TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [652]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1578]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11497
Series: 261
Stories: 5917
Chapters: 25647
Word count: 48020607
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: emeliem
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 17/08/14 - 12:32 pm · For: XVIII, Jealousy Killed the Kitten, but the Cat Survived Longer.
Hey, glad to see a new chapter! All I can say is it was nice, short one. It's pretty cool that Momo is going to teach Sasuke the Chidori already. I wonder what jutsu she'll teach all of them. I can't wait to learn what happened to Kakashi. Can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Well she's got to get at least a few people in the village on her side >_< ahaha. Yeah, I'm cutting out Juriya because... reasons... and stuff.... mhehehehe. ;3 So yeah that's a good point to what's goin on.


Name: lovinganimetoomuch27 (Signed) · Date: 28/07/14 - 01:01 am · For: XVII, What Hurts is You Can't Say No.
I stayed up reading your story, I am hooked.. I absolutely love Momo. She's awesome and I love how usher has a mean dark side to her but she cares. I can't wait to know more about her and her past. And with Kakashi. Thanks for writing this great story, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: ;3 Dirty deeds were had, that's all that needs to be known now. And Muahaha! Thanks! I look forward to making you happy again~!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 27/07/14 - 09:19 pm · For: XVII, What Hurts is You Can't Say No.
Indeed this was dramatic and intense. Glad to see Naruto and Iruka still bonding. Poor Naruto, though! Who would even dare take all of his stuff, and the landlord, what an asshole! XP It was sweet of Momo to let him in and let him stay over, but oh god, he almost saw her "attack". Freaking Ibiki.... I do hope justice is served right for her. Even though she has this dark secret, which is currently unknown, she doesn't deserve punishment for that. So you gave Sakura earth? That's pretty sweet. I liked how Momo didn't care much for it, typical.

Great job as always!

Author's Response: Pffft. She's just in a foul mood XD. But yeah Earth because Sakura is a dirty-- um. Messy gardener. Yeah.


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 23/07/14 - 12:36 pm · For: XVI, God Damnit, It's Not Supposed to Still Hurt.
Well isn't she just a scandalous woman when she's drunk. I still think the old men in Team Seven's rooms were the best way to wake them up, but the good ol' bucket of water was great too. Yikes, what happened to Kakashi? That's a pretty odd injury you came up with. But the moment they had together was precious. She still cares! XD Her crying made me sad because she's so tough, but she does have a lot going on.

I have an idea as to whats in her hand, but I won't guess because I could be wrong. Anyway, good job!

Author's Response: Well, they're all her old things. Boy did she use to dress wildly! O: And pffft, it's not just any injury its a dangerous weapon ;-; Heheh, Yeah she's got a hard crunchy outside but a mushy mallow center. And it's not what's IN her hand per se... heheh...


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 21/07/14 - 06:45 pm · For: XV, Something Useful, Something Drunk
Oh my gosh, you used my idea! >.< I'm honored. *bows* That was a perfect scene by the way. As a response to your responses, I'm guessing Kakashi was one of the nine Momo has been with. If I'm wrong, then my bad. :P And your little thing about Jiraya made me curious. What could you possibly be planning in that devious head of yours?

I hope the next chapter is released soon, so I can review as usual. Seriously, why isn't anyone else doing so? This story rocks! XD

Author's Response: Oh pfffft. Of cooourse Kakashi isn't one momo.. whaaaat. I mean. Yeah he is. XD. Pretty much.


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 20/07/14 - 08:18 pm · For: XIV, Training, Spying, Why is There No Communication?
You just surprise me every time. She really used a spider this time? Oh my god what's next? A perverted old man staring at them sleeping until they wake up? Haha! Genius work as usual.

All I really want to focus on is the ending. That was so adorable! When he asked to split the Ice pop, I was squealing! Not even kidding. Naruto is so cute! It reminded me of Jiraya and Naruto in the canon doing that exact same thing. *sigh*

Alright, hope you update soon. Which I'm sure you will because you're awesome at that.

Author's Response: You see.. about Juriya... -cackles evilly- Well, thank you! <3 and YES OH MY GOD I WILL DO THAT O___O Yes, anyway, here's to mommy momo.


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 20/07/14 - 08:13 pm · For: XIII, That's What You Get For Waking Up In Konoha
With every chapter I gain more questions, which is good because it keeps me reading this. My main one in this chapter is: what broke? Then I learn some things as well. Throughout this whole thing I'm sure my mouth was hanging open, especially at the end. Momo and Zabuza? What?! Then Momo and Ibiki? WHAT?! Daaayyyuumm! I'm hooked on this most definitely.

