TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1095]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1579]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11304
Series: 262
Stories: 5921
Chapters: 25700
Word count: 48059569
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41231
Reviewers: 1763
Newest Member: PaulIl
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Uchihacest (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/12 - 03:14 am · For: The Yaoimas Song
I'm only thirteen and I love hard core yaoi


Name: simon (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/11 - 10:43 am · For: Bed the Boys
everytime i read this its still funny!


Name: Frosty (Signed) · Date: 25/12/08 - 10:54 pm · For: Have Yourself a SasuNaru Christmas
If you don't mind (and if I can get the recording equipment) I might just sing these for you to pure instramentals of the songs... Make a Naruto christmas CD for all my yaoi-lovin' Narutardy friends to enjoy. Haven't read all of 'em, but if you didn't write it, I'll make 'Shinobi Night' too...

Author's Response: That would be AWESOME. Did you go ahead and make it? If so, I'd love to hear it if you are able to upload it somewhere. *_*


Name: fuyuko (Signed) · Date: 25/12/08 - 03:01 pm · For: The 12 Days Of Christmas
Haha. I love your Christmas songs. They're so funny, and really creative.

It's difficult to get everything to fit in rhythm and rhyme at the same time. b^^

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoy them. ^_^


Name: IDK (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 - 05:06 am · For: Sasuke Uchiha
luv it!!! more please!!! these are hilarious!!!sooo funny!!LOL, thank ya!!

Author's Response: Definitely more coming. Glad you loved it! ^_^


Name: Dag (Signed) · Date: 13/05/08 - 11:46 am · For: Have Yourself a SasuNaru Christmas
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! This is great!!! Five cock rings! Hahaha I nearly wet myself laughing at that! And verse 5 of 'Bed the Boys' hehehehe. You have to write more for this Christmas... Damn its only May! I really wish you'd write some more Naruto song parodies, they're so ace! You could do other songs (non christmas, maybe popular chart songs that everyone knows) hmm?

Author's Response: XD Glad you got such a kick out of these. I tend to add more to this every July and Christmas. I do have another set of non-Christmas songs, but not very many. They're just something I write when I get the inspiration to parody.


Name: SasuXNaru4eva (Signed) · Date: 24/12/07 - 06:58 pm · For: The 12 Days Of Christmas
hahaha i loved the 12 days of x-mas.....i think that was the best one.....^_^

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it!


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 24/12/07 - 12:27 pm · For: Have Yourself a Yaoi Little Christmas
Cool!Cant wait for the next song

Author's Response: ^_^ next one's up, thx for reviewing


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 24/12/07 - 08:31 am · For: Have Yourself a Yaoi Little Christmas
loved it in july and i love it now

Author's Response: glad to hear it. nice to have return readers. ^_^


Name: don (Anonymous) · Date: 24/12/07 - 08:25 am · For: Here Comes Naruto
omg this is so funny i nearly pee'd my self, and iLOVE the fact that its narusasu instead of sasunaru...i HATE sasunaru. spread the naru=seme=love ^_^

Author's Response: lmao, near-loss of bladder control??!! i'll take that as a compliment XD woot for narusasu ^_~


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 23/12/07 - 02:10 pm · For: Christmas For Ninjas
Hehe,nice songs,though I never heard "Cristmas for cowboys" before.Nice work,they are really great ^_-

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed them. ^_^


Name: kibafan17 (Signed) · Date: 22/12/07 - 01:32 pm · For: The 12 Days Of Christmas
Hahahahahahahahaha - hot feral sex! w00t! kukukukukukukukukuku =3

Kibafan17 =^.^=

Author's Response: ^____^ indeedrnrnthx for reviewing


Name: pietra521 (Signed) · Date: 21/12/07 - 02:19 pm · For: Here Comes Naruto
ZOMFG! *nosebleed* That's all I have to say.

Author's Response: heheh >:D thx for the review


Name: distubred (Anonymous) · Date: 20/12/07 - 05:40 pm · For: Here Comes Naruto
..... soooooo disturbing... *twitches*

Author's Response: ...how so? you were warned...


Name: Redfox50 (Signed) · Date: 20/12/07 - 02:36 pm · For: Here Comes Naruto
This is cool!

Author's Response: thx ^_^


Name: Shikitoka Proto (Signed) · Date: 13/07/07 - 11:35 am · For: Bed the Boys
HAHAHAlolololol that's funny!
______________________________________________

-- ladygizarme : heeeee thanks! ^_^ glad you liked it


Name: Sasuke_Luvr (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 06:35 pm · For: Paint Their Toes
Hidan-sama!!! *laughs at head rolling around on the ground* Oh god, that was hilarious! Please write more! *wipes tears from eyes*
______________________________________________

-- ladygizarme : glad i'm not the only one that found the humor in that XD thx for the review, there'll definitely be more eventually ^_^


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 - 06:11 pm · For: Akatsuki's Comin' to Town
LOL! I like this one, yay Akastuki!
______________________________________________

-- ladygizarme : Thx for the review. Glad you liked it. ^_^


You must login (register) to review.