TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: snakebite3 (Signed) · Date: 14/03/10 - 09:13 pm · For: Naruto Fandom
he really does look like a traffic cone... cant argue on that...


Name: MidnightWolf (Signed) · Date: 15/07/08 - 03:01 am · For: Sakura Fandom
aaahhhhhahhahahahha i will so be using those.... :)
i know this chick she is a wannabe sakura and i told her about naruto wich she now watchs and her hair is currently streaked pink.... o_o.....freak... we ALL hate her!


Name: Bunny_no_Jutsu (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 - 07:51 pm · For: Character Check List
That Sas*uke* thing was so funny! =3 Some of these did piss me off, but as a great man once said, "I'd rather be pissed off than pissed on."


Name: Arconin (Signed) · Date: 13/12/07 - 06:54 pm · For: Tobi Fandom
TOBI IS NOT OBITO....obito died long ago >_> Tobi=uchiha madre


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 - 08:03 am · For: Kyuubi Fandom
Shukaku sucks.....when I first saw him i thought he was a big ol fat cat! If it wasn't for the whole passing out thing the two did at the end Naruto so would have kicked his *ss! Kyuubi rules baby! He's actually 'nice' to Naruto at times while all shukaku did was try to take him over!


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 - 07:55 am · For: Sakura Fandom
I am writing these down! I am a member of the anti-sakura cult! F*ck u Sakura!

If you ask my reasons it's because she is a b*tch that always hurts Naruto when he is painfully nice to her. F*CK THAT! DATTEBAYO!


Name: Noleta (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 - 07:49 am · For: Naruto Fandom
If anyone said any of these things to me it would only be because they want to commit suicide....some people have already learnt that.

NARUTO RULEZ DAMNIT! DATTEBAYO


Name: xxkakashi16xx (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 - 06:13 pm · For: Lee Fandom
ha ha this is so true my brother is a huge Lee fan and i get hurt all the time for making fun of him^^

Author's Response: hahahahah yea dun mess with the lee fans


Name: ClayMason (Signed) · Date: 25/10/07 - 10:11 am · For: Naruto Fandom
Ha Naruto is so special he gets to ride the shortbus!

Author's Response: haha

Author's Response: haha


Name: lost_kisamimi (Signed) · Date: 21/08/07 - 04:59 pm · For: Character Check List
I have more related to Sasori.

Tell me that he looks like a girl in episode 21 because his eye lashes are too long.


Tell me that he is like 40 years old (techinquely he is 20 infinatly like Tuck Everlasting)

Sing "I've Got No Strings" from Pinochio repeatly.

Tell me that art is short and that is true art.
Ask me if Sasori kept his &!#@ (well you get the idea)

Tell me that Sasori is gay.

Please please please make a Sasori page!

Author's Response: Ok please stop telling me what to write thats why this is also a challenge to others


Name: xxxbloodydreamsxxx (Anonymous) · Date: 21/08/07 - 10:43 am · For: Character Check List
Why are some of the names crossed out?

Author's Response: It means I done them already


Name: Byaku_Shari_022 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 - 02:45 pm · For: Sakura Fandom
IM A SUPER DUPER SAKURA FAN!!AND DAMN YOU!!*Begins throwing many heavy text books and lamps and chairs and few swords and Oni.!"TAKE THAT!!"

Author's Response: *goes inside of sand shield* Then you my friend are in for hell if you meet any of my friends ^^ I could start an Anti-Sakura cult with these people


Name: Byaku_Shari_022 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 - 02:40 pm · For: Temari Fandom
EVERYTHING ABOVE IS 100% TRUE!!EVERY WORD OF IT!!Once i hit my friend real hard with my elbow.In his hand.He was complaining all day cuz of it.He called her dumb and a lesbian tomboy.Than he insulted chouji by calling him fat.I Was angry at him all day.

Author's Response: hahah nice


Name: Byaku_Shari_022 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 - 02:32 pm · For: Hinata Fandom
If anyone does anything of the above things i will mercilessly HUNT YOU DOWN AND MAKE SURE YOU PAY!!

Author's Response: xDDDDD I know pwople who have done them


Name: Byaku_Shari_022 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 - 02:28 pm · For: Sakura Fandom
IM A SUPER DUPER SAKURA FAN!!AND DAMN YOU!!*Begins throwing many heavy text books and lamps and chairs and few swords and Oni.!"TAKE THAT!!"

Author's Response: *goes inside of sand shield* Then you my friend are in for hell if you meet any of my friends ^^ I could start an Anti-Sakura cult with these people


Name: thelovelymoose1 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 07:36 pm · For: Kiba Fandom
HA... "will hit you... with their car." LMAO
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : double post...


Name: thelovelymoose1 (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 07:28 pm · For: Kiba Fandom
HA... "will hit you... with their car." LMAO
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : hehe thank you


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 11:29 pm · For: Kankurou Fandom
visa?
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : when he had the yello and red on his shirt it looked like visa...ish


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 11:18 pm · For: Shino Fandom
but shino means cockroach...
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : no it means bambo it was on a naruto website


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 09:53 pm · For: Itachi Fandom
hehe,i saw those contacts on ebay!
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : ^_^


Name: rasengan_welch (Signed) · Date: 21/07/07 - 09:48 pm · For: Sasuke Fandom
the last 3....wow,thanks to you,i can't go to sleep quietly
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : hehehe


Name: Lamerstu (Signed) · Date: 19/07/07 - 10:48 pm · For: Haku Fandom
Hello! I love this! And I updated my Narutard thing if you would like to read it. By the way, can you let me use some of your ideas from here on a video I am making? If you do I will give you full credit and love you forever!

BISCUITS! *maniacal laughter*
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : uhm...sure I guess you can


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 11:38 pm · For: Shino Fandom
"Call him Bug Boy"... hehe I do it in a nice way... but my friend says it in an evil way that makes me have to chase her with a stick lol :D
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : *giggles* See? Bad for health *nods*


Name: Weird is my thing (Signed) · Date: 29/06/07 - 11:04 pm · For: Sasuke Fandom
"Tell them to write his name then circle the last three letters"

XDDDDDD O...M...G... is it okay if use that one? hehe i loved that one
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Yeah! I made therse for people to try out...even if it is bad for their health


Name: MountUrMom (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 09:50 am · For: Kankurou Fandom
*sniffles* aww.. Some of the mean things people do to poor Kankurou.
______________________________________________

-- Oni_Chan : Im mean? you made fun of poor cat-bat-boy all through your story you meanie poop head =P


You must login (register) to review.