TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [867]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11615
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25597
Word count: 47829306
Authors: 2169
Reviews: 41272
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: The Samebito
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 


Reviews For Clueless

Name: Analisa (Anonymous) · Date: 20/10/13 - 01:16 pm · For: The Ball of Sunshine
I love this story! Please continue! Im hoping Naruto gets with Sasuke or Neji!


Name: Nemo-chan (Anonymous) · Date: 29/07/13 - 10:44 am · For: Scavenger Hunt
very good! I like the funny bits ^_^


Name: Zaiferz (Signed) · Date: 23/03/13 - 04:59 pm · For: Scavenger Hunt
lol i don't drink but some of the things tha happen when others do is so funny XD


Name: jade (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/12 - 01:07 pm · For: Scavenger Hunt
please keep writing im really axious to see what happens and ive checked for updates about weekly soo i really love this story and wanna see what happens next .... thank you... forever a fan


Name: Xx-Dino-Domo-xX (Anonymous) · Date: 28/01/12 - 11:09 pm · For: Scavenger Hunt
I LOVE THIS FANFIC! At first i was like "OMG SASUNARU!!! EEEEK!!" Then when they had the party and Gaara came in i was like "OMFG GAANARU!! LET THEM KISS THE BEST YAOI COUPLE EVER!! KWAII!" (i think i spelt kwaii rite) I fucking love this book sorry for my language but i doo soo much


Name: GaaraXOXO (Anonymous) · Date: 20/01/12 - 01:00 am · For: Scavenger Hunt
Love the way this is written. It actually seems realistic, and like the boys (and girls) came to life and entered high school. Hope the next chapter comes soon :-)


Name: Addiena (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/12 - 10:01 pm · For: Scavenger Hunt
Hello!!! Love your fic... Please update when you can. I'd really like to see what happens next...
Signed,
Addie!


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 - 10:24 am · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
Hahaha, loved it as always, good stuff!


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 - 10:16 am · For: The Party of the Century
“I’d like to keep my hearing ‘til I’m at least seventy, dobe,” Sasuke replied. LOL

GREAT CHAPTER!


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 - 09:44 am · For: Skanks and Pranks 2/2
Great chapter!


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 - 09:35 am · For: Skanks and Pranks Part 1/2
I'm a big fan of Naruto being seme... Heck yeah!

Great chapter!


Name: Once_Upon_A_Dream (Signed) · Date: 01/12/11 - 09:30 am · For: The Ball of Sunshine
Haha, loved it!


Name: SatsukiHiroshima (Signed) · Date: 28/09/11 - 08:33 am · For: The Ball of Sunshine
I loved this story! It's easy to read and I've been telling it to my friends who find it hilarious! Hope you don't mind that I'm rooting for Sasuke-kun~! If ther's any way to give me a shout when the next chapter's out!


Name: irina (Anonymous) · Date: 30/08/11 - 03:42 pm · For: The Ball of Sunshine
omg please write more im dyinggg for it. so so funny and hawt :c


Name: Addiena (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/11 - 06:20 pm · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
Please I really need more of this!!!!!


Name: S (Anonymous) · Date: 29/06/11 - 08:52 pm · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
This part, '“First things first, I’m a girl,” Haku informed him as Neji sat on the other side of Naruto, splitting up said boy and Sai.'
I think you meant boy? Anyways, definitely liking the story, and rooting for Gaara.


Name: Akiraoniichan (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/11 - 11:11 am · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
Love the story so far! its hilarious! i especially love sai but i don't see naruto kun getting with him. i love neji too he is so cute with his long hair and it always messing up. i love the idea of them pulling his hair like a girl fight. sasuke is a little mean but he's perfectly in character. and your bring in my all time favorite GARAA!! I LOVE YOU! now why is this chapter empty? is it just me? because all i got was authors notes and end notes? not very cool.


Name: summer (Anonymous) · Date: 05/06/11 - 07:02 am · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
pless write more i whent to see what happens nexted


Name: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 28/05/11 - 02:31 am · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
Why isn't chapter 5 here??????? wi want to know what happens, but it's gone!!!!! no bueno!


Name: Addiena (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/11 - 11:30 pm · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
yes! Epic sexy yaoi! I love your story please please please please please please write more. Wow no more later night coffees for me! But seriously the only way to make it better would be Kankuro/Kiba.


Name: skybird (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/11 - 04:14 pm · For: Let's Get This Party Started!!!
Wow, new chapter! *celebrates happily* I loved how Sasuke had no choice... Also the background music XD *evil laugh* The shocked Gaara was also a faboulus idea, and I'm more than grateful for Ten-ten, who did manage to dress up the drunken Lee, I think that surely was a tough call for her, knowing Lee's strengh, and strange (but also very funny) ideas. When, oh when will you post the next chapter? :S I'm waiting! ^.^


Name: Addiena Rox (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/11 - 08:21 pm · For: The Party of the Century
Please write more I'm dieing from anticipation please I'm begging you. More. More. More.


Name: Addiena Rox (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/11 - 11:10 pm · For: The Party of the Century
EEeeep. So fricking hawt!


Name: skybird (Signed) · Date: 13/03/11 - 07:32 am · For: Skanks and Pranks 2/2
Hi! I've just found this story, and man, it's cool! Easy to read, and very funny, also, there are hot guys everywhere competiting for Naru-chan, who is just as clueless as the original one, nice! :D Also, great idea on Dei being Naru-chan's relative, it serves Naruto great ;) Hope you'll have some time to carry on with this soon, I'm waiting!

Author's Response: YAY I'm gald you liked it XD. I tried my hardest to make it funny but at the same time tried to have fun with it. Writing this type of story is a first time for me, so I'm glad you like it. I'm going to try to keep the updates within 3 days of each other, from now on. rnAlso I love Dei and Naru-chan being relatives, I wish there were more fics with those two. :) I hope you stick with my story. rnrnARIGATOU :D


You must login (register) to review.