TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11542
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25614
Word count: 47841643
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Tsunade
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 09/12/15 - 12:45 pm · For: Part III
What will my character be doing


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 11/11/15 - 03:24 pm · For: Part I
can i be in the story
cause Yukio is the new kid
who moved to the Leaf Villiage


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 23/07/15 - 07:49 am · For: Part II
hey i mean to ask you
when will my oc be added?

Author's Response: Sorry man I don't really update on here anymore. I've moved to a better website called wattpad


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 10/07/15 - 08:16 pm · For: Part II
can i be in the story


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 21/06/15 - 11:26 am · For: Part II
can i be in the story?


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 20/06/15 - 06:18 pm · For: Part II
I want to save Shizake


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 20/06/15 - 08:50 am · For: Part I
When will my oc be added


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 18/06/15 - 05:19 pm · For: Part I
I did make my oc


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 03/06/15 - 11:59 am · For: Part I
i made my oc now what?


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 09/05/15 - 11:48 am · For: Part I
name: Yukio Kuzina
age: 14
gender: male
appearance: 5'4 has black hair and blue eyes
and tan skin
clothing: he wears grey shorts & a blue shirt & blue sneakers

Author's Response: made a new account I see?


Name: nightninja (Signed) · Date: 09/05/15 - 11:36 am · For: Part I
let me try again


Name: coolninja90kid (Signed) · Date: 29/04/15 - 07:06 pm · For: Part I
i need a oc name like that


Name: coolninja90kid (Signed) · Date: 29/04/15 - 06:44 pm · For: Part I
name: tj uzumaki
age: 13
gender: boy
personality: nice, kind, & shy

Author's Response: Erm im going to need a lot more than that. Also tj isn't exactly a japaense name. Also I'd prefer if it wasn't an Uzumaki haha sorry. Here, I'll give you an example. This is an oc someone made for me. Name: Yoku Nekoshima Gender: Female Animal Partner: None, but cats always listen to her. Age: 13 Clan: Nekoshima Country: Water Family: She has never known her parents, but she does have family that is living. Well, if you consider being a demon living. Her mother was as human as can be, but her father was a cat demon, Toshiro, working for the strongest cat demon. She has two sisters – Kiyoko (19) and Yoru(17). Background: Her father is, as said above, one of the top cat demons. His master told him to plant seeds within the humans to work as their spies. To do this, Toshiro decided to mate with a human, receiving three children from three different humans. All of the woman died during child birth. Toshiro left them in the human world, knowing their different appearances would lead the humans to hating them. He wanted this to put a seed of hate into his children. It succeeded, and by the age of twelve he went and told his children who they were. With the discoveries, the two eldest instantly joined their father. Yoku, however, hesitated, angered by her father’s neglect. As a child she had been abused and hated, yet he didn’t even try to stop it. Because of this she ran off, joining Aku to get her revenge on humans for their treatment of her. The only reason she works with the other humans is because she believes they will help her kill more. Personality: She’s cold toward humans, hating their constant abuse and hatred directed toward her. She was only a child, yet they did everything they could to hurt her. She’s very kind toward animals, though. They bring out a kinder side of her. She’ll usually be found speaking to them, and she’ll even use them to kill some humans. Appearance: If it doesn't show, here's the link: http://fc05.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2011/342/1/b/yoku_nekoshimo_by_sasaui-d4ijsba.jpg She’ll occasionally wear a black cloak over her clothes. Her hair is a dark grey, her shirts a dull brown, and her pants are white. Best At: Agility, sneaking around, and using animals, usually cats, to kill. Worst At: Doing anything around water (yeah, like a cat, she hates water), figuring out when a human is telling the truth (she thinks every human is a liar), and following orders without comment. Fighting Style: She usually kills quickly, using claws she can elongate or animals (as mentioned a few times before). She’ll also sometimes use her tail to strangle opponents. Yoku’s agility is shown a lot during fighting as well. If she ever uses ninjutsu, it’s simply demon style ninjutsu. Special Abilities: She can make elongated claws, has really good hearing, can see in the dark, and her ability over animals. Chakra Nature: Demon Kekkei Genkai: None Crush: First, she’s only 13. Second, she hates humans. Other: None that I can think of.


Name: coolninja90skid (Signed) · Date: 21/04/15 - 03:25 pm · For: Part I
I liked it can I be in the story

Author's Response: Lol well you never reply to anything. Make an OC and I can incorporate them into a story. Just make sure they aren't Mary-Sue


You must login (register) to review.