TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11404
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25728
Word count: 48191195
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: shy-introvert
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/13 - 01:19 am · For: Chapter 4, Changes
Enjoyed this fic thanks :)


Name: Becca (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/07 - 05:37 pm · For: Chapter 4, Changes
I really like your story please keep going. And Orochimaru did not kill the 4th, but he killed the 3rd. The 4th is the one who sealed the nine-tail demon into Naruto, and died from it.


Name: seizansha (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 - 12:19 am · For: Chapter 4, Changes
just read it all through and wow!

you really got them all across well, and the conversations with the kyubi are amazing!

can't wait for more!!


Name: Garth (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 - 12:16 am · For: Chapter 4, Changes
Seriously, a great story. I love how you develop it slowly instead of just plunging right into the main plot. I'm wondering if there's going to be a chapter 5 since it seems like a while since the last release. I really hope to see more of this; it's absolutely wonderful!


Name: Takumi (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 3, Under the oak
AWESOME STORY!! Please write more ASAP.

Author's Response: Im working as fast as I can! *Dodge a lash from your whip*


Name: Takumi (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Chapter 3, Under the oak
AWESOME STORY!! Please write more ASAP.


Name: uzukun7 (Anonymous) · Date: 28/02/07 - 07:11 pm · For: Chapter 3, Under the oak
really nice story, i like that you didnt just make them pounce at each other after talking for two seconds. the only thing is that i really doubt that naruto at age 16 is weaker than neji, really doubt that. if anything naruto wouldve probably not had the heart to beat him too badly. in either case i hope you update this soon

Author's Response: Well, Naruto is still a genin, Neji is a senin ;) There must be a reason for that XD Besides, Kahebunshin isn't the best tactic against Neji's spinning defence. But lets not get into that ^^ We'd just spend hours discussing who is the greatest :) In this story Neji is the stronger one, for the time being... Or maybe not. I just wrote what Naruto thinks. Maybe he hasn't realised his own growth yet? You'll just have to wait and see ^^


Name: monica robertson (Anonymous) · Date: 25/02/07 - 12:12 pm · For: Chapter 2, Nightly thoughts
That was so touching,I just loved it.But consisderig that I am a very big naruhina fan,I guess it would be obvious.But that aside it was really cute


Name: Jm_Rules_Rocks (Anonymous) · Date: 23/02/07 - 12:38 am · For: Chapter 1, Dreams and Suffering
That was beatiful. You have to keep writting, It was sooooo i'm speach-less.


Name: Redrum (Signed) · Date: 22/02/07 - 03:01 pm · For: Chapter 1, Dreams and Suffering
This story is cool. Update soon.


You must login (register) to review.