TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1099]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [291]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1581]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11344
Series: 262
Stories: 5923
Chapters: 25717
Word count: 48140026
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41238
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: AMBrossart
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: NaruFan81096 (Anonymous) · Date: 24/04/14 - 04:48 am · For: Making a Wish
It's a wonderful story^^
I love it


Name: KuroiBiroudou (Signed) · Date: 13/05/08 - 04:46 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
I'm reviewing! Yah! You have good writing skills.*pout*No far...*whine*


Name: Arukasandora (Anonymous) · Date: 24/09/07 - 04:16 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
ooooooooooooh this is gettin interesting write more cause i want to find out what happens between the two


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 20/09/07 - 09:51 am · For: Making a Wish
please update soon it is a really good story


Name: lovefantasystuff (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 - 09:43 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
this is so cool u should def continue wiht this
please update soon!!!


Name: sasuxnarulover (Signed) · Date: 20/06/07 - 11:43 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
pretty awsome. i like.


Name: Otahri (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 - 09:20 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
this is very interesting. Good concept coming up, but do try to separate them into paragraphs and insert an empty line between the paragraphs. It'll make things easier for the eyes. I find it interesting; dialogues are straightforward and direct to the point. But you'll do better if you could include more narrations instead of just filling it all up with dialogues. It made me feel as if I was reading a script more than a story [well, those descriptions that you had felt too short]. But if that's your style, please stick to it. This is merely my opinion. Sorry, ya. Keep it up, though.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 05:21 pm · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
Ewwww~ Sasuke touched it! Ino's such a whore.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 05:16 pm · For: The Difference
*kills ino* That bitch.


Name: RamenFox (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 05:15 pm · For: Making a Wish
How sad...poor Naruto. T-T


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/07 - 12:12 pm · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
*squeals* I love this story!!!!

Why does it take soo long to update *pouts*

I freaking hate long chapters for stuff but your story is good enought to have longer chapters! Just space out the paragraphs more so me eyes dont bleed *Giggles while wiping blood away*

Great job!

Freaking bitch Ino *explodes* I hope she gets hit by a bus or something...and why does everyone hate poor little Naruto?

Hope to read the update as quick as your genuis mind can spit it out!


Name: vivpiv (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 - 04:22 am · For: Lunches and Verbal Punches
I'm glad that you haven't given up on the story because I think it's really good.If you make the chapters a little longer it will be awsome.Please write more often.


Name: KyuubiXNarutoRULES (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/07 - 03:21 pm · For: Chemistry in the air
;_; Have you given up on this story or something???

*cries* Please update!


You must login (register) to review.