TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11629
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: yzizegi
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Hinata-Snow (Anonymous) · Date: 24/01/12 - 08:41 pm · For: Trick or Treat!
No new chapter, a lot of my time is down the drain. Rehearsals have started for a play I'm in and they last till 5 p.m. Then there's homework…

Lol, I loved this three shot. I'm going to do one for each.

1. Again, I never understood why people hated Naruto. Really, people can be idiots. But Halloween is awesome and the costumes fit. *squeals* Hinata in a bee outfit. And the bit with Ino at the end was funny.

2. Shikamaru: walking logic. Sasusaku is something I support! Sakura will never give up on him, deep in her heart. But ohhh, this is getting scary. What is the purpose of this? Can't wait to find out.

3. Now I see. Could June and August be Fallen? I can't wait to see how this affects Broken Wings!

Warm regards, Snow.


Name: Hinata-Snow (Anonymous) · Date: 24/01/12 - 08:39 pm · For: Cursed
No new chapter, a lot of my time is down the drain. Rehearsals have started for a play I'm in and they last till 5 p.m. Then there's homework…

Lol, I loved this three shot. I'm going to do one for each.

1. Again, I never understood why people hated Naruto. Really, people can be idiots. But Halloween is awesome and the costumes fit. *squeals* Hinata in a bee outfit. And the bit with Ino at the end was funny.

2. Shikamaru: walking logic. Sasusaku is something I support! Sakura will never give up on him, deep in her heart. But ohhh, this is getting scary. What is the purpose of this? Can't wait to find out.

3. Now I see. This was pretty epic, I thought maybe they are Fallen? I can't wait to see how this affects Broken Wings.

Warm regards, Snow.

Author's Response:

I completely understand. That's life for ya, but don't stress yourself! I'd much rather you focus on your schooling than pleasing me with awesome chapter updates of your very amazing story. Just work on them at your own pace, I'm still here!:D

1) People really are idiots... Sometimes I just wanna go grab my Bo Staff and wack people in the head with it... Thx! I worked really hard on the outfits ^_^ Haha, I'm glad you liked Hinata's, I could so picture her in it.

2) Yes, yes he is. I love SasuSaku!!! Mystery is the main thing I was going for in this chapter.

3) You're pretty much right, Gabe. It just goes deeper than just 'fallen.' It will have a great affect.....:P

Thx so much, Gabriel! I wish you luck on your play!:D XOXO



Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 11/11/11 - 06:33 pm · For: Cursed
When I heard both Sakura and Shikamaru say that it was a genjutsu, I instantly thought of Iruka or something. Looks like I was way off, huh? I really loved the whole twist with June and August. The legend at the end was truly interesting. It sounds as if they're angels of light that were trapped in darkness that tainted them, or they're angels of darkness who think the light can free them. Either way, I feel bad for them. Nobody deserves to be trapped like that. Well, unless they were meanies to begin with. Wait! They're going to appear in BW?!?! That. Is. AWESOME!!! I can't wait to get the actual answer about those two. Overall the Halloween special was mind blowing. It actual had me a little freaked out because I was reading it on the iPod, and when I got the part about the red eyed, black winged monster (aka, August), my back was to the window outside and it's night, so yeah. You kinda got me scared there....... I give this eight thumbs up, DestinyGirl!

Author's Response: Wow, well actually to begin with I was going to have Iruka behind it all, but then, well, ideas struck me and I decided to go darker....:) Hmm... well, you're almost right. Or half-right, let's just say that they use to be like Hikari, but something happened to change all that... And, well, I don't wanna spoil anything so my lips are sealed!*__* Haha, yep, I'm so glad I made that decision because now I have an incredible way on how BW will end now!!! Lol, I didn't mean to scare you! Wait, this is a Halloween special, so... Ha! I scared you! *insert evil laugh here* August is haunting you!!! Well, not really, since he's trapped for another year:/ Thx so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!!! ^_^


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 11/11/11 - 05:46 pm · For: Haunted: Enter June and August
Holy flying chocolate monkeys! That was so amazing, DestinyGirl. Sorry it took me so much time to get to it, but I've been pretty busy. I'm glad that I did get to it, though. It was amazing. June and August really have me curious because of how they seem so similar to Hikari and Hikari's an angel and all. Now I keep thinking they have something to do with the angels. And you're doing great at the haunted house -er, well, haunted academy. The entire story is amazing and suspenseful. It's also very creative. I can't wait to see what you do with this. I'm in love with it and I'm sad that it ends in one more chapter T_T.

