TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Oni's OC Database

Name: Melodysandninja (Signed) · Date: 20/08/08 - 02:08 pm · For: The Creator
Uh... no offence, but Gaara's just an anime character, he is no ones... (I've been told that so many times...) Still... YOU GOT A KATANA?! O_o


Name: pcsdxe fubnh (Anonymous) · Date: 13/02/08 - 04:57 am · For: The Creator
qmtvrny qjktbo widco btmguio nzfm gzhvpd fkcgzdl


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 01:06 pm · For: Uchujin
I love her!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so beign a priestess of Jashin huh?
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Of course she is! this way shes immortal funness


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 - 11:24 pm · For: Akamari Jun'ichi
aww i love the pic oni! and he's gay!!!! *squeals* LOL...gah he's kimi's cousin^^ *giggles*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *snickers8 Yeah Kimi's cousin >M< Nikki and I made Suna kids so I had to make another Akamari kid ><


Name: T_Witch (Anonymous) · Date: 25/05/07 - 04:24 pm · For: Mosouka Aku
Oniiiiiii I've missed you SO much ^_^ Your OC's are FLOURISHING and u have beautiful taste in smexy men ;] If I recall it said that the ones in pencil are the ones U drew? Which one's did u draw?

Author's Response: Tay! Omg where have you been!? *tackle glomps* hehe yeah been Hanging out with Nikki and she and I have plotted so much xD I drew pics for Kimi and Kaida ^^ *giggles* Thank You!


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 20/04/07 - 10:50 am · For: Kiten Kari
OMG she's sooo cool^^ coz
1) she likes yaoi
2) she's clever
3) she wears black
4) she uses taijutsu!!
hope you'll update Love is Blind soon XD

Author's Response: *giggles* I had to have a fangirl charrie I had to I couldnt resist xD hehe and it should be updated soon


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 20/04/07 - 10:47 am · For: Iyasu Hoshizora
lol, i love the quote...so funny...and the pic too^^ and aaaaaaaaaah she's yuru's sis^^ i love yuru, but not as much as Neikan^^ but still my fav is KIMIIIIIIIIIIII *huggles*

Author's Response: *giggles* hyper much? hehe yes her clothes made me scream Yuru so I made him a romodel


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 19/04/07 - 07:15 pm · For: The Creator
so um damn...didn't know you were so young lol.. wow...

Author's Response: hehehe why you thought I was closer to you and Jess's age? hehe Jess knows Im still in highschool


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 03:46 pm · For: Iyasu Hoshizora
Hehehe.....you can see her undies.....0.o .....I love her eyes! THERE SO.........uh.......BLUE!!! *gives cookies* Damn, those are my last ones, gotta make some more! *runs off* BYE ONI!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* Blue nah I thought they was polka spot xD heheh Cookies! *huggles* Thanks Akina ^_^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 03:42 pm · For: Nonki Neikan
Oh............*swoons* He's HOTT!!! Um, in the second pidture, is he wearing a tiara? WHO CARES......DAMN, HE'S HOTT!!! *huggles Oni* I LOVE YOUR OCS!! *gives pixie sticks*

Author's Response: Pixie Stix! *spins in circles* hehe yes he his but ddamn it couldnt find as good a pic with out it


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 03:06 pm · For: Iyasu Hoshizora
splee she seems cool Oni! Love her name: Healing Sky ^^ *gives cabbage* Look a cabbage ^^ XD out of cookies nya!

Author's Response: ew cabbage >< and its Healing Starry Sky ^_^


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 03:05 pm · For: Shiryou Yabane
KAWAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII *has a thing for peoples OCs XD* Hes so hott Oni!

Author's Response: *giggles* yesh Yabane ish huggable but he is already taken ><


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 01:36 pm · For: Iyasu Hoshizora
I love the color green.
I saw about you that you love Gaara.

I like all your OCs.
Can you read my stories sometimes please?
O I'm new too so I may need help.

Author's Response: *huggles Gaara* Best charrie ever and hes mine...*looks at Kishimoto* one day...Thanks and sure I'll check out your stories ^_^


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 01:35 pm · For: Kenbou Saiai
Both of these pics are pretty.
You make a lot of OCs.

