TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1096]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [648]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [16]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1743]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [292]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1574]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [124]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11717
Series: 261
Stories: 5905
Chapters: 25596
Word count: 47844377
Authors: 2167
Reviews: 41284
Reviewers: 1757
Newest Member: T3ZSA
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 - 11:32 pm · For: Character Information - Rayne Sayomi
i have no idea what to say in a good way! Yay!! yatta!!! go naruto! thats my favorite couple, rayne and naruto!!

Author's Response: The "yatta!" made me laugh (x oooh, gurl, don't get too fond of it now ;P Just sayin'!! She's still Sasuke's girl! Lol, thank you for reviewing!!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 - 11:07 pm · For: ...Todora-tashi-wha?
Clusterfuck?... Heck yes! What the heck was this, having Naruto and Rayne make out in the middle of the street?! And then saying they should do that more often?! Nuh uh! No way! How is it that those two have kissed and Rayne and Sasuke haven't yet?! WHAT ON EARTH IS THIS NONSENSE?!

*deep breath*

Well now that that is out of my system...

You are really making up for that lost time when you disappeared, huh? Such a speedy update O_O

I love how Idate was flirting with Rayne so much. Seriously, she's getting all the guys in this story XD Oh but of course, Sasuke defending Rayne's honor and wanting to beat the crap out of Idate was highly romantic as well ;)

I'm definitely looking forward to seeing how this all goes. Can't wait for more! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: -dodges flying chairs and knifes- I'M SOOOORRYYYYYYYY!!! ;;;;;A;;;;; ...Pfffht, you think I'm going to get Rayne and Sasuke together easily so everyone can be happy? NO WAY IN HELL, BEHBEH!!! I knoooow she is :I When I wrote in Kiba's flirting with her, then read my outline for this chapter that I had created BEFORE the whole Kiba thing, I realized she was getting a lot of attention, and was seriously hoping I wouldn't be accused of turning her Mary Sue x__x Because then I'd just commit seppuku


Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 08/09/12 - 04:04 pm · For: Kakashi's Mask
OH MY GOD!
I was so hoping you'd do this, to this day, only Rayne and Ayame know the amazingness behind Kakashi's mask

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought of this episode!! I couldn't not do it; it was way too much of an opportunity to write for the lolz. They do, but what did they see? O___o ..thank you for reviewing <3 !! Xoxo


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 - 05:01 pm · For: Kakashi's Mask
:3 I had almost forgotten about this episode. It was such a fun filler, but having Rayne in this was even better. It was just so fun to have her involved, and oh of course, the Sasuke and Rayne almost-kiss, I would have started screaming at Naruto for intruding if I wasn't in the dorm with my roommate at the moment XD

Gah, so unfair that Rayne gets to see beneath the mask! I wanna see so badly~

Awesome work on this speedy update! I really enjoyed it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I can watch that episode over and over and still laugh at it every time. Hehehe, I had to have Naruto ruin it C:< Was it intentional...or unintentional? ;D ohohoho you'll never know!!~ Thank you!! :D I will update soon~ Xoxo


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 - 04:55 pm · For: Kakashi's Mask
Hee hee Rayne. Thats so like her. i've been a slilent reader from the beginning Lolz. anyways, it was a nice chapter. and i love the picture of her and team 7.

Author's Response: >____> ninja reader <3 Thank you :D I'm glad you like the picture. I like drawing her ;;;u;;;


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 05/09/12 - 12:56 pm · For: Kakashi's Mask
baha great chapter! It was filled with funny antics and even a bit of romantic tension. Great chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you! That's what I was going for (;


Name: ShadowXNight13 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/12 - 07:38 pm · For: Firework; Naruto's Birthday!
KISS KISS KISS KISS!!! goddamn it! i dunno who is cuter with rayne. sasuke or naruto 0.0

Author's Response: LOL this made my night <3 Helloooo there c: Nice to meet cha. Someone else who reads my story and has sent a review (>;u;)> I knoooow. The more I write, the more fluff I want to add in with everyone x________x So frustrating!


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 - 11:12 am · For: Firework; Naruto's Birthday!
I..... I don't know. I'm very iffy about the beginning of the chapter. I'm not sure if it's been like this and I haven't noticed and it's just hitting hard or if it was just more in this chapter (I'm guessing the latter), but this just, to tell the truth, kinda irked me. They were just..... Well, acting too much like kids at my school I really don't like. The under age drinking, some things I saw that in my mind were OOC, and just all the hormonal stuff. I can see some of the stuff at the end, but at the beginning it just seemed like too much for me. I'm sorry - this is just the way my mind works. It has nothing to do with you're writing, because it was great. It's just how I am.

