TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 11:25 pm · For: Time To Say It
Gods! Not you too Oni! *pouts in the emo corner* This just not right! Too many people are leaving! How is TONFA supposed to get better when all the good authors are leaving? That just means the bad fic writers will take over and TONFA will die or something! *cries* TONFA can't die! It may be sucking right now, but you can't all just leave and make this site totally worthless. *sighs* Well I hope you do fully come back, along with everyone else. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Ima be back when school starts and my thoughts go whhhheeeeeee again


Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 07:22 pm · For: Time To Say It
Wah! Like I told Nikki_Yaoi earlier... at this leaving stuff is making me really sad! But it's good to know that you'll still be here... Laterz!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yeah Ima still be here just not as frequent see ya around


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 20/07/07 - 06:01 pm · For: Time To Say It
Black cats can`t make you late Sama, you said they were good luck. I mean unless you try catching then you`ll be late.xD
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : That is why I'd be late *nods* Id keep trying to catch them


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 20/07/07 - 05:57 pm · For: Time To Say It
EXACTLY! Thank you Oni! That is what TONFA needs and that is the key issue (amongst a few others)

Well....glad to not be alone still ^^ See ya....right now xD (everyone loves MSN!)
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : He *snug* MSN kicks ass what do you expect?


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 14/05/07 - 12:01 am · For: Pics From MORP
YAY *jumps* so cool^^ you even got the forehead protector with the scratch on it^^ lol, i was never able to find it here:P lol, you look great;) sad you don't have the Neji kid *giggles* ok now i declare that you're officially MINE...*evil smirk* jokin joking^^ the Naruto girl looks funny^^

Author's Response: heck yeah! I ordered it online >< Yeah I was to pissed at the kid to take his photo... when we all left he walks out and was like 'see ya fake itachi' and I tried to maul him... Misa stopped me >> *blinks* Ok.... hehe


Name: uzamaki_fluff (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 05:29 pm · For: Pics From MORP
wow...that looks like fun..*laughs a bit as she notices the slash marks under your eyes and the other Itachi's are missing* But anyways, so much fun, I wish I had the funds to paricipate in something like that.

Author's Response:

Author's Response: *mutters about electrical mice on rampage to hit buttons not meant to be clicked* -ahem- hehe yeah it was alot of fun and the other person had them...she just lost them during the night where as mine multiplied...hehe It was free which was the best part! We paid for NOTHING


Name: SakuraxLee (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 05:06 pm · For: Regarding Zodiac's Curse ~Edited~
Hmm.. hehehe!
I just started reading the magna. I got pretty far with the books I bought, too.
-thumbs up-

Author's Response: Hehe ^_^ *scratches head* Hopefully...one day I will start writing this *pokes Muse* start being useful


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 04:55 pm · For: Update I
If and when I cosplay as Rock Lee I will put the pics up here. *giggles* I would probably look weird in spandex, but still. Chayton would probably go as Sasuke, she has the costume and everything and Alexis would go as ether Ino or Deidara. It would be hilarious. Damn I wish I wasn't in Texas and I was old enough to go by myself. *pouts once more* With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: *snug* Well you'll go one day and then I will have to see your cosplay ^_^ hehe Lee costumes sound so fun ><


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 04:51 pm · For: Pics From MORP
You look tired...Hehehe, but they all look funny and it still sounds like tons of fun!!! Thanks for posting the pics! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Hehe yeah by the end I was tired >< No prob I was just bouncing and needed to show someone xD


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 - 02:23 am · For: Return From MORP
*huggles* glad you had fun! muahahah that kid lol lol, Nejiiiii. MINE. any pics? *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: *huggles* The Neji kid was sorta annoying he didnt even have a costume just a head band >> but he poked...oh did he poke >> Yup I got pics ^_^


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 07:51 pm · For: Return From MORP
Well, sounds like you had fun. ^^
And.. that's all I have to say right now. I'll talk to you when you get back.

Author's Response: hehe ^_^ so much fun ^_^ Okiez ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 06:35 pm · For: Return From MORP
*pouts* Now I defiantly can't wait till I am old enough to do this kind of fun stuff! So not fair. I would probably cosplay as like Rock Lee so I could do a bunch of Gai poses and yell YOSH at everyone I meet. Hehehe...That would be fun...I bet you made a cool Sexy no Jutsu Itachi. Glad you had fun! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: I'll show you guys the pics I took including the black mail of Sasuke >< heheheh IF you cosplay Lee I want to see that xDD


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 - 06:34 pm · For: Return From MORP
Sounds like louds of fun Oni, hehe Sanji. Attacking people is always fun. *writes down to kill any one who tries to glomp Itachi/you when i get there* I need to find some Narutard friends and find some place to do that around here.

Author's Response: *giggles* It was funny I walked in the door and heard "ITACHI!" and was tackled by the neko girl xD heheh when you move we will cosplay ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 11:40 pm · For: Anouncement II
*Pouts* sexy no jutsu Itachi eh...OMG O_o be careful you don't get gropped by some perverts muahahah^^ lol;) it's soo cool, i love cosplay...actually i did it only once coz it's really not popular here in switz..but i cosplayed Cloud from FF7 lol...it was funny^^ cool now i know you live in USA lmao;) HAVE FUN! xD and you deserved this pic:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
lol^^

