TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11423
Series: 262
Stories: 5924
Chapters: 25733
Word count: 48200874
Authors: 2180
Reviews: 41243
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: linyuan
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/16 - 09:13 pm · For: the longest chapter
:D Oh,I'm THRILLED! I was just thinking if they were both her it would be so trippy! I love the explanation,too,that was rather clever


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/16 - 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 17
"he cried out, a few stray tears running down his face"
You have no idea how happy that made my inner devil. :D

The end was really exciting,now that I have some free time I'm hoping to finish what you have available to read here.


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 13/05/16 - 06:34 pm · For: I AM LEGEND
Sorry for the delay,I've had a chance to continue this. I love so much this idea of Kihika being in essentially Sakura's younger shell. It's such an interesting take to the,I don't know the category,maybe universe crossover? And to answer your question,you definitely could add Bleach characters into it,because you've already successfully crossed the barrier of a world,so there is plausibility to cross the others. Just think on what you want for your plot,if a Bleach character brings you to the goals for your story,then that's what you should do. You're a good writer,you're creative,all you have to do is connect the dots,this is your creation,create on!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the string of awesome reviews tia san.its nice hearing from you.and hika isn't really in her 'younger Shell' but ill leave the details for later,see you through the scren


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 30/04/16 - 12:55 pm · For: Chapter 12
I keep seeing in my head Lumina as a silver demon cat. I have no idea why,but I can imagine the wicked grin. :3

Author's Response: she does have a wicked grin I guess, and she's also dastardly evil but has a soft side when dealing with kihika. but i don't intend on giving you any spoliers but she's a very interesting character. oh yeah, I Have a question would it be too much if there's more than one bleach character in the story?... ps:thanks for the review tiara-san


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 29/04/16 - 07:49 pm · For: the haunting of...
So far,I think you're a very effective writer. I feel in the moment,I have a grasp on things. My only suggestion I give is more on format,but don't look at mine,because I have a lot of problems. LOL I just mean capitalization and a little spacing,like paragraphs,it's not bad on my computer,but my phone smashes things together and I sometimes lose my place. But again,I give you kudos,you're very effectively descriptive,and not even overly wordy. I'm curious to see the Naruto world. :3

Author's Response: I hope im able to satisfy your curious needs and I'm afraid my phone does the same, I promise ill edit it out again I must've missed some. thank you for the compliments and I hope it's a good enough read for you.... LOVEXPEACE


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 29/04/16 - 07:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
"She screamed,pulling her hair over her eyes to get a good look.looking back at her reflection,she held back another scream...i looked back at my reflection,holding back another scream.my hair ,my height..my eyes...all..gone!.staring back at her was a smaller girl with bright green eyes and hair that was an ungodly shade of pink...''Not you..anyone but YOU!!!''........ Sorry it's a bit short at first but I promise it gets better later."
That gave me chills. LOL That's like my worst unspoken nightmare. I'm impressed,I think it's a really interesting idea if it's what I suspect. o.O

Author's Response: I'm glad, I tried to make it as thought provoking as possible, I apologize for it being short and I assure you, kihika's nightmare is way worse than you think. thank you for the review.. see you through the screen


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 13/02/16 - 01:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Can i be in the story?

Author's Response: Well it depends....what role would you wanna play?desu!


Name: Zeus11 (Signed) · Date: 26/12/15 - 08:26 am · For: Chapter 1
Now, that girl is freaky enough to get my attention. Cant wait for the up coming episodes. Much love to you 'Snow'.

Author's Response: Arigato gozaimas


You must login (register) to review.