TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11538
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25613
Word count: 47841041
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: ixybulax
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Konoha Civil War

Name: JustAnotherSoul (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 06:47 pm · For: Epilogue
O.M.G!! I was wondering what happened to this story!
I can't believe it's done!!..waaa

I'm looking forward to you're next fanfic. XD.
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : It's gonna be NAruto: Queen of Fighters. might only be on FF.net but i dunno


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 03:17 pm · For: Epilogue
A nice, happy ending. I like that. I like that a lot.

Excellent work overall on everything, man. Good job. A nice wrap-up to all the mess. I presume you won't be writing that third story you originally planned for the series? Not that it matters much. Keep doing your thing.
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : I might write a follow up to this, depends on the demand


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 11:21 am · For: PROLOGUE
oh are they going to like build a new village or something like that
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : yup, its gonna be called um...the Generic Ninja clan!


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 25/07/07 - 09:52 am · For: Epilogue
where are they all going and was that hinata dream or reall with conversation and i take it she just imanagined or hillusinated they ghost from the loss of blood and pain
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : The conversation with her father was a dream yes. Everyone else is leaving to join Tsunade.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 08:40 pm · For: The ghost of you.
man dude i know this is pointless since you dont respond but its been a while and i understand writing is hard but whatever i may not remember this completley but didnt you say something about akamaru still being alive and although techinacly there not brought back to life you said people who die in your story stay dead period and no offense and i like this about people you are dimented
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : Yeah Akamaru was alive...in a sense... LOL. Maybe I shoulda been clearer on my interpretations on ALIVE. And thanks, I am pretty demented


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 04:05 am · For: The ghost of you.
Only the blind can see. Only the deaf can hear. And only the dead can value life. Is that what you're trying to say? I don't know.

Still, very nice, just as usual.
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : Umm...nope. Just umm..saying...


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 24/07/07 - 12:54 am · For: Courage
Welcome back. I'm sure a lot of people missed ya. Waiting patiently for the next chapter.
______________________________________________

-- N1nj45tyl3 : Lol, I'm sure nobody missed this. Though I'm glad I finally am able to finish this story and close up all my plot holes...I hope.


Name: ohyeah (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 - 03:52 pm · For: Prayer of Forgiveness
i know i love this story although i cannot remeber it since you wait i do remeber the whole thing now anyways back to what i was saying Write


Name: Swords_and_Bandages (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 - 01:41 pm · For: PROLOGUE
Man, your story almost put me on antidepressants. Good job, man. Keep it up. Can't wait for next chapter.


Name: jdtwins2009 (Signed) · Date: 21/04/07 - 01:23 pm · For: Prayer of Forgiveness
I am waiting for the next chapter, when will it be?


Name: Modoken (Signed) · Date: 15/03/07 - 02:16 pm · For: Prayer of Forgiveness
is it done? when is the third part coming out?


Name: Modoken (Signed) · Date: 15/03/07 - 02:15 pm · For: Prayer of Forgiveness
is it done? when is the third part coming out?


Name: #1unpradictable-ninja (Anonymous) · Date: 13/03/07 - 07:58 pm · For: The Art of Breaking part 3
OMG!!!! YOU KILLED HIM T.T what happen next gahh!!!!


Name: shinju'n'takeshi (Anonymous) · Date: 21/02/07 - 11:24 am · For: The Art of Breaking part 3
noooo shika awww nvm keep writing i wonna kno what happends to the rest of them


Name: Blood Sharingan (Signed) · Date: 20/02/07 - 03:58 pm · For: Prayer of Forgiveness
Keep writing


You must login (register) to review.