TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11719
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: ycuzyte
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 03/08/10 - 06:18 am · For: Girls Night
Still laughing my lungs out when I read this. Well, I have to be quiet because I'm camping and everyone around me is sleeping. But I still laughed anyway. I can't wait to read more. I love(x 10) your story!

Author's Response: Lmao, thank you so much *_* I'm glad
Btw, I keep trying to read your story, Sasaui Uchiha, and it won't friggin work for me >:C I'm really getting pissed off. I can look at all your other stories, except that one. I don't get it. Nothing shows up when i click on it. ;A; this site hates me


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/08/10 - 07:19 am · For: First Steps Into Konoha - Not Exactly Steps
HAHAHAHA! I love your story's plot, characters, and everydangthing! It's always leaving me laughing and craving more.

Author's Response: Again, thank you so much! It's wonderful to hear that ^^
rnI tell ya, when I logged on today and saw 4 new reviews I was like OuO -explodes-
rnYou've definitely pumped me up to go write another chapter!~ Lol, I love writing this <3
rnI'm sure I'm going to like your story just as much when my computer actually lets me read it ._. -Rock Lee karate kicks computer-


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/08/10 - 07:02 am · For: Two of A Kind
Oh man! Sasuke must be feeling seriously whack since he doesn't usually talk to anyone like that. I'd feel weird, too, if I were to talk to someone about hormones....and some of the more perverted stuff..... Anyway, good chapter. No, correction, amazing chapter. Cannot wait to read more!

Author's Response: Someone has to crack his shell ;] Who better than Rayne herself? Because...we all know Sakura would crack it in...a different way... >_>


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/08/10 - 06:42 am · For: A Promise
Poor Rayne. It must be hard to be around Sasuke since Itachi must be after her. Anyway, great chapter. I'm off to read the next one. You're writing rocks!

Author's Response: Yes, it is. And it will continue to be hard, for it will be the main reason that she'll constantly fight him and pull away from him ;D Muahahahaha! Thank you! x3


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/08/10 - 06:28 am · For: Character Information - Rayne Sayomi
I really like the picture, even though I don't know why I read this chapter second. I also like the description. BTW, before you ask, the story is Sasaui Uchiha.


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 02/08/10 - 06:21 am · For: A New Beginning
I love this story. I didn't think I would, but it looks like I'm wrong. It's actually reallllllly good. I can't wait to read more. Could you read mine, by chance. I'm doing a little revising, but people seem to think the chapters I'm doing the revising on are okay.

Author's Response: ;u; that's so nice to hear <3 thank you!
I'll gladly read yours!...if it would show up when I clicked on it ._. I clicked on it, and no text came up or anything...I don't understand. Since everyone else can read it, I'm guessing it's just my dinky computer having a fit -sigh-
I'll check it later tonight to see if it'll work. It's gotta show up at some time!


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 30/07/10 - 10:57 pm · For: Girls Night
Well... first off I'd like to say her dad is one very overly protective but, i see his point so there's no point to biting his head off. It's just how fathers seem to act, even if it seems like they're smuthering you and making you want to be the evil child.

I want to say secondly that this chapter was very nice. I like the bonding time with Sakura...everyone seems to write her off...heck I do it sometimes but, she's still there. She's still of some use to the bloody story or she would've been dead by now you know? Mah; leaving my sleep raging brain and music blasted eardrums in the distance, I like to say good job on the story. It's different in a few ways to what I've read and I'd like to keep reading it. So...WRITE ON!

(get the joke? ...no one really gets it T.T ...stupid word plays no one gets..meh) =)

Author's Response: Oh thank God x3 I thought it was bad that I made him that way. Phew~
rnLOL, use to the bloody story x] I'm not much of a fan of her myself, but I thought she'd need to be added into this story at least a little bit. I can't just have it all RaynexSasuke. I'm glad that you liked the chapter, because I wasn't too sure about writing one as simple as this.
rnReally? That put the biggest smile on my face <3 My story is different..it means a lot; best compliment I've ever gotten.
rnAnd lol, yes, I do get it c:< -rapidly types up next chapter-


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 30/07/10 - 10:45 pm · For: Character Information - Rayne Sayomi
Nice picture; it's very cute and wow...on the time frame you worked on it for.

