments and in reality is really smart...just shows it differently >< and yeah I bet you will eat people... hehe *pats* you no eat me ^_^


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 03:57 pm · For: Retreat
NARUTOS SUCH A FREAKIN RETARD....obviously theey would think there is something wrong since ya know the gates are closed and people re still here

Author's Response: heheheh oh don worry the stupid thoughts of these losers are only begining *pats cast*


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 02:39 pm · For: Class Begins
hey oni!!!!!^^ IM BACK after seems like what months.....prolly no that long prolly just weeks but i love the story so far...even tho like everybodies gonna die...i still love it

Author's Response: Yey! hehe *giggles* I'm glad you see how the plot is heading ><


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 10:05 am · For: Allies Arrive
-gasp- I'm suprised Kelsea wasn't all "HOMGWHEREISONEECHAN?! o_o"

-shot-

Ty is puppy -gets mouth covered-

And I punched Arashi. -sticks tongue out at him-

I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: *giggles* Sakura is enough of a spazz for the two of them hehe and yup Ty is c:


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 11:50 pm · For: Allies Arrive
hic hic *sobs* Sasuuuuuu...god Sakura ish stupid, even I wouldn't have done that *sigh* i assume Ty is all screwed up now *shivers* me love this fic, pwease continue^^

Author's Response: xD hehe yup Sakura is a moron hehe and yup Ty is doomed >< so fun ... *hunggles* I'm happyy you like it ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 09:30 pm · For: Allies Arrive
YES! About time blobby died, but you had to end it with a cliffie. I wanted to see Ty die, damn the cliffie. *tosses cookies at like frisbees*

Author's Response: Coookies! *catches cookie like a puppy* hehe ^_^ If I didnt have the clifffe that would have been a loooooot of words


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 08:55 pm · For: Allies Arrive
Sasu-chan's a flaming zombie... *giggle*...*snort*
Omg... My twin is in the story... *tackle glomps Neji* Hehe... Ooohh... Kankuro can always be counted on for carrying the most random things in his pockets, eh?
And Ty is an idiot. "Oh I hear an animal in the bushes. I'm gonna go by myself with only a shovel to protect me from all evilness." Okay so he didn't say that, but he might as well have.
Anyway... *glomps* I love it!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* I know I originally had planned on Gaara having the blade but I deiceded Kankurou seemed more likely yo cary random stuff heehh yup Ty went into the bushes cause hes a genius xD *glomped* Im happy you like it ^_^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 08:43 pm · For: Traitor
O.O ,,, OMFG!!! I died! YAY!!! And I got to slap Orochi and make Haku bleed... OMG YAYAYAYAYAYAYYY!!!!! So happy now!!!
*blinks* Nikki's a traitor... Heh. She's Orochi's ghoul, haha! It's okay Nikki, if I was thinking, I would have done the same thing.
I loved it Oni!!!

Author's Response: xD yuou are the only one who is happy bout me killing them off (Nikki dun count...shes odd) and your the only one who dun wish death on Nikki..wow hehe *hugz* glad you liked it ^_^


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 03:21 pm · For: Traitor
-sticks tongue out at you all- Ne, but I'm Orochi-kun's cute little servert >3>

Wouldn't you guys notice the mark on my neck? xD It's either Orochi-kun bit me or I'm having some kind of affair with him... -shot-

I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: hehehe well thats what high collared shirts and cover up is for >.> you only wish it was the last one hehe


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 12:55 pm · For: Traitor
ah shit shit shit!!! Oni, that's TERRIBLE!! hell i didn't think jess would end up like this, i mean she was being brave and stuff *bits nails* what the hell is Nikki doing *death glare* damn traitor *twitch* but vampires are cooooool^^ lol, i love it when you update so fast it makes my day XD *huggles*

Author's Response: *giggles* Jess and Nikki actually requested these fates so I gave it to them ^_^ yes vamps fun ^_^ I'll see how fast ic an update Im totally into to this fic ^_^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 12:08 pm · For: Traitor
Oo............OMG!! I LOVE IT ONI!!!!! *tackle glomps* YOU MUST WRITE MORE!!! *takes doug* OR RACH'S BAIN WILL GO KASPLODEY!!! then no more TPATP!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! *runs off*

Author's Response: Dun hurt Rach! *pulls rach away* Im glad you likey but dun like eat her


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 11:55 am · For: Traitor
Jess finally got her death. Oh god, Shika`s one too? *twitch* Nikki the little traitor, I`m gonna hit her once before I die.

Author's Response: Hehe yup and mhm though he doesnt show up...the demons were all asaying Troublesome I had to give him a moment ^_^ and yes we alll want to hit Nikki


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 28/04/07 - 10:25 am · For: New Teacher
haha, i love the code name jess came up with and i love Anko *giggles* Go Oni go^^

Author's Response: oh yeah sooo original >> heheh I'm a going ^_^


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 27/04/07 - 03:45 pm · For: New Teacher
Heh, Sasuke died, about time. Cheh, as if we would believe he transfered now.

Author's Response: Hehe so nice >< I know we're all smarter than that *looks at Ty* Most of us


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 27/04/07 - 03:10 pm · For: New Teacher
OMG. Sasu-chan ish dead! *dances* And Anko killied him. YAY!!!
Can't wait for the next chapter and I agree with Gaara. My code name sucked.

Author's Response: *giggles* hehe Yes Anko saved us from one teme *pats Anko* good fiendish fiend ^_^ hehe yes the code named sucked


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 27/04/07 - 02:52 pm · For: New Teacher
How dare she make Orochi-kun clean up her mess -whacks her-

I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Cause its Anko what do you expect? and yes I know you and Jess are happy


Name: Bloodrose (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 02:52 pm · For: New Lesson
Does this mean that its over?

Author's Response: nu huh its far from over ><


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 25/04/07 - 11:36 am · For: New Lesson
SQUEE! -glins to Orochi-sensei- What a great lesson! NYA--- o_o I mean...poor, poor Sasuke...-cough-

HAHA! Hinata was killed -evil laugh- I can't wait for the next chapter n_n

Author's Response: Oo I am kinda glad your chap is coming up...your startin to scare me *backs away*


You must login (register) to review.