TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [868]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11631
Series: 261
Stories: 5906
Chapters: 25598
Word count: 47830622
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41280
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Kat
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 25/12/11 - 05:13 pm · For: Talking Poison, and the Bug follows.
SHINO! I love him, he's my favorite character, aside from maybe Zetsu... I don't know. Anyhow, great chapter, I really enjoyed the part where she snapped at the Hyuugas. Also, you do a great job on Shino's character, I tend to make him talk too little :P This was over all a good chapter and I wish to read the next one soon!


Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 25/12/11 - 05:13 pm · For: Talking Poison, and the Bug follows.
SHINO! I love him, he's my favorite character, aside from maybe Zetsu... I don't know. Anyhow, great chapter, I really enjoyed the part where she snapped at the Hyuugas. Also, you do a great job on Shino's character, I tend to make him talk too little :P This was over all a good chapter and I wish to read the next one soon!

Author's Response: Kiba, Zetsu, Shino, Deidara those are a few of my favorite guysXD But I was already writing another KibaXOc fic, when I realized that Shino doesn't get much love. Some stories don't even show and or mention him. And thanks, this was my favorite one to write too. Mostly cause her mini rant was written for the bully's that look down on someone different.


Name: JubileeOfPuppies (Signed) · Date: 24/12/11 - 01:52 pm · For: Quiet Poison and a Fighting Scorpion
I my god, that was so sad, and amazing! I feel really bad all of the sudden for never reading this! I've scene it many times, but I always ignored it :( I'm glad I finally decided to look at it because it's really well written and clever. I'm also glad that it's already done ;)

Author's Response: Thank-you for reading it^^ And I'm glad you like it^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/11 - 02:59 pm · For: Loved Poison, Loving Bug
Ah, what a way to end this. It was quite lovely. I really enjoyed this final chapter. This was a great story, and even if it started as a one-shot, it grew into a great story. I loved it the entire way through. This is a wonderful way to end it, though if you have another chapter, I won't mind reading it ;) Anyway, excellent job with this. It was awesome. Keep up the great work with your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for staying with it. I don't know what I'd do if I didn't have your reviews to encourage me^^ And I do have the other chapter, sorta. My sister didn't send the full one properly. And am kinda worried about it, but I love it and it was going to be the original ending. And thanks again for your reviews^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/11 - 06:31 am · For: Fearful Poison, and Sleeping Bug
.... He was sleepwalking.... I can't believe it.... He was sleepwalking.... That's hilarious and slightly sad in a way. But at least he feels bad for how he treated her anyway.

Yay, the guy was captured! I was on the edge of my seat with this chapter, it was so suspenseful! Great rescue though, when everyone jumped in, it was great!

Great chapter, and don't worry about being gone so long. This definitely makes up for it. Nice job with this, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Yes, and I loved writing the suspensful stuff. And thanks for the review, even though I a repsonding rather late ^^;


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/11 - 06:08 am · For: Festive Poison, and Odd Bug
Wait! I don't think this one was uploaded recently! (Or was it, I'm not sure) But if it was uploaded a while ago, what the heck?! How did I not see it?!

Well, it was amazingly cute... right up until Shino was being all quiet and stuff :( Poor Ivy. I love how Ivy has made so many friends, but Shino is making her feel so bad... Cliffhangers?! No! Well, I was going to read the next chapter anyway, so yay! Great work on this one, it was awesome!

Author's Response:

It was uploaded shortly after the one before it^^

And yes, I do love my Cliffhangers >D



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 27/06/11 - 06:45 pm · For: Helpful Poison, and Watching Bug
Awwwwwwww!!!!!!! He accepted her!!! How cute!!! That was adorable! And the part where she was sucking poison out... I was terrified, I thought Ivy might not make it, but I'm obviously glad she did :) Great work with this! Things seem to be looking up now, and I'm so excited to read more! Keep up the incredible work! Oh, and dont worry about updates for your other story; whatever you post, I'm sure everyone will appreciate it ;)

Author's Response: Thanks^^ I had to wonder on how Neji might accept her, after ya know, rejecting her as a sister. Then this popped into meh head! And no worries, the next chapter will be up tonight! And thanks again, and I hope your right^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 26/05/11 - 03:58 am · For: Worried Poison and Silent Bug
Oh, Neji, why are you so heartless?! And Shino, why are you so quiet?! I need all of these questions to be answered, so I really hope you update soon! Please, please update soon! I really really like this! Keep up the great work with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, and the next chapter shll explain his silence, and Neji's reaction. I'm working on the next chapter, so no worries^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 22/05/11 - 12:52 pm · For: Talking Poison, and the Bug follows.
What's in the envelope?!

Oh, and I'm glad you decided to continue this. It is just getting better. Screaming at the presence of Shino was hilarious, but it is good to hear that she is getting used to him. But I laughed even more when I found out he was her guard. And the whole Hyuuga clan thing is really interesting, but it is very realistic. I wonder if Ivy will ever meet Neji, perhaps soon? That would be really cool.

Anyways, I hope you update soon, I'm really happy that you are adding more to this! Keep up the great work, this is really good!

Author's Response: Thank-you for the encouragement^^ I really appreciate all the reviews I recieve, and I take to what's written. And what my sister threatens me with if she too wants a story of mine to keep going^^; And the next chapter, which should be up, will answer those questions that you have.^^


Name: cvhoneybee (Signed) · Date: 22/05/11 - 09:20 am · For: Talking Poison, and the Bug follows.
I'm glad your continuing it for a bit longer, I approve =D

Author's Response: Thanks^^


Name: cvhoneybee (Signed) · Date: 22/05/11 - 08:02 am · For: Quiet Poison and a Fighting Scorpion
I really like where this story, with Neji being her half brother, whoa! Haha, anyways I know it says this story is completed, but I think you could make it into a short story with a couple more chapters perhaps?

I love the way you wrote all of this too, flowed nicely and had excellent descriptions. Don't stop, keep writing! I know it's only a one-shot, but I think you can branch out with it.

Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank-you, and the Neji being her half brother part was a complete whim, it wasn't really planned but I like it that it came to be. And you are not the only one to think that, my sister has been bugging me to keep going, so there might in fact few a few more chapters. Thanks for the review^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 19/05/11 - 03:59 am · For: Quiet Poison and a Fighting Scorpion
*tears flooding* That was... beautiful. Simply and utterly and purely beautiful. It was so heartwrenching. It was so sorrowful when he died, and yet, it was still great. Your writing is great, it really is. The flashbacks were good, and the letter was so great. This was a great story, and it is only a one-shot! You could have continued if you wanted! Aw, this really was beautiful. Keep up the good work with your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I too, was nealy in tears, and I wrote it. And I know I could have... I might just add another chapter, making it into a two shot instead to show the response Ivy has to not only the village, but her fathers Clan, and all. Still thinking if I should though. But if I do, I have now doubt you'll be one of the first to read it^^ Thanks for the review^^


You must login (register) to review.