Author's Response: Aw c: Hah, well thank you <3


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/10 - 07:08 pm · For: Two of A Kind
Wow... Sakura is starting to sound like a real crepper...mah. Also at the end...you have a giant empty space before finishing the chapter; don't know if that's intentional or not so, just letting you know.

Author's Response: Oh, but isn't she c; -goes to fix spacial issue-


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 28/07/10 - 06:58 pm · For: First Steps Into Konoha - Not Exactly Steps
oh dear God..
*chuckles**

Very amusing this chapter! Sorry for not reviewing the previous one; I'm all over it.

I really don't see any problem with the grammar or spelling so yae for you! No sacrasm intended.

I like were this story is going as well; Rayne's past is revealed slightly, there is *magic* in the air and perhaps a few pranks **cough dye Sasuke's hair pink, etc** coming soon... I hope there will be pranks; the two, Rayne and Naruto are too much alike!

Author's Response: Thank you c: This chapter was hard to write without revealing a lot or cramming too much in =A=rnrnPranks hadn't even come across my mind since I'm planning on sticking to the original plot so strictly...x_xrnBuuuuuut now that you mention that...a few evil thoughts have come to mind..filler chapters never hurt ;]


Name: Nejisgirl (Signed) · Date: 24/07/10 - 06:32 pm · For: A New Beginning
This is a great story. I like it very much! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much c: I'm really happy you're enjoying it <3 rnYour review and rating is appreciated <3


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 23/07/10 - 09:28 pm · For: A New Beginning
I looked at the site @@;; I'm sooo confused...

Author's Response: Alright, I "contacted" you from your profile..I guess that sends you an e-mail? ;u; I tried my best to explain it


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/10 - 05:52 pm · For: A Promise
=]

I very much liking this story! It's simple and feels like I'm reading an episode in Naruto....*happy sigh**

I don't really have anything to say that is bad...I think the story is cute and has good amount of potiental in it. Don't let it go to waste!

Author's Response: TTuTT best compliment on my writing ever. That means a lot. I tried to make it fit in~rnI'll update as much as I can! I"m so excited to write this story, I think about it constantly.rnI promise to not disappoint ^^ Thank you once more <3


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/10 - 05:44 pm · For: A New Beginning
For a few moments as I read this chapter, I thought it was Karin that was being bitchy...massive face palm when I saw Naruto pop into the picture. The reason I supposed it to be Karin because of the whole Akatsuki and Orochimaru deal.

Other than that, the story seems very interesting. I like her fighting with the Raikage. It reminds me of Naruto with the 3rd and 5th Hokage. It's very amusing to read and I'm glad to read on. Good job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Oops.. x: I never even thought about that possibility, but now that I think of it, you can get that mixed up.rnI should have considered that. Thank you for pointing that out ^^ I'll be more cautious about things that mayrnbe similar to Shippuden.rnHah, I did so much research for this story so everything would fit into place. It means a lot to me that you like it <3rnThank you for reviewing c:


Name: crazykittylover (Signed) · Date: 22/07/10 - 05:28 pm · For: A New Beginning
How do you use those codes? I still haven't figured it out yet!

Author's Response: I hope my response isn't cute off e_e...rnhttp://www.web-source.net/html_codes_chart.htm there's a guide if you need it c:rnYou need to put certain words between arrows, < u > (without spaces) would mean underlinern< strong > (without spaces) would mean bold..and then to stop the code, you use a slash < /strong > would bernto end where it's bold.. c: the link should help. It's helped me ~


You must login (register) to review.