Author's Response: *tackle glomps* Yeyeyez! hehe I'll be careful..last time I cosplayed Ita I beat the crap out of three of my friends so I'll be safe ^_^ plus its a teens only thing so ^_^ Cloud >< Nice did you have a big swordie? Yup I live in northern New Jersey ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 04:47 pm · For: Anouncement II
LUCKY!!! Damn I can't wait till I grown up...I don't know who i would cosplay as, but still. I bet you wish you could be Gaara. Or like get a white shirt and write, "Kazekage's Wife" When they get it, you might get killed, but I bet you could take care of any competitors. See you Saturday! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: but if I was Gaara I couldn't glomp myself! *pouts* hehe I like that shirt idea xD hehe and hells yeah I would knock out the competition xD hehe I'll be here tomorrow Im leaving friday ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 02:46 am · For: Anouncement -Updated-
*pouts* I also have troubles with the internet now *pouts* like it's the third time i'm trying to leave you a review *groans* but i'm glad yours is fixed now^^ gyaaaa your mum ish italian?? vero? forse possiamo parlare l'italiano insieme^^ lmao^^ yah don't leave me i'd die without you *huggles* Oni's my drug yay^^

Author's Response: Vero. Io prendo intaliano in classe con Signora Peirie, lei e' molto simpatica. Brava studentessa. hehe ^_^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 - 04:33 pm · For: Anouncement -Updated-
YAY your mom!!! *sings new song called Oni isn't leaving* So glad to hear that! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: hehe nice song Violet *huggles*


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 - 03:09 pm · For: Anouncement -Updated-
Damn that sucks Oni. I'm glad my mom finally go the good internet, even thought that even goes out sometimes. *sigh* See you after Tuesday if it works out. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Hehe my mom worked it out so Im not going away ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 02:43 pm · For: Update V
Ah, I looked for it everywhere, there you go^^

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Might give coughdirtythoughtscough, it helps the mood...
i know i know *sigh*
I need a shrink...

Author's Response: ahh the pic didnt show up.... aww *huggles* thanks anyway my friend >< dont go to shrinks...go to my friend she plans on being a therapist..scary thought but I could get you discounts!


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 02:07 pm · For: Update V
awww *hugs Oni*...
no no you're not an idiot, it's only your inner emo that makes you think that...ahem...i'm joking joking^^
what do you mean your friends have been leaving you, huh? *grabs Kimi's katana*
Kimi: HEY! Give it back!
Nao: It's for Oni okay?!
Kimi: Oh...
where are they?! Ima beat the shit out of them! [killing mode on] -> *returns drenched in blood*
c'mon cheer up oniiiiiii, i killed them all for you^^
*hands cookies* have some sugar and relax XD

Author's Response: *giggles* *huggles Nao* You know how to cheer a girl up Nao ^_^ *huggles more* hehe your awsome my friend and Im sure your also the only one who would attempt to steal Kimi's katana and live xD


Name: sephirothsslave (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 12:20 pm · For: Update V
omg!!!!!oni its okay you need a hug...and some cough medicine..*hugs* *hands over cough medicine* okay now get tons of rest and you&points to gaara*make sure she drinks lots of fluid

Author's Response: *huggles* *looks at cough medicine* ewww my mortal enemy..so we meet again... Yuko- *slaps* Oni- evil muse and dont worry Gaara will help ><


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 12:10 pm · For: Update V
Aww Oni, joine me and Jess on MSN pwease. It important. *hug*

Author's Response: >.> fine


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 04:23 pm · For: Update I
I do let emotions out, but only anger and slight joy. The rest I have trouble with so I started typing them on here. *huggles* Now you got me going too. *reads Nikki`s review* I take offense to that! I`m rarely indecive, it`s that they are both good ideas and I like tortures even if I`m the one suffering in teh fic.^^

Author's Response: *huggles* You got me doing it again! Well if you ever need to luahg or get something off your mind, find me, thats what Im good at ^_^ ....suuuureee


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 04:07 pm · For: Update IV
Oohhh, Nikki doesn't know. =o Which idea she likes better >3

But of course I want to be in it...

Either one works for me o-o They both sound....fun -3-

Author's Response: Yey! *huggles* sheesh TONFA ppl are so indesisive


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 04:00 pm · For: Update I
Right, as to what happened to cause my emotional break down. Well, since Friday, I was sleep deprived, stressed, and over worked from trying to help out my mom, preg sis, and brother-in-law while I was sick. I had to listen to my cousin complain all day about being sick and wanting to cry, almost had to watch as these two chicks just started making out in the middle of gym before school, get a 3 hour for them thinking I didn`t go to my 1 hour which I did and have it supposed to be today, got a call from the school saying i was ditching when I wasn`t, listen to assholes as they put down my friends and fight back, and while in gym I hurt my leg. At the end of the day I was out side, on the sidewalk by the buses when I just broke down and started crying. Every one was like "OMG Rachael`s crying!" since no one has even seen me cry for five years. I call my mom telling her my knee is hurting and I`m going home, but she hangs up to talk to Sarah(preg sis) because she called. So I got on the bus and called her only to hear he start screaming "Where the fuck are you?! You better be in that fucking after school! If you are walking up town, I`m gonna kill you!" and I started crying so she stopped and just told me not to worry. The whole rid I was just crying at any random thing said to me as my cousin and friends tried to make me laugh. My mom says its caused I keep my feeling bottled up so five years of only anger and happiness are backfiring into endless crying. It sucks, I can`t stop! Oh God, here I go again.TT_TT

Author's Response: Awww Rachael *huggles* Im so sorry, try letting emptions out like when your angry punch people it helps *huggles* If there is anything I can do I will do it Rachael *higgles more* now Im in huggle mode.. *huggles* Im really sorry about that shit though girl


You must login (register) to review.