As they all dispersed, I began to enjoy it. You are doing a good job with this relationship, I believe. Especially with Sasuke's uncertainty of his feelings. Love is most definitely the most difficult emotion to understand.

I feel bad for this review, especially since everyone else seemed to like it. I'm just, well, different.

Author's Response: I had a feeling that at least someone was going to have a gripe with this chapter. I had to look into a lot before I wrote it, and I'm going to try and help you understand. We live in America, and the drinking age is a set 21. Overseas, a lot of countries don't have actually have drinking ages. Not only that, but this is set in a completely separate time or whatever you want to call it from modern ideals. It's only natural that you'd find it strange since it's different from our morals here. Also, by this in the story, they're all thirteen. Thirteen is one of the "coming of age" ages where more "responsibility" and "growing emotionally" comes into play. Naruto wasn't written with all of this inculded, so I'm trying my best to include the actual feelings of the characters that haven't been shown. We see enough to understand their basic characteristics in the manga/anime, but they are rarely represented outside of episodes where they're on a mission or fighting some new enemy. We don't see who they are as young teens, and that's what I'm trying to show.. I'm not being defensive in any way, I'm just trying to explain my point of you so you can enjoy what I write more in upcoming chapters. Thank you for reviewing, as always (: xoxo


Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 28/08/12 - 04:34 pm · For: Firework; Naruto's Birthday!
I was wondering when you were going to push rayne and sasuke together, because they weren't abouit to do it on there own! It will be interesting to see where you go with this, considering that sasuke hasn't yet defected from the leaf. this could be loads of interesting!

Author's Response: Oh, it is going to be loads of interesting c:< And I hope that you're surprised at the ending (which is near)!! Thank you for reading and reviewing :D <3 xoxo~


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 28/08/12 - 01:29 pm · For: Firework; Naruto's Birthday!
Haha this was cute and funny at the same time.

With all the drinking going on I couldn't help but laugh. I can definitely relate to these kids :P

I had to feel kinda bad for Naruto but I'm glad Sakura was there for him on his bday.

Great chapter! I was so happy when you updated. Can't wait to see the next one :D

Author's Response: I know :F Sasuke just has to intrude on everything involving Naruto >_> .. I'm glad you saw my update ;u; Thank you for reading and reviewing. Much love! <3 xoxo~


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 28/08/12 - 09:44 am · For: Firework; Naruto's Birthday!
Even on Naruto’s birthday Rayne spent time alone with Sasuke. Whoa, I was just thinking that right when Rayne and Sasuke started cuddling. I wouldn't say it makes her spoiled or anything but it is pretty ironic. Cute and extremely adorable as always but ironic XD

Oh my gosh, sake. And they're 12-13?! Jeez, this kids are crazy. I don't think I even knew what sake was when I was 12 haha. But I guess as ninja the age and expectations are a little different: if they're allowed to kill at 12 they should be able to drink ;D

Kiba... oh Kiba, what a flirt you are. Why oh why do I still love you when you're such a player :3

This was such a fun and cutesy chapter, I really loved it. I don't know how you originally planned to write this, but this chapter came out really well. Good job with this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how it came out! It was such a jumble before I got it this way x~x ;; ...I thought the sake would be funny. Hey, they were celebrating >_> .. ;P "If they're allowed to kill at 12 hey should be able to drink." That was so funny <3 Thank you for still reading and reviewing ;u; xoxo~


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 13/07/12 - 01:30 pm · For: Konoha Sports Festival Revived!
*staring at ground with red face* I'm probably your only reviewer who, rather than laughed, blushed/became embarrassed reading the perverted parts in this. I didn't exactly understand some of those parts, but the parts I did had me in a place between embarrassment reading it and blushing seeing as I can picture most things I read (specifically didn't do it during the woods scene since, well......). Yeah yeah, sheltered, innocent, similar woods. I know. It's pointed out quite often.

Anyway, I really liked this chapter. It was a fun chapter to read, giving us a bit of time to relax after everything like the previous chapter. I enjoyed seeing the competition between her and Sasuke, as well as her bickering with Neji. It was just so fun XD. And the Sasuke and Rayne moments were just so cute and fluffy! I loved it! The only part that made me sad was the part where Sakura asked her about Sasuke. I really don't want their friendship destroyed over him!

I especially liked the new challenge at the end, and how you had Rayne help Naruto with his bathroom problem. It gave it a nice Rayne flare to it!

