TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11323
Series: 262
Stories: 5922
Chapters: 25705
Word count: 48079346
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41232
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: Bonnie99
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For The House of Chaos

Name: AshNight1214 (Signed) · Date: 31/08/07 - 09:08 pm · For: Chapter 6: Drunkenness and Arguments
of course there's nothing to report! hahaha jk.

Author's Response: T___T . . . is that sarcasim? lolrnrn- Yumi


Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 31/08/07 - 09:03 pm · For: Chapter 6: Drunkenness and Arguments
^_____^ i loooove it! hehe i wonder what iruka did to make kashi happy again?

Author's Response: *evil snicker* We have but to wonder. . . X3 Thanks for reading!! ^__________^rnrn- Yumi


Name: Lhunnen (Signed) · Date: 15/06/07 - 10:00 am · For: Chapter 3: Kakashi's Love
Happy comment for you. I love it. *insert heart here*
______________________________________________

-- Yumi : Thanks! I'm not too proud of this ramble of a story. . . it goes nowhere, and I'm not sure if it's meant to. . . yeah. . . -___-;;; Thanks anyway! -Yumi


Name: thegreywolf (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 4: Pizza, a Familiar Face, and the Evil Relatives...
^_^ _

Author's Response: um. . . thanks? ^^ I guess that's a good response. . . lol -Yumi ^______^


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 03:32 pm · For: Chapter 3: Kakashi's Love
GAAAAAH!! your awesome. all there is to it. 100000/5

Author's Response: O.O. . . . a-re?? . . . . . . . hen desu ne. . . *shrugs* -Yumi


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/07 - 03:30 pm · For: Chapter 3: Kakashi's Love
SORRY! lets try this again..(ahem) i

Author's Response: sure no problem . . . ^^


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 - 06:23 pm · For: Chapter 5: Independence Day
srry, my computer sucks...anyway, FINISH IT! p.s, mashed potato pizza IS good!^___^ i had it at my friends house.

Author's Response: jeez. . . pushy, ain't we? I'm editing it and working on OTHER stories. . . You try battling the plot bunnies, maintain a 3.8 GPA, have an actual LIFE, and write!!! T__T it's not as easy as it sounds, trust me. . . However, I will try to finish this one as soon as I possibly can. -Yumi P.S. That mashed potato pizza was funky. . . good, but funky o__O


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 - 05:54 pm · For: Chapter 3: Kakashi's Love
sorry about that last comment! my computer screwed up!(hits computer w/b-ball bat) anyway, i

Author's Response: lol, no problem. I've lost entire chapters of stories because my computer's stupid. . . I was so angry and depressed after that <__> And I think that your, um, baseball bat isn't going to help the situation, sadly. . . I've tried that too ^^;;; -Yumi


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 - 05:50 pm · For: Chapter 3: Kakashi's Love
i

Author's Response: .. ^^;;;rnrn- Yumi


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/07 - 05:38 pm · For: Chapter 1: Long Beach
i loved it! not many people can have so many extra characters and still make sence, but yours does! good for you! ^_^ (thumbs up lee style)

Author's Response: thanks!! ^^ actually, I'm having difficult with that @__@ it gives me a headache. . . -___-;;; -Yumi


You must login (register) to review.