TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1102]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11344
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25718
Word count: 48152043
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: AMBrossart
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Be My Friend

Name: DL (Anonymous) · Date: 26/03/08 - 11:27 am · For: Chapter 1
I'm hooked... moving story. T.T I CAN'T HELP IT!!! IT'S CUUUUTEE! On a scale of 1- 10 YOU are an 11!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Hyuuga Akenai (Signed) · Date: 27/10/07 - 09:39 pm · For: Chapter 4: Rivals
Oh, don't let this story die! It's so adorably wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ I will continue it; it's just been so busy lately...T_T Thanks for sticking with me! *glomp~*


Name: runescap21 (Signed) · Date: 27/08/07 - 06:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
i really like the idea of this story. its really good. Update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I will!


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 08:27 pm · For: Chapter 3
Wow, your good at writing! This was an awesome chapter. I feel sorry fo kakashi, he was so scared. And lol! Yondaime is such a good sensei. xD
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : Thanks! I'm glad you liked it ^^ I love Yondy/Kakashi moments~


Name: Deadly Dream (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 04:49 am · For: Chapter 3
Another awsome chapter, I love Arashi`s little moment at the end.xD
Btw, if you edit your summary, categories, etc. slightly you should be able to respond to reviews. *just mentioning in case you haven`t been able to respond*
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : sorry if I haven't responded ^^; I'm glad you liked the chapter! I'm looking forward to writing more~


Name: fanngirl_92 (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 04:01 am · For: Chapter 3
this is such a cool fic! the personalities are perfect and the story is awsome!
btw, great chapter...lots of action and emotion (:
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : Thanks! ^^ I'm glad you liked it~


Name: pinksecrets (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 - 01:30 pm · For: Chapter 1
so sad and yet cute. just perfect. 10/10 anyway, some questions-is that the REAL reason Kakashi wears a mask? and, how did kakashi's dad die? plz answer! i'm 2 busy to watch kakashi gaiden. T_T
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : No one knows the real reason Kakashi wears a mask, but my theory is because he looks so much like his father. His father committed suicide because he disgraced himself. He saved his teammates instead of completing an important mission and everyone hated him for it, even the people he saved. If you get a chance, you really should read that part in the manga. It's only a few chapters long. I wish they would animate it :(


Name: cyberchick (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/07 - 01:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
awwwwwwww! so freaking cute!
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : Thanks! ^^


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 09:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
AWWWWWW!!!!! Do you know how great you have Kakashi's chibi personality?!? It is PERFECT! Down flat to pinprick of perfectness! That's how great! Wonderful, more than wonderful AWESOME PERFECT and everything above! I LOVE IT! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : Thank you! ^^ I'm glad you like it so much <3


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 09:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
AWWWWWW!!!!! Do you know how great you have Kakashi's chibi personality?!? It is PERFECT! Down flat to pinprick of perfectness! That's how great! Wonderful, more than wonderful AWESOME PERFECT and everything above! I LOVE IT! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ He's a lot of fun to write


Name: A Vampires Butterfly (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 - 09:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awwwww..... how sad * wipes tears way* cute little chibi Iruka and Kakashi just priceless. The perfect story! I thank you so much for writing something so AWESOME!Great, wonderful job! With much love, A Vampires Butterfly ^.^
______________________________________________

-- Karuka Ikashi : Thanks! ^^ I look forward to writing more for this story~


You must login (register) to review.