TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1099]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11343
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25717
Word count: 48140026
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Cammy
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For United Stalkers

Name: puresugar13 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 - 09:53 am · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
This is hilarious! You so need to write more! ^.^

Author's Response: *giggles* Will do as soon as I climb over the writing road block


Name: Master_Jeriah_slayer (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 - 04:56 am · For: Attention All Stalkers
You make a valid point but in my own defence he is So freaking dense he wouldnt know what the hell we were talking about

Author's Response: Kill him anyway! Im effin pissed at him at the moment!


Name: Master_Jeriah_slayer (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 - 06:41 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
Sweet, *plops down next to Ty to #1Take pictures of cat fight for Jiraiya #2 plot the blond ones death #3 debating over who gets the hyuga.....GO Oni-san get naruto..if u kill him ill give u bacon ^^

Author's Response: ....if you want to kill the one you sit next to..please..go right ahead!


Name: XenaAdamana (Signed) · Date: 31/03/07 - 06:37 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
WOO! GO SUNA! *Is a Suna fan* Only the best ninjas come from SUNA!

Author's Response: Cha of course they do!


Name: AllieChan (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 - 07:19 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
WOW I was in there! I'm happy you established my hate for Sakura and Ino, good job.
Cant wait to read what happens next! I'll have to like force you to update...like I always attempt to! mostly failing...
anyway! I like that way you laid everything out. oh god I'm tired....anyway talk to you later!

Author's Response: Hehe ^_^ Im glad you like it Alex ^_^ yeah you shall try but if Yuko doesnt agree...*sigh* Hope to catch ya latyer ^_^


Name: AllieChan (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 - 07:03 pm · For: Attention All Stalkers
hahahaha Oni I love it!!! what a great idea! I sorta feel bad for the Naruto characters now!
Cant wait to read the next chapter infact I'll do that now!

Author's Response: Hahaha dont pity them, we dont xD


Name: Jis (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 02:05 pm · For: Attention All Stalkers
Nice!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^


Name: Jis (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 02:04 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
The pinkness BURNS and Sai has fangirls 0_o

Author's Response: ahaha...dont let Jess hear you say that..


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 01:08 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
Yes...Yes..I AM!!! *jumps and trips over shoe laces* X_X *hershey bars fall from pockets* MY CHOCOLATEEEEE *grabs it and snuggles* ......*realized im being watched* .....*ahem* XD

Author's Response: hehe....*backs away slowly*


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 - 04:29 am · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
OMG SPLEE! NEKO HAPPY CUZ SHE LIKE IT *jumping up and down* WEEE UPDATE NYA! ^^

Author's Response: Haha Neko you're spazzing haha ^_^


Name: Aisu (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/07 - 08:10 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
Wooht! I wanna kick Naruto's ass! YOSH! (Oh! Please make him say YOSH!) So much awesomeness!!! Chi-wah!!! Loved it ^^

Author's Response: *twitch* fine....you can say yosh no matter how much i despise the y word


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 - 07:59 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
Haha, I`m free, no thanks to you. *glares at Oni and Yuko* Don`t worry, I left Osamu out though, I don`t know where he went either. Yeah, you added Ty, but the cliffie I could live with out. Oh well, I just want to know who`s asses I`ll have to kick for Itachi.

Author's Response: *blushes* I would have helped you...eventually tehee ^_^ And if you expected help from Yuko, I pity you haha Yes Ty has come and you will just have to wait


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 - 07:56 pm · For: The Gathering of Stalkers
I wanna say some thing about my reaction or how I feel baout this chapter but... I just keep giggling and bouncing around. *giggles and bounces* This is gonna be very interesting, indeed.

*tackle glomps*

Author's Response: haha thats the best responce! *huggles* Yeah this is gonna be fun ^_^ Next chap may be a filler kind cause its the only way I can bring in something for one of my good TONFA friends..its a surprise though so SSHHH


Name: Neko Ninja Chick (Signed) · Date: 23/02/07 - 04:07 am · For: Attention All Stalkers
OOOOOO UPDATE UPDATE! DUN DUN DUN! *munching on an oreo* YAYAYAY NEKO LIKEIES : D CLAPPITY CLAPPITY!

Author's Response: Haha Im glad you likies Neko ^_^


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 23/02/07 - 03:11 am · For: Attention All Stalkers
OMG!!! I LOVE IT ONI!!!!! *runs around in circles* CONTINUEEEEEE!!! YAY!!!! GO ONI!!!!! GO RACHAEL!!!!! GO AKINA!!!!!! GO JESS!!!!! YEAH!!! *faints*

Author's Response: hahaha ^_^ *waves fan in Akina's face* Come on I like my reader conscience! xD Haha Dont worry I shall continue!


Name: CrimsonClover (Signed) · Date: 22/02/07 - 07:21 pm · For: Attention All Stalkers
OMG! LMAO! This is fantastic Oni! *tackle glopms* Them boys have no idea what they're in for now. *laughs evily*
Oh, silly little Sakura and Ino. *more evil laughter*

Author's Response: haha yeah they will regret it ^_^ and Ino and Sakura have just opened doors to a whole new level of fan girly hell


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 22/02/07 - 06:22 pm · For: Attention All Stalkers
OMG, this is what you`ve been talking about and it was well worth reading and of course continuing. Of course, you`re the only one who would accually stab a floating peice of paper. xD This is going to be fun. *evil smirk*

Author's Response: ^_^ Yey! Im glad you like it ^_^ *pouts* oh shut up! Like you wouldnt stab floating paper?!?! Yes it will be fun seeing as were kinda all rivals to get leadership at the moment xD


You must login (register) to review.