TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1094]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [652]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11484
Series: 261
Stories: 5917
Chapters: 25654
Word count: 48011719
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: RedEyesBDragon
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Taking A Chance

Name: feyman (Signed) · Date: 19/03/10 - 12:58 am · For: Chapter 8: Found, At Last
very nice story, maybe a little short and rushed relationships, could have extended it. personally would prefer more naru/saku as well


Name: narutoartlover (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 - 12:02 pm · For: Chapter 8: Found, At Last
ok how could you put hinata and kiba together while she was going out with naruto? thats just gross. this is not meant to be a flame
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : because: kiba has always secretly loved hinata, he'd just not known it. naruto finally decided he liked hinata back, and then his feelings for sakura returned. hinata realised how she felt for kiba, but didn't want to hurt naruto, whom she had 'loved' forever. well, that's my interpretation anyway. =)


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 22/05/07 - 03:14 pm · For: Chapter 8: Found, At Last
Totaly awesome! can't wait to read the rest of your stories!
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thankyou! and please do read them!


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 21/05/07 - 01:04 pm · For: Chapter 3: Garden Party
Awesome, but Oh my god! I got to say, this is definetly almost as if I was watching the show itself. almost

Author's Response: aw, thankyou, thats so nice! Make sure you read the returning heart next!!! =D


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 21/05/07 - 12:56 pm · For: Chapter 2: The Dawning of Truth
cool.
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thanks!


Name: Kari (Signed) · Date: 21/05/07 - 12:44 pm · For: Chapter 1: A Telling Encounter
Totaly awesome! great detail, and expressing many Naruto fans' wishes.

Author's Response: thankyou! =D


Name: KibaxHinaluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 - 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 8: Found, At Last
omigosh!!!!! i absolutely LOVE it!!!!!!

Author's Response: thankyou so muuuuch! heeeehee... xxx


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 18/04/07 - 11:16 am · For: Chapter 8: Found, At Last
exactly
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : thanks, keep reading!


Name: onceuponabrokendream (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 1: A Telling Encounter
This story is awesome. My favorite one I've read on here =)

Author's Response: thankyou!!! =D


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 21/03/07 - 02:33 pm · For: Chapter 1: A Telling Encounter
good ending
______________________________________________

-- milliexchan : twice???


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 21/03/07 - 02:27 pm · For: Chapter 1: A Telling Encounter
good ending

Author's Response: thankyou *bows* XD


Name: Slayer008 (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 07:08 pm · For: Chapter 7: Love
Great job on the writing it kept me reading thats a first xD Cant wait for the nex chapter!

Author's Response: thankyou! XD I'm glad people like it!


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 19/03/07 - 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 6: An Uncertain Outcome...
yes!

Author's Response: although i feel like ero-sennin...i think that chapter turned out well...


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 19/03/07 - 10:04 am · For: Chapter 5: Sex Lies and ...Ramen?!?
plus NarutoxSakura is better also>.>yes kiba/hinata rules.make more

Author's Response: well then, you should like where the srory's going after i complete this next chapter...can;t think of a name though! nvm! >.< kibaxhinata are sooo cute!


Name: kyuubixshukaku (Signed) · Date: 19/03/07 - 07:13 am · For: Chapter 1: A Telling Encounter
it better be kiba x hinata>.

Author's Response: oh it will be, don't you worry! kibaxhinata forever! x


You must login (register) to review.