Great job with this chapter, Tink-chan. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: The Sports Festival OVA was so entertaining that I knew I'd want to include it in my story (even though the OVA's and movies are supposed to have nothing to do with the anime). I'm sorry I put my perverse humor in there and threw you off; it's just me xD ..Everything needs a Rayne flare! Even Naruto's bowel movements!! :x ... xD Thank you for reviewing!! Much love xoxo~


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 13/07/12 - 09:05 am · For: Happy Merry Birthday, Rayne!
Reading this story makes me really miss writing Never Too Late. Of course, I could never do a great job with Sasuke like you do (at least I don't believe I could) or make a character as awesome as Rayne.

Anyway, I love the emotional conflict going through Rayne with Naruto and Sasuke. It is very realistic for her, seeing as she is very close to both. Of course, I feel bad for Naruto since we all know who Rayne is leaning toward, seeing him as more of a brother.

Then Izumo was just thrown in. I found their interaction almost as funny as when Rayne and Sasuke bicker. It's humerous, and it added some fun into this emotional chapter, seeing as of now I'm not too sure if that romantic issue is as much of a problem and mess as her emotions with Sasuke here. I may have rambled there, so if I confused you, sorry.

I was also glad to see Tsunade question her. Of course, loving Rayne, I wanted to yell at her, but it was realistic and seemed like a nice way to show Tsunade's Holage side.

Ahh, Sasuke and Rayne. At first, I was pretty much laughing at all their trouble. I'm just a mean person like that. Part of me wanted to slap him, though, for confusing Rayne (as well as me) so much. There were moment's he was a complete jerk, then others where you could see a bit of his emotion. And then I was mentally squealing at the fluffy ending. It was just so cute. I was happy to see Sasuke's emotions finally come out (and in front of Ino. Haha XD). I loved it the most out of the chapter, simply because I really miss this Sasuke in the manga/anime. Pre-Sasuke Retrival Arc Sasuke is among my top 5 favorite characters.

Great job, Tink-chan. I absolutely loved this chapter.

Author's Response: Every character a writer creates is fantastic, you just have to keep up with them and make sure they don't get out of character. An OC going OOC... oh, the irony. I'm really glad you're positive with the way I'm writing the interaction between Sasuke and Rayne. I'm trying to keep him Sasuke-esque, but also trying to represent him in an appropriate way if he were in such a situation with a girl. It's actually very difficult ^^;; ...This Sasuke is my favorite as well. I stopped watching Naruto after Sasuke left. It was bland and drawn out.. haha, anyway, thank you for reading AND reviewing. Always appreciated!! Xoxo


Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 11/07/12 - 05:46 am · For: Konoha Sports Festival Revived!
I like how you encorperated what everyone thought about the six tails before kishimoto revealed it. oh, that brings back memories. I remember when the four tails was a chicken, the five tails was a dog, the six tails was a ferrit, the seven tails was a mongoose, and the eight tails was a snake. I remember that a friend of mine thought orochimaru was the Jinchuuriki of the eight tails lol.

Author's Response: -vwhisper- To be honest, I had to no idea I had been doing that.. >____> But I suppose I am. I found the information on the Rokobi Raijuu on a wiki site. Fan made, but I liked the concept of it and wanted to use it, that way I wouldn't mess with the actual flow of the jinchuuriki. I guess it turns out that I'm basing it off what people though the bijuu originally were...tsh, such a genius.. >u> ..


Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 10/07/12 - 07:01 pm · For: Character Information - Rayne Sayomi
YAY I WON A HUG!!! could you read my story, Yami no Kodomo, and tell me what you think? I need feedback.

Author's Response: Surely! Is it on here? I looked and I didn't see it. I might just be derpin' though :B


Name: Oni Nexus (Signed) · Date: 09/07/12 - 05:45 pm · For: Konoha Sports Festival Revived!
I love this story! just one thing, those guys in the forest of death were rain shinobi. I don't think any mist or clud shinobi took the chunin exam.

Author's Response: Hi! :D Thank you so much for taking the time to review, I'm glad to hear you like it!! And to know you've read all of it... ;;;u;;; -hugs- Wow, I messed that up then. I'll go back and fix it!! Thank you for pointing it out (:


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 08/07/12 - 10:26 pm · For: Konoha Sports Festival Revived!
Jeesus this was awesome. Like Silver said it was...urm...cute.

Not good with words heh.

Everything was pretty solid all around. Can't wait to see the next chapter.

Author's Response: That's alright (: The fact that you review is appreciated <3 The next chapter will be out soon!


Name: BlueSkye21 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/12 - 10:24 pm · For: Character Information - Rayne Sayomi
This chapter was hilarious! I love this story!!!

Author's Response: My first anonymous reviewer! :D Thank you so much for leaving a comment! I'm very happy you enjoy the story (: Xoxo~


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/12 - 08:39 pm · For: Konoha Sports Festival Revived!
Aww :3 These chapters are really getting cuter and cuter. I love it. Sasuke and Rayne banter is funny enough, but then the way they argued and fought during this chapter was hilarious on another level. Especially the butt pinching and wrestling and the flirting, ah, it was so funny.

