TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11548
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25615
Word count: 47842419
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Berut
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Wasteland

Name: coolninja90skid (Signed) · Date: 28/04/15 - 07:13 pm · For: A Different Beginning
hey can i be in the story

Author's Response: What do you mean dude?


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/14 - 07:32 pm · For: Opening Wounds
I have returned and in serious need of catching up on this wonderful story

Author's Response: You and I both haha. Thanks for the review.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 20/07/14 - 07:48 am · For: Suffer My Disbelief
lol man I so love this story. Has everything I need to keep me reading, twists, turns and guns. Keep it up my friend *wink*

Author's Response: Haha, glad you like it bro. Thanks for the review!


Name: supermegagigaspecialawesome (Anonymous) · Date: 14/07/14 - 07:38 pm · For: Suffer My Disbelief
you can never guess where you'll find gnomes. it's really astonishing; I mean, just the other day, one was in my kitchen cupboards. I don't know quite what to do with them, so mostly I just hit them over the head with a frying pan, but they just grumble and go right back to eating my cilantro. what ever am I to do? I need that cilantro for good luck on this date I'm going on. This girl right? she's so nice, and like the exact opposite of a gnome. I mean, what would you do if you didn't have any cilantro to put in your right ear before a date? it's quite a scary prospect. what's more, I don't even know what time it is in Macon right now, so how can I know if it's time to shout at my living room wall? I mean, I have to shout at it every time it's 3:17 pm Macon time, because if I don't it will run away, but how do I know if it's 3:17 pm Macon time?


Name: Rezzalia (Signed) · Date: 12/07/14 - 07:39 am · For: A Different Beginning
Oh my goodness! I wish I would've found this story sooner! Fallout and Naruto are two of my absolute favorite things!

This first chapter was great! I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Welcome new reviewer! First and foremost thanks for the review. Glad to hear you liked them first chapter, hope to hear more of your feedback.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/14 - 07:29 am · For: The Enemy of My Enemy
Glad to see you are up and running my friend :) Ah man I thought he was going to fine with this new group, nice twist. Okay I have to admit I almost choked on my coffee when I read the name Levi(big Attack on Titan fan) Your other stories sound intriguing.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review dude glad to hear from you again. And an AoT fan I see haha thats nice.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 30/05/14 - 06:31 am · For: Contact
Another great chapter, the mystery man continues and a lemon, oh yes very great! Can't wait to see the timeline.

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/14 - 06:34 am · For: Exhibition P.2
Oh for the love of everything! Why must you leave me to wait and see what the aftermath is and who the guy was or affiliated with. You my friend are awesome lol!!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/14 - 08:37 am · For: Exhibition P.1
Whew that was a trip to make, hmm wonder who the mystery person/people are??

Author's Response: That is a secret my friend but don't worry it'll all be revealed later in a279;the story.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 30/04/14 - 07:02 pm · For: The Chosen Pessimist
That was really great! I look forward to reading more!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 21/04/14 - 02:50 pm · For: The Dead City - Moscow
Wow that was a lot of action *claps*


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 18/04/14 - 08:41 pm · For: Shadow Moses
Another great chapter! You really have no idea how much I look forward to this story lol.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're liking my story.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 13/04/14 - 06:18 pm · For: The Bereaved
Since I'm not familiar with Fallout, I have no clue what it's really about(except that it's an apocalyptic video game)this story has me on the edge of my seat at the end of each chapter, good job! I will be patiently(not really)awaiting the next lol.

Author's Response: Ehh don't worry about it. It's really your choice if you want to learn about it or not, you can just search the stuff up instead actually playing the game. I'm glad to hear that you're liking my story, it means a lot. Anyways thanks for the review!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/14 - 11:32 pm · For: A Vicious Reforming of Features
Oh man I was wondering when it was going to hit the fan WOW!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/14 - 07:14 am · For: Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion
Oh gosh I'm worried, nothing good has ever come from green ooze well except Ninja Turtles lol.

Author's Response: Lol you're right on that one.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 30/03/14 - 09:38 am · For: Wake Me Up When September Ends
Oh man I thought fore sure they were going to be next, whew! Is that who I think it is? Oh this is going to be a cultural shock if it is! So I guess I have a while until you update again? If I plead will you do it faster lol?


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 28/03/14 - 08:18 pm · For: So Far Away
*rubs hands together* this is getting so good!! I guess Ron didn't marry Jamie, just curious lol?

Author's Response: Haha nope lol I saved her for something else. Thanks for the review!


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 26/03/14 - 02:50 pm · For: When The Last Wave Broke
NOOOOO!!!! Cliffhanger!! Awwww how am I going to wait for the next chapter!!! Can you tell I'm enjoying this lol.

Author's Response: *Evil laughter* Sorry! It was meant to be haha and yes I can and I'm really glad you are enjoying this.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 26/03/14 - 02:38 pm · For: Exile
Wow another good chapter! I did want to let you know that the first eleven lines you repeated three times. The first two right after each other and then later. I don't usually critique writing so please don't hate me *covers head* It was a very intense chapter and I love the fact that Ron is an Aussie!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and honestly the second time I didn't know until you mentioned it so I'm very thankful and I already fixed it. Oh and the third time later was actually intended since it was happening after the events in what got them there in the first place. Don't worry I don't hate you, if you hadn't told me I would've never known. I actually based Ron off of one of my actual friends who's an Aussie too, he also uses his accent subconsciously so I felt like my friend would be a great inspiration on how Ron was created.


Name: mst88 (Signed) · Date: 26/03/14 - 02:13 pm · For: Forge your Own Destiny
I was going to wait until I was fully caught up to leave a review. I usually don't read AU Naruto and I'm somewhat familiar with Fallout(don't play)but upon reading the first chapter I was hooked! I love history and I love reading historical fiction. This is really well written, envy, lol. Well off to continue reading, keep those chapters coming!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review it means a lot. Well written? haha thank you, I didn't think I would really write well since I ain't the best but it's nice to know that you think I write well, and hey a bit of familiarity is better than none am I right haha.


Name: Purple Dinosaur (Signed) · Date: 06/05/13 - 03:32 am · For: A Different Beginning
I liked it although I've only played Fallout New Vegas. So, in the army huh? Pretty interesting if I do say so myself. I really want to see what happens next. It's really good. I wonder how the story will progress?

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review and I'm glad to hear that you liked it. Yes, I'm starting before the Apocalypse starts so there won't be confusion later in the story. Only Fallout New Vegas, eh? Well you should try Fallout 3, it's a really good game considering it was from '08. But all in all thank you for the review and hope to hear you again next time.


You must login (register) to review.