TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11704
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: idujope
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Swrestler12 (Signed) · Date: 14/05/10 - 01:01 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Nice job, I loved the story, it was AWESOME!


Name: Queen Diva (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 - 10:10 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Rin goes with Kakashi


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 - 08:38 pm · For: A new destiny offered
hehehe shit in his cheerios thats really funny


Name: Patsuki21 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 - 08:38 am · For: A new destiny offered
are u gonna make naruto use his sitar again or just use his jutsus


Name: rc chicken (Anonymous) · Date: 24/11/07 - 10:42 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
ummm ye this is a cool story and all but 4 real there ninjas and there supposed 2 kill the other ninja after they beat them and these guys jus walked away. i mean rekka and the other guy should be dead.

Author's Response: Well I would explain except I started a rewrite.


Name: my_last_account_brokeded (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 - 02:22 am · For: A new destiny offered
Why do none of the best authors update any more? LOL its been months since any of them have updated :(


Name: my_last_account_brokeded (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 - 02:53 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Sup dude, great fic, please keep updating! I'm gonna put a vote in for kaka-rin. How's the next chapter going?


Name: THE Kagekage (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/07 - 09:28 am · For: A new destiny offered
this has to be the best naruto fanfic ever

i grew angry at the creator of naruto for not making the series more like this

though i do wonder though why naruto couldnt beat sasuke with the kyuubi and a curssed seal also ginshin has to be the coolest characters ever

there was only 2 thigns i didn't like about it was the fact i couldn't quite comprehend waht everyone looked like and the most of the teqnuiqes were only in japense with no english subs

oh well thats not much u gotta keep up the great work they dont have 100 as a rating unfortunatly ^^


Name: Farezzz (Anonymous) · Date: 28/07/07 - 05:24 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Really nice fic. This chapter was a calm one compared to the chaos in chapter 10. There are parts that show Rekka and Naruto being a couple as well. I'm wondering weather she'll be in the harem or not considering you did have her claim, I quote I would follow you to hell Naruto.... Now I'm not sure weather you're going to put her in the harem or not, but there does seem to be sufficient, logical reasoning if you added her to it. I personally would like to read about that, seeing how Kin and Tayuya would react to that and exactly how Rekka herself would fit into the whole thing. I'd be plentiful for chapters with comedy relief. Other than that, great work, amazing character development, and the plot just gets thicker and thick with each chapter. Can't wait for the next chapter to be up. Hope it's up soon.

Farezzz


Name: oblivionprince (Anonymous) · Date: 26/07/07 - 08:12 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Rin goes with Kakashi plane & simple!


Name: yamato kun (Signed) · Date: 16/06/07 - 11:57 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
i likrin and kakashi and on my computer the capter is all messed up it has huge spaces like every paragraph


Name: baxter54132 (Signed) · Date: 14/06/07 - 06:26 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
rin should go to kakashi

NARUSAKU and NARUTAYU


Name: bfavregb1 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/05/07 - 09:28 pm · For: A new destiny offered
Thanks for the great story, keep the greatness coming!!!


Name: YondaimeNarutosDad (Signed) · Date: 20/05/07 - 11:25 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
Plz plz continue I kove this story it is one of the best possibly the best story on here plz continue and I loved it


Name: HochiminShii (Signed) · Date: 15/05/07 - 11:07 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
at first when i read this i was a lil skeptical but i love this story please update as soon as possible kakarin and narusaku 4 life o and sasuke blows


Name: mat123 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 - 10:33 am · For: The Finals and a few New Sensei
good job


Name: cowmoo6 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 - 12:57 pm · For: A new destiny offered
haku believe it or not is a boy not a girl

Author's Response: I know that! This is an AU fic which means believe it or not I can change the gender!


Name: runescap21 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 - 05:46 pm · For: A new destiny offered
I Have a question... are you a naruhina fan? I must see more NaruHinalol


Name: Nightmare (Signed) · Date: 30/04/07 - 07:09 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
How about I create a third choice of both staying with Ginshin:D


Name: FLCL_rox (Anonymous) · Date: 26/04/07 - 10:19 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
JESUS NARUTO GETTIN LOTS OF TAIL ^_^. I like how this is going (though ... in my opinion, hinata shouldn't be stuttering THAT MUCH)
I think Kakashi and Rin would work out better (and maybe if you want to, have kurenai just go with azuma or someone else)
Keep up the good work ^_^


Name: liobi (Signed) · Date: 24/04/07 - 09:38 am · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
KakixRin is da way 2 go!!!! p.s. make kurinai dump ginshin 4 asuma and have som1 from sand take her place:)


Name: some twisted mind (Signed) · Date: 20/04/07 - 03:50 pm · For: Struggles of the Past and Present
I'm falling in love with this story more and more every time I read it :)
I think you should have Kakashi get Rin :) it would be just mean to let Gin-kun have her... just my opinion though.. :)
hoping to read more quickly ^^


Name: shadow shriken (Signed) · Date: 19/04/07 - 02:46 pm · For: A new destiny offered
UPDATE YOU MOTHA FUCKA

Author's Response: I just did an update. I cant turn them out every other day anymore.


Name: Water Uzimaki (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 - 01:47 pm · For: A change to the Kekkei Genkai
keep up the good work. great story!


Name: Randomguy (Signed) · Date: 20/03/07 - 08:21 am · For: A change to the Kekkei Genkai
Nice, keep going :)


You must login (register) to review.