TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11506
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25635
Word count: 47890782
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Auburn
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: coolninja90skid (Signed) · Date: 18/04/15 - 01:06 pm · For: Scarecrow-San, Your Dolphin Hates It When You Leave.
can i be in the story?


Name: jnju (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/12 - 06:22 am · For: Willow and her Gentle Giant
ahhhh naruto proposes

Author's Response: Actually that one was Juugo and Hinata. I went for the most.. well. OUT THERE pairing. I don't know why I did it, ahaha!


Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 14/03/12 - 07:57 pm · For: Willow and her Gentle Giant
Oh my god, this is so perfect! Thank you so very much! I could never picture these two in a actual relationship, but now I can! This was so well written, you have an amazing knack for writing poems from someone else's mind set. I really loved this, and the ending was too perfect. I'm not even sure what to say. I can see why this would be hard, particularly cuz I didn't really specify anything. I honestly thought me request would be taken as a joke, but it turned into something... I can't even think of the word O_o Now I not only can see these two together, but now I WANT them together!

Author's Response: LOLLLL Ahahahhha, thanks! Any more impossible couples?!!?


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 13/03/12 - 03:05 pm · For: Willow and her Gentle Giant
AWWWWWWW! This was so cute! You wrote her feelings and their last so well, it was such a good mesh of emotions! Good job!

Author's Response: O///O THanks ailhfsadlfhnvwdfjlhvldfhvn THANKSIES :D


Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 09/03/12 - 08:29 am · For: Willow Reveals Her Secret To The Kiiro no Ninja!
Oh! I really like this one! It's so very cute, and it really sounds as if it's coming from Hinata! I though that girls were supposed to say Daisuke and boys said Aishiteru, or something like that. I don't know, the Japanese language is confusing. Anyhow, this was very good! Ack! Now I want to send a request, but I don't know what! Uh... Hinata and..... Hmm... JUUGO! Yes! That's my favorite paring :3 Not sure what you'd write about them... I really liked this and I hope you upload more poems of some kind!

Author's Response: :D LOLLLL XD Juugo is so adorkable.


Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 09/03/12 - 08:24 am · For: Scarecrow-San, Your Dolphin Hates It When You Leave.
I don't like this genre, but I can't ignore that it very clever :3 I did enjoy it, this is poetry, isn't it? If so, the you're very good at it! I'm off to read the next one!

Author's Response: o////o Thanks!!!!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/11 - 07:07 am · For: Willow Reveals Her Secret To The Kiiro no Ninja!
:DThis was so great! I loved it. And you did this super fast, which is remarkable. Great job, I really liked it. I can't wait to see what else you come up.

Author's Response: .///. tHANKS!!!! LOL XD. Oh, the next chuunin chappie is up too~~ :D


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/11 - 10:36 am · For: Scarecrow-San, Your Dolphin Hates It When You Leave.
Oh, I like the last stanza that you added. I think it's a nice way to tie everything up.

As for a request... I don't know, I guess I'd have to go for Hinata's secret love for Naruto and how she's too afraid to tell him. And then she finally gets a bit of courage and tells him :)

Author's Response: Oh m GEE 8D that would be awesome, and thanks!!! :D rnoh, gawd, i could so see them together x3


You must login (register) to review.