TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11325
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: polo
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Ache

Name: JadeyUchiha (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 - 02:59 pm · For: Chapter 11
PLEASE CONTINUE!!!


Name: angelhitomie (Anonymous) · Date: 22/07/08 - 02:26 am · For: Chapter 10
I have to say that I love your way of writing. It is special and it concentrates more on the feelings of the persons in your fanficts. And that is what I like to read. And the best thing is that though there are many feelings there is also a story behind it and in my opinion you have found a good balance between story and feelings.
I hope you have the inspiration to write more of these beautiful stories.


Name: KuroiBiroudou (Signed) · Date: 12/05/08 - 06:54 pm · For: Chapter 10
..*crying*


Name: yixya (Anonymous) · Date: 15/03/08 - 01:12 pm · For: Chapter 10
yay


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 - 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 10
oh.my.friggin.god.
i love this story! its so heart wrenching! and i feel like crying write now! omg i am! i love you so much for writing this! thank you thank you thank you! and i hope to hear from you soon! please write more soon!
~lemon


Name: Ayame_kun (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 03:20 am · For: Waiting
I didn't know how to say thanks any other way than leaving another review.. so THANK YOU!!!!!!

You really blow me away and I will try my hardest to honour your awesomeness... even if it has as smidgion of your quality I'll be estatic...

So do you want to read it before I post or when I finish the first Chapter shall I just get it up and notify you??
______________________________________________

-- marionette : you're welcome! :3 and you don't need to send it to me beforehand. xD <3 it's perfectly fine. :]] but if your can tell me when you have it up i'd love to read it. :D <3


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 10:37 pm · For: Chapter 10
Hey Marionette. When are you gonna updat Moster? I really like it... it makes me shake for some reason. So does this one though... all of your stories do... it's depressing how much better an author you are than me...

Whelps... I luv the story and I hope you updte soon... Monster too...

-Allison
______________________________________________

-- marionette : because you asked, i'll update soon. :3


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 03:02 pm · For: Chapter 10
uuuggghhh!!!! Naruto's the one who im suposed to be sorry for! Not Sasuke! But now im feeling sorry for Sasuke more than the way I feel sorry for Naruto! You have to update soon!


Name: Ayame_kun (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 - 08:47 am · For: Chapter 10
You never fail to disapoint. Another marvelous chapter.

Would you mind awfully if I had a go at writting something in this style?

It would be nothing like yours and you by all means, can read it before I post it.

I would understand if you say no, as always your biggest fan!!
______________________________________________

-- marionette : of course i wouldn't mind! :3 i'd be honored, really. go right ahead. <3


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 - 07:28 pm · For: Chapter 10
Urgz...you aren't supposed to make me feel sorry for Sasuke! Naruto is the victim! Sasuke is the evil heart breaker with no thoughts to others feeling before he acts on his selfish needs and wants! But you are making me feel so sorry for him! I just want them to cuddle, really....but *sigh* They have to work through this right? Oh well Thank you for updating!! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Ayame_kun (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 07:32 am · For: Chapter 9
Loving it!!

Keep it coming!!


Name: Shadow_Daemon (Signed) · Date: 26/07/07 - 12:55 am · For: Chapter 9
that was so intense. After reading that I had to remember to breath. good work


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 10:11 pm · For: Chapter 9
Please Update Soon! I really like this!


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 08:16 pm · For: Chapter 9
wait... doesn't sasuke love naruto too??? i luv it!
______________________________________________

-- marionette : yepp. :] he's just jealous. and a bastard.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 07:11 pm · For: Chapter 9
*hugs you tightly* YAY Miss Marionette is back! You have missed so much! I missed your stories so much! Even though now I want to cry with Naruto. This is so sad. More than sad. Ugh I had almost forgotten how confused our stories leave me. I love it! So glad to see your back! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- marionette : haha, i'm glad to /be/ back. :]] i missed you guys a lot.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 09:03 pm · For: Chapter 8
I love this story soo much. Cant wait for the next chapter. I hope things work out between them.


Name: lostsoul (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 08:46 pm · For: Chapter 8
I love youre story its great. hope you updadte soon.


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 22/06/07 - 04:39 pm · For: Chapter 8
*sobs* Why does Sasuke have to hurt everyone so bad, really? I mean he is a bastard, but...*cries* Beautiful...really beautiful, just too good, Miss Marionette. I love it! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 10:07 pm · For: Chapter 7
Aww..poor, poor, Naruto and Sasuke. Both are so hurt, each causing the other only pain. Sorry I'm in a weird mood and your beautiful writing isn't helping. Wonderful job as always, Miss Marionette. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 19/06/07 - 09:58 pm · For: Chapter 7
I cant wait for the next chapter! Keep up the good work. I love this.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:47 pm · For: Chapter 6
I love this story sooo much please update soon!!!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 05:05 pm · For: Chapter 6
*wipes tears* So sad...I have to say I am so proud of you for taking it through the right steps! Not just Naruto forgiving the bastard as soon as he saw him or Sasuke letting Naruto know he is sorry, or even knowing it himself. Of course how could I expect less from you? Wonderful job of course. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 - 10:13 pm · For: Chapter 6
Wow, thats...wow. I cant wait to see how this story develops. Keep up the good work.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 - 08:20 pm · For: Chapter 5
I love this story soo much. I love all of your stories! You are one of my favorites!!! =]


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 - 05:14 pm · For: Chapter 5
Aww...Poor Naruto. This story is so sad and hits every heart string. A worthwhile read, and it makes me happy to see anything update that has your name on it. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.