Author's Response: Momo has been with. Um. Well. Quite a few nin. hheehhe. Yeah.XD. So anyway, um. Yes, get hooked! muahaha!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 20/07/14 - 07:53 pm · For: XII Loss, Gain, It All Hurts the Fucking Same.
This wasn't terrible. What are you talking about? This was a nice chapter, and the fight scene wasn't that bad either. It was pretty gruesome. I couldn't help but say "ouch" when she got cut open on the side and closed it with crystal. -_- Aw, she's protective! Go Momo!

There were many differences in this from the Canon. But the way you wrote it was realistic. I could see it happening. Now Zabuza and Haku are still alive, and Sasuke never 'died'.

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Well I can't let them just die yet. Hehehehehe. And there's so much planned <3


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 20/07/14 - 07:29 pm · For: XI, That Teacher, Cryptic
Her whole 'whatever' attitude is a trait I love about her. When she was climbing the tree and didn't notice was funny. I feel like she's really softening with every chapter and she doesn't have the strong demeanor to i don't know hurt them? She's not as rough is what I'm trying to say. It's not a bad thing, of course. It's a great development.

Hmm... what cracked in her hand? Or is that a mystery? I'll find out eventually. Yay, she's teaching them some things! She's not that bad of a sensei. So You made Haku a girl... Interesting. I've never actually come across a story that has done that. Way to go! Alright, onto the next!

Author's Response: HAKU IS A GIRL. THAT IS THE END OF IT. SHE HAS NEVER BEEN A HE. -throws cake everywhere- And yes, that is a mystery that will be discovered. It's quite sad ;-;. Also, arigatou!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 18/07/14 - 09:54 am · For: X, Bloodthirst is Not a Good Character Trait
This will be a short review but filled with good compliments, of course. This was another great chapter. I found humor within it as I always do. Momo accidentally dropped Sakura? L.O.L. :P I kind of wonder if there's a specific page she reads in the Bingo Book, or if she just reads a bunch of them. Anyway, I'm looking forward to reading about their encounter with Zabuza! Keep it going!

Author's Response: Writing the next chapter now. Thank you, thank you. -bows- Zabuza is a sexy bastard. A bastard, but still sexy as fuck. Alright, well, time to keep at it!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 16/07/14 - 07:04 pm · For: IX, Fuck you, Bridge Builder.
I really love how you update so fast. It gives me something to do, even though I should be doing more important things (I leave for college in a month and still have shitloads to do... ugh... but I'd rather read your story than do any of it so... haha).

Good grief, I think I'm going to run out of things to say for you in these reviews. I feel like I just repeat myself by saying this was another great chapter. It's short, but who cares! It's still well done! Pretty gruesome too. I kind of imagined Momo all like, "Oh you're trying to attack my team and I?" *squish* "You won't answer my question?" *squish* That's pretty much my summary of the fight.

All I can end with is the usual, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Yeah I felt bad squishing these cunts but.. well. It was providing an example of Momo's ruthless psychostrength :) Yeah working on the next chapter, it will be up tomorrow. I'm on a roll! Thank you as always!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 16/07/14 - 01:34 pm · For: VIII, Lingering Impressions and Lasting Results
Momo is such an incredible character. I love her and she is definitely one of my favorite OC's to read about. She's just so inappropriately hilarious and hardcore, it's awesome.

I like the little flashbacks you add in with Kakashi. It makes me wonder why they aren't friends anymore, but I'm sure that'll be revealed eventually. As for the exploding tags on the pigs... GENIUS! haha. That was really funny to read and I could just imagine the look on Sasuke, Naruto, and Sakura's faces when they ran into there home. Talk about a wake up call. It's also sweet how she's actually nice to Naruto. In the beginning she didn't want him as her student, but now there seems to be no problem.

Great job, once again. I'm sure you'll be hearing that a lot from me because this story is fantastic. I'll be waiting for the next!

Author's Response: I.. well. I just squeed at this comment. Thank you so much! I'm glad someone loves Momo! Yeah, there's gonna be issues as they go on, of course, but hey. There's a reason she's relating to Naruto. Also, pffft Kakashi is a bitch with memories and the history. XD. And guess what, I'm working on the next chapter. As. We. Speak.


