TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11719
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: ycuzyte
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 25/01/15 - 08:21 pm · For: Return: Chapter 1
Not sure if anyone is paying attention to my review at the moment but... this story IS completed. I remember that she mentioned that she forgets about this site. It's completed at Fanfiction.com or whatever it is. you wont be disappointed, heartbroken, but not disappointed :P


Name: Fire_and_Ice (Signed) · Date: 03/11/14 - 04:31 am · For: Chapter 22
So I read this series over again. It has a special place in my heart. I'm still holding on to what little hope I can that this story will be completed... So many loose ends :/ anyway, I love the fact that this is still here to read whenever I want. It's just an empty, disappointing feeling to know that I'll probably never get a conclusion to this story, and even a few others that mean a lot to me from the time period that this was posted. These stories shaped me, and helped me through dark times. So thank you for having written this much. It is truly appreciated. If you do ever end up seeing this, please feel free to contact me. I wouldn't mind speaking with you :) anyways, hope you had a great Halloween, and once more, thank you very much for all your time and effort in this story.


Name: LillianSilverwolf (Signed) · Date: 26/08/13 - 02:55 am · For: Chapter 22
oww that poor girl, really i'm suprised she has only died once mwhahaha. cool hope you finish at some stage


Name: mikaela (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/13 - 04:33 am · For: Chapter 22
wahhh I want to see the next chapter!!!!!


Name: Midan no Hatake (Signed) · Date: 06/08/13 - 12:02 pm · For: Chapter 22
Whyyyyyy didn't she kiss hiiimm????


Name: tmjay (Anonymous) · Date: 04/11/12 - 03:56 pm · For: Chapter 15
omg i was sooo excited that naruto kissed her and stuff until i relized it wasnt him then omg i was soo upset


Name: Zakuro Uchiha Wolf (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/12 - 05:31 pm · For: Return: Chapter 1
UPDATE! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Spacebo (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 - 11:08 am · For: Chapter 22
QnQ I WAAAAANT MORE! You can't just stop here!!?!?! XD

I have been reading from the beginning like a mad man an this is just plain AWESOMENESS! Love it to bits! And I usually don't like Sasuke romances.. Cause of the OOC'ness in Sasuke. But this is really good8D hehe

Keep up with this awesome work of yours! Would love to see the continuing of this! Like right now please XD


Name: RawrTheDinoLycan (Signed) · Date: 25/05/12 - 01:54 pm · For: Chapter 22
Oh my.....


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 20/05/12 - 12:52 pm · For: Chapter 22
Holy crap, you seriously had me hoping that Itachi was actually Sasuke. Well... Grace just made everything terribly awkward...again XP

Everything is playing out at a nice pace, which leaves me even more eager to see how it all goes. Nice job on this.


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 19/05/12 - 10:13 am · For: Chapter 22
haha! she finally truely realized that she loves Sasuke! and i would think the same thing, itachi wasnt there in the anime. hmmmm it'll be messed up but awesome if riychii (i misspelled his name but yaa..) came back. i really miss him. :(


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 16/05/12 - 11:12 pm · For: Chapter 22
woohoo... an update ... xD
aww man... =/
i actually thought it was sasuke for a minute... -___-
but dang... it was itachi... xD
it would be hilarious if she'da tried to kiss him... hw would hv itachi reacted... =P
awesome chappie...!!
update soon... ^.^


Name: RawrTheDinoLycan (Signed) · Date: 02/05/12 - 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 21
... OH COME ON!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 20/04/12 - 02:06 pm · For: Chapter 21
This was amazing! Very realistic in terms of those old fashioned pirate stories. Very classic, I love it! I wish for you to continue this, if you have the time. That'd be awesome!


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 19/04/12 - 12:27 pm · For: Chapter 21
omg! awesomeness!! i was hoping she'll get married to him in the little story. oh wells


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/12 - 09:49 am · For: Daybreak: Chapter 1
.___.
i thought she went back to help gaara... =..=
not get caught T_T
hehe D;that is why she is our lovable lil Grace xD
=/
wonder what the changes will be =O
too excited xD
update soon...
you are awesome at this =D


Name: shadow9000 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/12 - 09:35 am · For: Chapter 19
woooo...
lol at fumio blushing on seeing Akai... =P
hehe... poor Grace having to face Satoshi xD
Akatsuki attack...!!
great job at this chapter... =D


Name: Mal (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/12 - 05:34 am · For: Daybreak: Chapter 1
I love this story! But, damn. Sasuke's going to be so pissed when he hears about this. It's going to get very interesting from here on out.


Name: RawrTheDinoLycan (Signed) · Date: 05/04/12 - 09:52 pm · For: Daybreak: Chapter 1
O>O OMGOTH


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 - 05:07 pm · For: Daybreak: Chapter 1
Gah, I thought Grace was going to be... I don't know, not a hazard?! Not only did what she tell Gaara not help at all, but now they're both captured. *sigh*

Well, now that this is canon plot, I am looking forward to see how you will change it all ;) I can't wait to see your twists to the plot. Keep up the good work.


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/12 - 02:55 pm · For: Daybreak: Chapter 1
awesomesause Xp this story needs to have its own catagory. XP its great! keep up the great work!


Name: RawrTheDinoLycan (Signed) · Date: 24/03/12 - 12:34 pm · For: Chapter 19
ds;lkfn;jf sindv;oifnm?!


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 20/03/12 - 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 19
yay! sasori-kun!! (this is evil but make Grace b grace and get herself caught xp)

Author's Response: Oh how you know Grace...


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 20/03/12 - 12:48 pm · For: Chapter 19
Ah, Satoshi, what a dramatic yet handsomely thoughtful man you are ;)

I'm loving this story! And now that the Akatsuki are officially in the picture, it makes me even more excited! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: I based him off Tamaki from Ouran High School Host Club, so yeah, he is dramatically handsome and (in his own way) thoughtful XD And thanks! Yeah, now that the story is FINALLY catching up to the cannon plot... things are going to get interesting XD


Name: RawrTheDinoLycan (Signed) · Date: 13/03/12 - 03:58 pm · For: Chapter 18
ofna'riong'io[erng'?!


You must login (register) to review.