Author's Response: Yey ^_^ Thank you ^_^ and If you wanna see alot of OCs check out Nikki_Yaoi I have nothing compared to her ><


Name: Oshiyama (Signed) · Date: 17/04/07 - 01:32 pm · For: Akamari Kimi
She sounds almost like you a bit.

Author's Response: *giggles* Yes well I can be evil on occasions but shes just downright *grr*


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 - 07:13 am · For: Kimi the Stray Cloud of the Sand
*screams*
OH FUCK KIMI!!!!
Kimi: Back off...tch, she's boring
Nao: KIMI MY LOVE!!! you're beautiful!!!
Kimi: *grabs Katana* Shall I?
Oni: Please^^
Nao: you should become a model!
Kimi: *twitch* Prepare to die!

LMAO!!
KIMI IS AWESOME!!!
OMG, yeah i love them all, especially the Anbu and the Akatsuki outfit^^
*huggles Oni*
You're a little genius^^

Author's Response: *giggles* I honestly have no clue how you love my lil troublemaker so much *giggles* I'm really glad you like her drawings though ^_^ I'm probably going to post them up somewhere eventually ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 - 12:10 am · For: Shiryou Yabane
he totally rockzzzzzz, i love the pic!! and he's a jounin already!! *bounces* YAY, Neji's his friend XD

Author's Response: Yey more love for Yabane >< yes hes my lil genius charrie *giggles* Nao check out my drawing in the previous chaps, I wanna see your reaction to Kimi ^_^


Name: Nao_angel (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 - 10:17 am · For: Mosouka Aku
tight black pants huh?? *drools* aaah he's too young for me...lol^^
yuru and saiai are cool too, i like the whole team^^

Author's Response: *giggles* hahah Nao likes boys in tight pants *giggles* Join the club girl xD *huggles* Im glad you liked, I was expecting you to spazz over Saiai xD


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 - 07:54 pm · For: Mosouka Aku
Netami- >.> My stalkers, fun -runs away-

I love Aku. He's so fun

Author's Response: *pats Netami* Aww you know your happy somewhere inside that heart of yours ...yes Aku is fun just look at the environment he grew up in...


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 - 05:53 pm · For: Iyasu Yuru
I like him Oni!!!! ^^ Awww!!! Poor Yuru, losing his brother like that!!! *huggles Yuru* *gives Oni cookies* NICE JOB!!! *Gai pose* xD

Author's Response: Yey *huggles Akina* I know ish sad *nods* ...NO GAI POSE *hiss*


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 03:28 pm · For: Darakeru Susu
I like the name very much^^
mind if i ask you something? you know japanese?^^

Author's Response: arigatou ^_^ and no sorry I don't I pick up random words and go to trnslation sites


Name: AkiraHatesYou (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 - 03:28 pm · For: The Creator
Well...Do you have anything in mind? I was thinking of something Action/romance. And I wanted to create a new character for it...

Author's Response: I don't have anything in mind at the moment Im having writers block at the moment I need a starting idea to build on *sweat drop* action/romance sounds good *nods*


Name: Pockyninjasandinsanity (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 03:25 pm · For: The Creator
Hey, Oni, Rachel, how come whenever I say something to you guys lately, it's either ignored or you give me a one word answer? It's kinda hurting my feelings.

Author's Response: we aren't ignoring you we have other stuff...don't worry Traci we'll get to it *huggles*


Name: AkiraHatesYou (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 - 03:21 pm · For: Darakeru Susu
Susu's smokescreen sounds very usefull...Say would you like to collaborate on something?

Author's Response: Hmmm sure like what Akira?


Name: Nikki_Yaoi (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 03:18 pm · For: Darakeru Susu
Nisou, Tentai, and Yaso- -backs away slowly- Sensei is evil O_o

xD I LOVE SUSU, she's fun. Pretty much the opposite of Taki

Author's Response: *giggles* *huggles Susu* Shes just too much fun you have to love her >< Susu- *looks at kids lazily* right? *tosses scroll in hand*


You must login (register) to review.