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 15/07/14 - 08:17 pm · For: VII, That Peach, Subtle as Always.
Another interesting chapter. It was nice of her to take Naruto home. And I thought a lot of parts were really funny. Like the plants names, and when you wrote 'downed it like a fucking boss.' That was well put. haha. The flashback really caught my attention. I would have never thought she would act in such a way in the past, but, hey, time changes people. That last part was really eerie, but Kabuto is a pretty creepy dude if you ask me, so the scene was suitable. Good job to you as usual. I'll be waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank yous :D And yes, plants are friends when humans are cunts. :D As to the downing shit like bosses, I really don't think that it would have been the same worded any other way. And Kabuto's always been a creepy little bugger. He's so cute though <3


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 27/06/14 - 07:52 pm · For: V, First Impressions are the Least Important.
First off, how the heck do you get chapters out so fast?! I'm jealous, I wish I could do that. It takes me forever just to EDIT a chapter! XD

Anyway, finally she meets Team Seven and boy was that an encounter! I laughed at her message though. I thought it was funny and their reactions were both realistic and priceless. But that whole gathering was something else. Geez, and I thought Momo couldn't get any more tough. Sasuke's back talk was and punishment was priceless. Of course, Sakura wouldn't do anything, and Naruto would think he could fight her. Her impressions of them were on point. She doesn't have a censor does she? haha.

With every chapter I get more excited on reading about how this Team with function... or not. can't wait until you're next update! :)

Author's Response: She will speak her mind, which often gets her in shitloads of trouble! O: Thank you so much for your feedback! :) They're not always going to be so in character though, I'll warn you now, ahah!! As for the speed, Once I get on a roll, I really get going!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 27/06/14 - 11:39 am · For: IV, Rescue Unappreciated, Sneaking around!
This chapter was definitely interesting and had me feel both shocked and amused. I was surprised when Kakashi referred to her as 'Yakushi', I can start to see where this might be going. Nice! I was amused with the interaction between Naruto and Sasuke. Their days of not getting along are hilarious to me. I laughed, especially when Sasuke started counting down like he was Naruto's mother or something.

I'm still itching to read about Momo's encounter with Team Seven. I can't wait to see what test she has in store for them.

Author's Response: Yes, her last name is Yakushi. Muahaha. And pft. Sasunaru forever, man. Sasuke has a soft spot for everyone he just doesn't show it. :D. Oh, it's coming in this next chapter, I think. Muehehehe.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 19/06/14 - 10:07 am · For: III, Patience and Grace are Virtues
I can't wait to read what is next! This is a very exciting story!

Author's Response: I'm glad for all of you guys, too!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 18/06/14 - 09:31 pm · For: III, Patience and Grace are Virtues
What a nice short chapter you've got here, but it's still got me on the edge of my chair wondering about Momo. Her relationship with Kakashi, what will happen once she returns and meets her team, and what Orochimaru is up to if it deals with Momo.

This chapter was nice, great job! As for Aches, if it's pending for a rewrite, I can surely wait until it makes its appearance again. If you decide to let it go, I'd love for it to be sent to me. All of which is up to you and your decision.

I can't wait for the next addition. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Bahaha, yeah short again! This next one will be a little long, I should think. I know they really vary size wise, but what's the fun in cookie cutter chapters? Orochimaru is a little shit and I love him. With him, I guarantee there will always be blood. I'm glad you want to wait, Aches was a mild inspiration for this one, but yet, not, at the same time. I might reqrite it in the coming weeks. Again, thank you for reading and reviewing, you're the best!


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 16/06/14 - 04:38 pm · For: II, The Things We do To Prove...
I forgot to say in my other review that I enjoy your writing style. It's very descriptive but not too overdone. This chapter was short but it was filled with good contents. There were some grammar/spelling errors, though everyone has those!

I can't wait to see Momo's interaction with Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura as well as what happens with her in general. I wish I had to motivation to write as fast as you do. I'm glad your determined to get chapters out quickly because I don't think I could bare to wait a long time to read this. Good job once again! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Ahaha, yeah Grammar I know I fail at sometimes-- my teacher once called me comma kazi! I thank you for enjoying it so much and I hope to keep it well updated! (So then I can pull a Homestar Runner on you! MUAHAHA)


Name: TeamWorkIsKey (Signed) · Date: 16/06/14 - 04:33 pm · For: I, Enter the Pieces
This is one interesting story you've got here and I must say I like it. You've written a nice introduction to your story, with a mystery to hang on to so you can continue reading. Or maybe it's a mystery to me because I hadn't read your other story. I might need to reconsider that.

Momo seems like a badass, and I can't wait to read more about her. I think it's cool you switched up the teams and gave her team seven. I see some conflicts between them arising in the future.

Good job already. I'll have to continue reading!

Author's Response: If you want I can send it to you to read, I've removed it and I plan to rewrite it. Thank you very much for enjoying it and I will try to get another chapter up! Yeah I liked giving Momo team seven, I know for sure they're all going to butt heads-- and Momo isn't as docile as Kakashi!


You must login (register) to review.