TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11325
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: polo
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Star Princess (Signed) · Date: 27/08/11 - 09:18 pm · For: Love
Cute!


Name: Satoyuki (Signed) · Date: 24/06/07 - 01:43 am · For: Love
In all honestly, it made me cry at several areas. If you can get a guy like me, who makes Sasuke look warm and perky when he's being a bastard, then you're doing your job right.


Name: Squishy chan (Signed) · Date: 18/06/07 - 10:33 am · For: Love
squee!!!!! I luv this!!! its so mushy and romantic!! I dont normally tend to b girly or sentimental-- but every girl deserves a good love tale, every once in a while!!!! ♥


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:48 pm · For: Looking Back
This is the first story that got me interested in all of your stories and i love them all and especially this one =]


Name: emogirlS2 (Signed) · Date: 13/06/07 - 11:51 pm · For: Love
That was the most adorable story. I just read the whole thing. Wow, it's two in the morning. Oh well, it was worth it. This story was awesome. I was about to cry when I thought Naruto was going to die.


Name: Aysha (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 - 08:37 pm · For: Love
Wow. You're good. The way you write, it's like poetry. You almost made me cry!


Name: KaiPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 20/04/07 - 06:10 am · For: Love
wow, that was sweet, i thought i was going to cry when you killed Naruto and then had Sasuke find him and all that jazz...each chapter was short but it drew a person in and was more than enough, normally i'm not a mushy person (or so i like to delude myself into believing...but why shatter such nice illusions, ne?) but i just loved this story...and i liked Sasuke's reaction to the 'kyuubi talk', people usually don't have him react this way and i liked it...also, thank you for keeping them from simply jumping each other, it was nice to see it progress this way


Name: Holy Angel Sakura (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 - 04:05 pm · For: Love
please make an epilouge!!! please


Name: kAYlyN LUVS YO0H (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 - 09:49 am · For: Love
wow. this story has captured my heart. (:


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 02:03 pm · For: Love
Bravo! A perfect ending to one of my favourite stories ever. I'm so glad you saw it through to the end and I hope you're proud of it- you should be its truely amazing xxx


Name: lunaryu (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 - 05:18 am · For: Love
Wow...it's really a sweet ending. Utterly beautiful and full of meaning. Really great!! I like most of your stories you know. Keep up your good work at your other stories!!


Name: Mimiteufel (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 - 09:00 pm · For: Love
WOW i LOVED this story its great i hope you have an epilouge though that would be nice but anyways i loved the ending it was awsome how you included the title(the concept) in there anyways nice job :)


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 - 08:16 pm · For: Love
So beautiful. Just beautiful. So much more, so many more words this story deserves. So many words that I sadly can not give it, but by damn if it doesn't deserve them. I so just need to make a new word to describe my feelings for this heart breaking, tear wrenching, beautiful, masterpiece of a story. I applaud you and this great piece of work and I sigh that it is over. I hope to see more of your work around here. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 - 07:11 pm · For: Love
Awww Marionette the ending was just perfect! *applaudes* Awsome fic, Im glad you saw it to the end


Name: lunaryu (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 10:37 pm · For: Truth
Very beautiful. Really fully utterly beautiful!! Pl;ease update soon!!


Name: Mimiteufel (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 12:11 pm · For: Truth
wow your stroy just keeps gettting better and better i wish this just wouldn't end which is why i can't wait for the next chapter, because its just awsome, its one of thee best storys i have read :), can't wait


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 17/03/07 - 10:37 am · For: Truth
Kawaii ^_^ Loved it marionette ^_^


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 06:42 pm · For: Warmth
Didn't like it... I loved it.

Sasuke are very sweet together. I hope it lasts. Ahhhh why did he leave? I love this story so so much. Well done xxx


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 04:20 pm · For: Warmth
Didn't like it... I loved it.

Sasuke are very sweet together. I hope it lasts. Ahhhh why did he leave? I love this story so so much. Well done xxx


Name: Gcbella19 (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 03:55 pm · For: Warmth
awwww yeah happiness !!!!!!!!! great job


Name: kiwibung (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 02:02 pm · For: Warmth
This was so beautiful, can't wait to read more!
I love your writing style.


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 12:11 pm · For: Warmth
Didn't like it... I loved it.

Sasuke are very sweet together. I hope it lasts. Ahhhh why did he leave? I love this story so so much. Well done xxx


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 11:03 am · For: Warmth
Yesh! We get to find out why Naru left!


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 10:46 am · For: Warmth
I love this story, I'm so excited everytime a new chapter comes in, you are my favorite author, I love this story the most out of all of yours, keep up the good work!


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 16/03/07 - 10:41 am · For: Warmth
How touching. How beautiful. How simply wonderful. Just my this... just magnificent. I don't know how anyone could write something so great. Really beautiful. I hope to read more soon. No pressure of course. Wonderful. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


You must login (register) to review.