TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1098]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11387
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25727
Word count: 48186387
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41240
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: hai2017
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Monster

Name: lil_bella (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/11 - 06:17 pm · For: Chapter 22
Oh please, please update I love your stories and would greatly appritate it if you would update... if your still willing of course.


Name: chaz (Anonymous) · Date: 20/01/08 - 06:34 am · For: Chapter 22
plz write more i need 2 find out plz


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 18/11/07 - 03:10 pm · For: Chapter 22
omg nooooo!!!! i need more of this story!!! i love it so much!!! i love the whole "sasuke is an evil monster and keeping naruto prisoner thing" its awesome! well gots to go love ya!
~lemon


Name: Rah Poppin (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 - 09:23 am · For: Chapter 22
Love it!! Write more!!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/09/07 - 09:54 pm · For: Chapter 22
what is it what come on well keep up the good ^_^


Name: InuKit31 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 - 06:50 pm · For: Chapter 22
is it kiba i mean hes got to feel bad for sending naruto into the forest in the frist place


Name: gigi14 (Signed) · Date: 30/08/07 - 07:04 pm · For: Monster
i love this story! im soo happy u finally updated. i really like ur style of writing as well. i keep reading certain lines over,its just crazy. u have a awesome story line going on too.update soon


Name: Oni_Chan (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 - 05:38 pm · For: Chapter 22
I hate your cliffhangers but love your stories *pouts*
I agree with aru Sasu is kinky enough for two


Name: Ally_Monrue (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 07:54 pm · For: Chapter 22
Was that Itachi rustling in the bushes? How old are they in this? Is Sasuke a vampire?


Name: That One Kid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/07 - 07:43 pm · For: Chapter 22
Uuuupdaaaaaaate D8
soon plz.
it needs to be sexy tiems soon.


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 06:24 pm · For: Chapter 22
I'm so glad you updated this! it's been a long time.


Name: Hypnotic_Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 04:49 pm · For: Chapter 22
omg was it Itachi naruto heard?! wow i really liked this story glad to see more of it!


Name: nejiluver (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 04:20 pm · For: Chapter 22
update soon!!!!!!!!!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 03:33 pm · For: Chapter 22
How cute, ^_^
Why isn't Sasuke fucking Naruto? Why is he holding back? And who was the mystery thing Naruto noticed? CONTINUE THIS PLEASE!


Name: Ilkar (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 - 02:55 pm · For: Chapter 22
I totally loved it- a wonderful returning chapter! I really hope you continue with this story it's definatly worth it! xxx


Name: jojo661538 (Signed) · Date: 21/06/07 - 02:06 pm · For: Questioning
keep up the good work ^_^


Name: XxSasukeLovexX (Signed) · Date: 17/06/07 - 07:52 pm · For: Questioning
I really like this story. Please update =]


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 13/04/07 - 07:03 pm · For: Questioning
Wow...You know your writing is breath taking. Simply takes my breath away. God I sound so freaking cheesy, but still it is true. All of your stories, are just...breath-taking. I seriously need a dictionary. Wonderful job, hope you don't quit on this one. I like it, no, I love it. Then again I love anything you write. With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^


Name: tearsofblood (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/07 - 02:08 pm · For: Questioning
Liked the story (though you haven't updated it in a while). Maybe if you continue it you could bring kiba back into the story later, once naruto has been in the forest for a while.


You must login (register) to review.