TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41241
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For We Always Know

Name: nahbois (Anonymous) · Date: 21/03/14 - 06:22 am · For: The End Came & Went
hi! I'm a little late but I just read the whole story.


Name: Guest (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/13 - 05:14 pm · For: Show Off/ Unwanted Attention
Chicken head??


Name: tamson (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 - 02:33 pm · For: The End Came & Went
fun


Name: tamson (Signed) · Date: 12/06/08 - 12:32 am · For: I Think I Like It Here
cute


Name: Justin & Mark (Anonymous) · Date: 15/04/08 - 11:03 pm · For: The End Came & Went
I just finished reading this story with my boyfreind and itz fantastic but ... *pouts* he sayz that he wont kiss me till you write a sequel *EXTREME hormone induced hint* PLEASE

Author's Response: Well tell your boyfriend he now has to kiss you beacuse the sequal is up!!!!!


Name: Shugumae Natsuno (Anonymous) · Date: 15/04/08 - 10:53 pm · For: The End Came & Went
Pweety pleez do a sequel *fallz to her kneez* i beg of you oh wonderful writer of fantabulousnesisity !!!

Author's Response: Ummm.....you can get up now and go read the sequel.


Name: Shika-n-Neji (Anonymous) · Date: 13/04/08 - 06:26 pm · For: I Think I Like It Here
Oh that was so freakin' awesome. Out of all the fan ficts I've read this is by far the best ever. ..................................................... Too bad there isn't a sequel *hint hint* because i would have really enjoyed it. **hint hint**


Name: ..... (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/08 - 05:14 pm · For: Oh GOD!!
i love the story but your portuguese is REALLY wrong ...well, i can say that since i'm brasilian

P.S.-please don't get me wrong , i've really loved the story and i know my english sucks but i'm just telling u that it's wrong.
that's it

and if u want to, just e-mail me and i can send u this in the right form.
O.O ^_^
alanna_shinobi@hotmail.com


Name: shinobigirl (Anonymous) · Date: 09/04/08 - 05:02 pm · For: What In The Seven Hells?!
wow...this story is really great!!!

hm...one question...is that suposed to be portuguese? O_o?


Name: Nekotan (Anonymous) · Date: 31/03/08 - 03:20 am · For: I Didn't Do It
coorodehusky@yahoo.co.id , that's my e-mail address.


Name: Nekotan (Anonymous) · Date: 31/03/08 - 03:17 am · For: Show Off/ Unwanted Attention
Would you mind to send me that video?


Name: lunar saint (Anonymous) · Date: 24/03/08 - 08:22 pm · For: The End Came & Went
a great story


Name: holy_angel_sakura (Anonymous) · Date: 24/03/08 - 11:36 am · For: The End Came & Went
Please make a sequal where naruto, haku, sasuke, and itachi, peice there lives back to gether.


Name: lunar saint (Anonymous) · Date: 24/03/08 - 04:45 am · For: Show Off/ Unwanted Attention
great


Name: lyxangelxsn (Anonymous) · Date: 23/03/08 - 07:11 pm · For: The End Came & Went
I loved the story I think you should really have a sequal with sasuke, naruto, itachi, and haku piecing their relationships back together. I whole hearted side3 with u on the whole if I owned the show sasuke n naruto would have been fucked and sakura and ino would be long gone.


Name: lyxangelxsn (Anonymous) · Date: 23/03/08 - 07:10 pm · For: The End Came & Went
I loved the story I think you should really have a sequal with sasuke, naruto, itachi, and haku piecing their relationships back together. I whole hearted side3 with u on the whole if I owned the show sasuke n naruto would have been fucked and sakura and ino would be long gone.


Name: Jill Uzumaki (Anonymous) · Date: 22/03/08 - 09:58 pm · For: The End Came & Went
omg! you need to make a sequal


Name: Nathan (Anonymous) · Date: 22/03/08 - 07:26 pm · For: The End Came & Went
I soooo want a sequel to this :D Loved your story and hate the ending - I want more fluff and maybe some blood regarding Sakura and Ino and maybe Uchiha Elder (A) ...

Author's Response:

I'm not a big Sakura Ino fan either.....honestly i wish they would die, there will definately be a lot of bashing and a lot of tears, on Sakura and ino's part of course, so in the event i do write the seequal, and the way things are going I think i will, you will not be disappointed. and thank you for the review!!!!!!!



Name: saisasi (Anonymous) · Date: 22/03/08 - 12:52 pm · For: The End Came & Went
awesome story, i'm sorry its over... please write a sequal it would make me smile ^__^


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/03/08 - 10:48 am · For: It's Not Gonna Happen
quote "Woah! Woah! Woah! Hold it lover boy. I am NOT your boyfriend" i dont know why but when i read that i started laughing soo hard. i think it might be the image of sasuke as a "lover boy" cause i totally alwaays saw him as an emo. anyway great chapter


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/03/08 - 12:59 am · For: I Didn't Do It
sounds fun but ive never played that way... that whole impulse response thing happens to me all the time but for me it's more along the lines of "Im really sorry and ill never do it again." lol


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/03/08 - 12:40 am · For: We Could Change It
hahaa i like the song lol, never heard it but it sounds... interesting xD and the story bout your cousin is funny


Name: Suzie (Anonymous) · Date: 02/03/08 - 12:34 am · For: I'm not that easy
LOVE IT! Quite a lot. But what was up with the visions? Thats not cool!


Name: chaz (Signed) · Date: 27/12/07 - 02:51 pm · For: All Thing Come To A End
OMG this story is brill is there anymore ur vry talented


Name: Arukasandora (Anonymous) · Date: 21/11/07 - 02:54 pm · For: All Thing Come To A End
That is sad as all hell that ending i cant wait to see what the notes say


You must login (register) to review.