TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11719
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: ycuzyte
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 06/11/11 - 05:51 am · For: Good Bye | Itachi Uchiha |
It was so sad! Oh my goodness, it was so heartbreaking! The entire theme of goodbye had me close to tears.

Great job on this one-shot. It's quite nice to see your writing again ;) Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) Aww, thanks for saying that. c: I really do miss writing. (I just might start doing it every night again)


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 - 05:45 pm · For: Blades of Grass | Shikamaru Nara |
Best... one-shot... ever...

Honestly, it was so hilarious, I loved it. And even after such a short story with him, I love Satoshi. He's so awesome :D

And in terms of the romance, it was so funny. Poor Michiko XD

Yeah, definitely an awesome one-shot. Great job, Abegayle-hime! I really loved this one!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/11 - 05:18 pm · For: Bright Skies | Kakashi Hatake |
:D Aww!! I like that Blue + Orange bit, that's so cute and creative!

Yeah, this was different than your usual style. It wasn't outright fluffy, but that kind of stuff makes it more worthwhile sometimes. Great job, Abegayle-hime. Your imagination continues to amaze me :)

Author's Response: Thank you! (: My brother actually suggested it. c: I'm trying not to be so fluffy anymore, but I don't think it's working. xD Thank you so much Silvy. c:


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 29/09/11 - 06:12 am · For: Omisoka | Iruka Umino |
Aww! I've never read an Iruka one-shot before, so this was triple fluff for me XD

Haha, Starbucks. That made me laugh for a while.

Anyways, nice job on this! It was really cute, as always! Keep up the great work with your writing!


Name: SabakuNoAkane (Signed) · Date: 24/09/11 - 09:41 pm · For: 1 Week | Sasuke Uchiha |
I liked this a lot :) The only thing I am confused about it the timeline, just a tad, this takes place within a week?

Author's Response: Thank you. c:rnNo actually. Sasuke left and exactly a week later he comes back to Anako. c:


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 24/09/11 - 07:12 pm · For: Tanabata | Neji Hyuga |
I'm really glad that her mom didn't jinx her. This (short) story was so amazing. The fluffiness of this was absolutely amazing =D. I can't wait to see what else you create! And the Wishing Tree to me was the best part. Just something about it was just plain amazing.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 24/09/11 - 03:37 pm · For: Tanabata | Neji Hyuga |
=D I love mushy goodness. This was really cute. I really liked the Wishing Tree thing, that was a great idea. The ending, where Tsukiko thinks of her mom was funny, it was a good cyclic spin to it. Nice job, Abegayle-hime!


Name: starbrightsmile (Signed) · Date: 22/09/11 - 05:07 pm · For: Cowardless | Gaara of the Desert |
I loved this!
The letter storyline was so creative! Although I've only read 3 of your posts, I can tell that you're a very talented person.
Please keep writing!


Name: Kakashifan727 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/11 - 03:56 pm · For: Adorable Sneezes | Kiba Inuzuka |
They're cute, I guess.


Name: tigerseye (Signed) · Date: 11/09/11 - 06:20 am · For: Cowardless | Gaara of the Desert |
aww, that's so sweet. You do an amazing job at giving characters emotion keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! (:


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 02:26 pm · For: Adorable Sneezes | Kiba Inuzuka |
Every ounce of credit I give you you deserve. You're amazing. And you're one shots are even more adorable than Kiba thinks Erica's sneezes are. They're just so amazing. I love seeing the different ways you bring them together like you do. And I'm glad right along with her that Ciel ran away. I loved this. You're a great writer. I can't wait to see what you come up with next, but seeing as it's you last one as of today, I'll just have to wait.

Author's Response: That means so much to me. Thank you. (: I actually always worry about them being too fluffy, especially for a show like Naruto. I feel like I belong at a Shojo fan-site. -_-


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 02:19 pm · For: Cowardless | Gaara of the Desert |
Wow. This was amazing. I absolutely loved it. It was breathtakingly beautiful. I felt so sad when I heard her talking about her pain, and then you come and give her the love she's been aching for. Like I said, just plain beautiful T_T

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I feel like you give me waaay too much credit. ._.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 02:19 pm · For: Adorable Sneezes | Kiba Inuzuka |
OHMYGOSH, I LOVE KIBA!

XD... sorry, just had to get that off my chest.

Haha, I think it's really adorable that Akamaru and Ciel were a canine couple. It made Kiba and Erica getting together that much easier :D Gosh, I really do love fluff ;D

Nice one-shot! I look forward to more, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: I LOVE KIBA TOO! [probably not as much as you do though] Hehe, I love fluff too. :D Thank you!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 02:12 pm · For: Cowardless | Gaara of the Desert |
XD I loved it! You got Gaara's personality totally right! I loved the concept of love letters from secret admirers, it was so cute. There were occasionally a few places where you switched between points of view, which was a bit confusing... But I loved this nonetheless! Great one-shot, now I must read the next one :D

Author's Response: Whoops. I wrote this around 3 months ago, I actually think this is the first thing I've ever written for Naruto so most likely there'd be a lot of mistakes. but Thank you! C:


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 12:53 pm · For: All I ever Wanted | Itachi Uchiha |
:(

I was expecting a happy ending! What the heck! That's a bittersweet ending right there...

I still liked it though ;) Nice job!

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm oh so evil aren't I? >:3 I'm glad! Thank you. (:


Name: tigerseye (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 12:53 pm · For: All I ever Wanted | Itachi Uchiha |
Wow, that was... amazing. I liked how you pot rayed Itachi. Good Job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. It's actually my first time ever writing about him. c:


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 12:49 pm · For: 1 Week | Sasuke Uchiha |
Aww! I personally don't care about the when's and where's (though sometimes I guess they're important), but I usually just want the sappiness ;)

And I found it!

By the way, I really love the little endings you throw in; you summarize the chapter/story so well in one sentence. I really like that.

Great one-shot! I'm off to read the next one!

Author's Response: Whoot! :D Thank you, that's actually the part I like writing the best. It's usually the first thing I write, then I base the whole thing off of it.


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 12:46 pm · For: All I ever Wanted | Itachi Uchiha |
You know, I never quite realized how easily they both could have hurt people they cared about from leaving. Itachi didn't have anyone, but it would be easy to make a fanfiction about that, huh?

Okay, on to the awesomeness that is your story. It was great. You write the character's pain very well. Itachi was amazing, and I loved that goodbye thing. I don't know why, but I really loved that. I can't wait to read more of this. You're just plain awesome, Abegayle-chan!

Author's Response: Definitely. c: I actually just noticed that both oneshots were about them leaving and hurting someone. xD Thank you! :D


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 - 12:37 pm · For: 1 Week | Sasuke Uchiha |
Hm. Really interesting. I liked it. It makes me wonder what happened in their past to make them so close, but seeing as this is only a one shot..... *shrugs* Oh well. Anyway, this was amazing. A few mistakes, but overall awesome. Anako seems like an awesome character, by the way. I can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Hmm, I wonder about that too. The Character actually isn't mine, she belongs to the person who requested it. But coming up with an awesome way to how they became so close sounds like an awesome story idea to me. Hmm. -rubs chin- o: thank you! (:


You must login (register) to review.