Author's Response: Haha, your randomness is so funny, and lately very contagious. Hey, don't worry about it, I'm just glad you took the time to read and review!! Yep, they're VERY similiar.;) Thx so much, I really tried my hardest at this so thanks for loving it!:D


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/11 - 06:39 pm · For: Cursed
Whoa... What a spooky legend... But I absolutely loved how Hikari and Naruto were able to break the illusion together. That's really sweet, and maybe a bit of foreshadowing? I really liked it.

I really thought that the entire thing was going to be a genjutsu by Iruka, I'm actually quite happy that the 'curse' was real. It adds a lot more mystery to it all. And the fact that June and August will be returning has me oddly excited. It adds a lot more suspense and drama to the plot of BW :D

Great work on this special. This was an excellent Halloween episode, I really enjoyed it. Keep up the amazing work with your writing!

Author's Response:

Awesome! Your review made my day, I'm grinning like a fool right now!:D

Yeah, it started out that way but I wanted to do more with my special so when I added in June and August, it all started coming together. :) I know, right? Even I'm excited now about adding them in the future to the story.... maybe even Yami will meet them too :P

Thx so much, Wolf-chan! ^_^



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/11 - 03:57 am · For: Haunted: Enter June and August
This is amazing! It's like a real haunted house story! This entire chapter was just awesome and filled with so much suspense, I loved it. June and August are actually really cute... which is never a good sign; cuteness means death XP

Great job on this! I really enjoyed it. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response:

Thx so much! I was actually doubting myself there for a while like, 'Does this seem like a good enough Halloween Special?' Or, 'Does this even seem slightly scary or suspenseful?' So thanks, I'm glad you loved it!:) Haha, yes, if it's something to do with Halloween then cuteness IS death.

Thx so much!



Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 - 06:01 pm · For: Trick or Treat!
I think I like Hikari and Naruto's costumes the best. Hikari is pretty while Naruto's well..... Yeah, it just fits him very, very well. The others fit as well, but Naruto's just my favorite. And it's fine about using American candy. It would probably confuse everyone if you used Japanese candy. Darn. Now I want some Snickers (my favorite candy) and Reese's (just because they're in the story).

Okay, now to the plot. It was light and humorous. Except, of course, the flashback. The end was sweet since it showed the Hokage cared, but the villagers being that cruel to them. That was just horrible. I can't believe they'd do that. How cruel. And I really miss when Sasuke and them were friends. I hope that changes eventually. I mean that the fact they aren't now changes. I thought the genjutsu thing was interesting and I can't wait to see what happens on the second part of the two-shot.

Author's Response:

Me too! I tried my best on everyone's, a lot I just made up myself. Haha, yeah it probably would:P I love Snickers!!! If I ever go in Wal-Mart after work I always grab a bar of Snickers:)

Thx so much. Yeah, the flashback was meant to show how bad Hikari's and Naruto's lives were even after they had met each other, that just made the villagers hat'em more. But now that their in the academy surrounded by other friends, their lives are starting to get better. Thx so much Sasaui! I can't wait for your next review!!!:D



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 31/10/11 - 12:41 pm · For: Trick or Treat!
Aww, this was such a cute first chapter. I really liked it. I loved their costumes, I think they all fit each personality quite well. I also really liked the flashback because it seemed really appropriate, seeing as how the villagers would just look for an excuse to get Hikari and Naruto.

Ah, candy, I love candy. Especially chocolate :D Oh my gosh, Reeses are my favorite chocolate too! Best candy ever!

Ahem...

Anyway, great job on this special so far! I can't wait to see what else you have planned for this. Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response:

Thx so much for taking the time to read and review! YOU ROCK!!!XD Anyway, the more scarier stuff is in the next chappie... At least I hope it's scary and not stupid:P Lol. Thx! The costume ideas were actually really hard to come up with... most just came to me and others I just made up on a whim.

Me too! White chocolate is my fav... And I just love Reese's!!!:D 

Thank you so much! Happy Halloween!!!



You must login (register) to review.