TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1097]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [655]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [870]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1580]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [107]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [128]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11442
Series: 262
Stories: 5920
Chapters: 25694
Word count: 48132355
Authors: 2179
Reviews: 41246
Reviewers: 1764
Newest Member: Nannlya_Parker
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Budding Blossoms

Name: Oliver McEntire (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/12 - 07:43 am · For: Heart Ache
Amazing job glad you didn't kill akamaru. I really luv the series and i will continue reading all of your stories. Don't let anyone tell you you are wrong.


Name: NakoniKutone (Signed) · Date: 31/05/12 - 12:24 pm · For: Heart Ache
Would love that xD keep up the awesome story!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 28/08/11 - 09:46 pm · For: Heart Ache
I am absolutely in LOVE with this story! It has sooo much potential and way more than I could have ever imagined or expected when I first glanced at it a while back. I can't believe I haven't been reading this all along!?!?! CONTINUE NOW pls.....the suspense is bloody killing me >.

Author's Response: I can't continue now, sadly....I has taken the Benadryl....that never mixes well with writing O.OrnrnSo glad you finally read it though!!! I love new readers and I loves reviewers even more so =D


Name: WinterzDream (Signed) · Date: 06/07/11 - 07:52 pm · For: Heart Ache
I am extremely surprised that last chapter was even legible!!!! Yes I'm doing another random update thingy through my reviews....but seriously, I was drunk whenever I posted up that last chapter! Damn I'm good ;p


Name: WinterzDream (Signed) · Date: 29/06/11 - 04:37 pm · For: Heart Ache
NEW CHAPTER SHOULD BE OUT TONIGHT OR TOMORROW!!!! oh yeah....I do updates here ;p

(just to let you know...hehe)


Name: BattyBigSister (Signed) · Date: 23/06/11 - 11:04 pm · For: Heart Ache
I am a bad Batgirl. I've actually been reading this and keeping up-to-date with it without getting around to leaving you a review (busyness is evil). Hardly fair and I'm sorry.
This is a great story. Your chapters are always short, but you write beautifully and artfully to provide a great feel of the setting and insight into the characters. I always feel a little immersed as I read and to manage that in such sort sequences proves your talent.
The dream was a tantalizing preview into what looks to be a delightful plot (at least as far as the romance goes. I very much doubt you're actually planning to kill Sakara) and the following scene was nice mix of Kiba's confusion and also his bond and love for Akamaru, which made it very touching to read.
I also love your banners btw. Do you make them yourself and draw the art in them? They are really very lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I love to hear from everyone. No problemo, I understand about being busy busy myself. Also I'm glad you think I at least make good use of my shortness! lol my old English professor once told me I could write any essay in the least amount of words and she couldn't justify taking marks off for not meeting the word count. I am working on stretching out the chapters, a teensy bit at a time :)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 18/06/11 - 04:00 pm · For: Heart Ache
Thanks everyone! I already have the next five chapters written and I know this one is so short >.< I just wanted to use it as a lil teaser and to draw you all in to my web ;p

Glad you all seem to have enjoyed it and that you are willing to give my pair a shot. I personally believe that the two of them truly would have a shot in the manga and all too. I mean Sakura and him both have similarities and if Tsume was to approve of anyone I would have to say it would be her. Besides both of them are close to Hinata and Naruto (and that is sooo going to happen) so their chances of coming together are increased even more! lol I'm rambling but I love KibaSaku XD

Author's Response: I hadn't figured out I could respond just yet.....oh well Mass response! ;p


Name: starbrightsmile (Signed) · Date: 18/06/11 - 03:33 pm · For: Heart Ache
I really enjoyed this! I've never thought as Kiba and Sakura being a couple, but now that I think about it, its worth giving a chance.
I'd love to see what happens next, update soon! C:

Author's Response: Well by the end of this I hope to add you to the small but proud KibaSaku fan group!! lol


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 18/06/11 - 12:27 pm · For: Heart Ache
Okay.... Now that was a pretty interesting way to start a story. I'm not a huge fan of KibaSaku, but that's only because Kiba is my husband. ^_^ But that dream was really captivating. Would that be foreshadowing? Because an epic battle would be very intense and very cool to read ;D

Other than this chapter being short, I can't complain... except for Kiba being mind... So will there be longer chapters on the way? *hint hint*

Haha, keep up the great work, this was a good start. I look forward to more and seeing what you have planned for this story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to tell you but Kiba is a sneaky little devil. I've been *coughing* on the side here and there.....ahahaha and of course I am working on the longer chapters now. Glad to know my intro caught some interest as well.rnrn;p I'll share him......


Name: cvhoneybee (Signed) · Date: 18/06/11 - 06:46 am · For: Heart Ache
I'm really interested in how this will turn out.

Kiba's dream was very interesting, why would he have such a horrible dream.

I'm not big on Sakura and Kiba pairing, but I am going to give it a chance. =) So keep on writing this!

Author's Response: Glad I caught you in my web! Muahahahahahaha and if I told you why it wouldn't be such a great mystery would it? lol so perhaps I can change your opinion on the two by the end of this ;)


You must login (register) to review.