TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11623
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41274
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: Diveon123
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 27/05/11 - 07:14 am · For: No Lights? And a not needed Protector?
Well, I was completely and utterly convinced that it was Kabuto... the evil creep. But than in the chapter end notes, you said it might be the brother?! Oh my goodness, now I have no idea! I'm so confused!

Haha, so I'm not the only one who notices that Kabuto's name is like a pokemon! No one else has ever mentioned that, I'm glad that someone else realizes this little fact!

Excellent work! This was a really good chapter, the first part had me so scared but it was still so thrilling. And again, Kabuto is such a creep. And Takeo is back, permanently it seems. What shall he do...? I so cannot wait for more. This story gets more interesting with each chapter! Keep up the great work, I really love this!

Author's Response: I had said that to throw people off, buuut it's still obviousXD But there might have been someone else too >.>rnrnI know! I think I saw like one other story, can't remember which one it was >_>rnrnI'm still working on the next chapter... I know it's been months but I've had no good music, and I haven't had internet till now. But I assure you I will keep writing this one, and any other's in the near future.


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/11 - 01:58 pm · For: The Assignment, and the continuing of the Strange day
The whole thing with the scroll was so chilling. It was so thrilling and intense at the same time. And I think it's cute that Kiba was showing hostility to another guy who seemed like a threat. But now I want to know what's going on with Takeo. That should be an interesting story to hear. I'm so excited to see what happens! Keep up the good work with this story, and I really hope you update soon! I don't know if I'll be able to wait too long!

Author's Response: Thanks^^ And the next chapter shall reveal all! Well, not all, just a bit of whats up with TakeoXD


Name: Fantasy Madeline (Signed) · Date: 26/03/11 - 06:50 pm · For: A even Stranger day, and the Start of something perhaps?
Ahhh...cute fluff! I love cute kiba fluff. Love the scene with Kabuto, though maybe just because Kabuto is my all time fave character ever! Please update soon. =)

Author's Response: Thanks^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 26/03/11 - 02:16 pm · For: A even Stranger day, and the Start of something perhaps?
Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh!

I loved this chapter! Kiba is the best character in the world! He's my husband and I love him so much! I would threaten you to not touch him, but I really like this story.... so I guess I'll have to deal with it.... *grumble grumble*

But the fluff was so adorable in this chapter! I sooooo cannot wait for an update! I wish I could give you 10/10 stars! But sadly, they have changed it. So I'll give you a thumbs up, obviously! Fantastic work on this chappie, and I really really hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe^^; I'm afraid to tell you that I too love him much! And thanks^^ And sorry that I haven't replied till now. And the new chapter will be up, in a few mintues^^


Name: Fantasy Madeline (Signed) · Date: 21/03/11 - 05:53 pm · For: Phone calls, Hang-ups, and a Scared Moon
Great chapter!! Can't wait for you to update! I give it 10/10 stars!

Author's Response: Yay! 10 stars^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 21/03/11 - 03:11 pm · For: Phone calls, Hang-ups, and a Scared Moon
Yay! Update! This chapter had me shivering from the creepiness. I'm in so much suspense now to see who the person who called is. And I hope Kiba will be nice to Tsukino. He's so adorable, I love him XD

Ahem, off topic... anyways, this was a nice chapter. Temari is becoming a very supportive friend, and I like how you display her as such. Great work on this, and please continue with your amazing writing! I cannot wait for the next chapter, so please update soon? For me? Please? *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response:

Yeah, I even gave myself creeps from writing itXD Kiba is my most fave charrie he be having more face time in the next one though!^^ And I've always wondered what it would be like if Temari was an actual friend. And the person will be in the shadows, waiting for his/her awesome debut!

...Gah! How do you know I can't resist puppy dog eyes! My own dog, and sister, pulls that with me all the time! Cannot.....resiest...gah, kay. I might have chapter 4 up in the next day or so >.>



Name: AidenCalcifer (Signed) · Date: 07/03/11 - 06:48 pm · For: Freak out's, And a hammer in... Art?
I like it! I wana read more though :C please continue?

Author's Response: Sure^^ I just added another, and am working on the next right now^^


Name: Fantasy Madeline (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 - 08:17 am · For: Freak out's, And a hammer in... Art?
I really like it! Now i am so curious on what will happen. i love the characters and i love Kabuto. (All the 'evil' characters are my faves) Orochimaru's class was fun, again i love orochimaru. Please update super soon because i need to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks^^ And Oro's an alright evil character, though he secretly creeps me out. o.O


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 - 07:07 pm · For: Freak out's, And a hammer in... Art?
Yay! Update! I liked how you introduced all the characters. Tsukino fits in so well with the Naruto gang, I love it! Awesome job on this. There were a couple minor errors, but it was still amazing nonetheless! Please continue with your incredible writing, for I will eagerly await an update!

Author's Response: Thanks^^ And thanks for pointing that out. I did some fixing, and saw that something's were missing as well^^; And I'm thinking up the next chapter now^^


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 25/02/11 - 03:46 am · For: New School, friends, Old enemy.
Oh my gosh! This is fantastic! The summary looks so interesting, and it makes me all suspenseful! And this was a really good first chapter. I can't wait to find out more! This is really good, and I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks^^ And I am working on the next chapter as I am replying.


You must login (register) to review.