And of course, Naruto having to go the bathroom and then whipping it out in front of Rayne made for a good laugh. I can only imagine what sex ed for those Naruto with Rayne as the teacher would be like XD

Great chapter! It was nicely packed with a good amount of fluff and humor, I enjoyed the whole thing. Awesome work!

Author's Response: I adore the relationship between the two c: It seems so real to me. I'm happy the butt pinching was accepted. I wasn't sure how that was going to go over ^^;
I'm really proud of this chapter because I had so much trouble working it out the way I wanted, especially the ending. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for taking the time to review~ Xoxo ((:


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 07/07/12 - 08:31 pm · For: Snake, Toad, Slug, Weasel
god I really envy your writing style...Mine sucks ass compared to this.

It was an awesome chapter though your really great at creating suspense during an action scene. I really enjoyed this chapter it shows how tough Rayne really is. :)

Author's Response: Why thank you very much (: The writing style is just...traditionally proper I guess? Believe me, it took me a while before I could compose sentences so it didn't look like complete and utter crapola. I'm fllattered that you like my story, and I do hope you stick around until the end! Xoxo~


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 24/06/12 - 01:13 pm · For: A New Beginning
I read this chapter a long time a go but never reviewed. I feel like I should now lol. It was great! I like Rayne she should definitely add some more spice to team seven. I can't wait to see how she interacts with the others and I can already tell it's going to be hilarious.

Author's Response: Hello new reviewer! :D Thank you for looking into my story, I appreciate it! (: I try to mix in the LULZ :D


Name: Shizake Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 24/06/12 - 01:09 pm · For: Happy Merry Birthday, Rayne!
Ok so Idk why but I decided to read this chapter. Most people might say Sasuke is OOC in this but fuck that. He was right in character. I could definitely see him acting like this. It was sweet (usually I don't say words like sweet or cute lol) and it makes me think a bit differently about him. Great chapter, great story keep it up.

Author's Response: -running tackle- ;u; thanks for saying that! I've been putting a lot of time and thought into Sasuke's reactions since it's getting to the point where we ask, how does Sasuke feel about Rayne? Expressing his emotions is hard to do without making him seem OOC, so I really appreciate your compliment. Thank you for another review. Since you've taken time for my story, I'll take the time to look into yours (I see you've posted a few already). Xoxo~


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 23/06/12 - 07:58 pm · For: Happy Merry Birthday, Rayne!
And here I thought Sasuke was being his usual mean and heartless self! Now I really don't need to smack him upside the head! I'm so proud of him for being so surprisingly nice to Rayne! Gah, this was such an adorable chapter in the end. Rayne was having such a terrible day and now it turned out so nicely. I'm so happy for the both of them! :3

Great job on such a cute chapter. It was definitely amazing!

Author's Response: ;D Fooled ya! Sasuke can't express his heartfelt caring side without being an ass first! I loooove any type of Sasuke fluff. Around the end of his time in the original Naruto anime, all the emotion he shows, and all the comedic nonsense, ah! LOVE IT! Thank you for you review love! Xoxo~ I'll get the next chapter up soon!


Name: Sasaui Uchiha (Signed) · Date: 23/06/12 - 03:43 pm · For: Snake, Toad, Slug, Weasel
Sorry it took me so long to review. I read this once, but I never got to reading it. Again, sorry.

Anyway, this was an amazing update. I really enjoyed it. It was an extremely fun read, filled with action, bonding, fun, and Rayneness.

I loved seeing the bond form between Rayne and Rokubi. It's nice to see the demon and human bonded like friends. I thought it was very sweet and cute. Nobody, not even a demon, should be all alone and hated like the bijuu.

The fighting was mind blowing. I loved seeing that smug snake freak getting his butt kicked. And it was definitely a chapter of personal growth for Rayne concerning Orofreak.

The end was extremely cute. I absolutely loved it. Rayne and Sasuke's love-hate relationship is so fun and very expected when Sasuke is involved. I hope she can figure out everything, and I can't wait to see how Rayne affects the Sasuke Retrival arc.

This was a great chapter, Tink-chan (is it okay if I call you that). Now I must read more! Oh, and great picture. I love it. It's so fun and silly.

Author's Response: No need to apologize! I always appreciate reading your reviews, whenever you have the time to make them!! (; Tink-chan is wonderful. I've never been called "chan" before *u* Zomg I feel loved! Thanks for the review, it brought a big smile to my face!


Name: silverwolf1213 (Signed) · Date: 18/06/12 - 06:50 pm · For: Snake, Toad, Slug, Weasel
Wow... my eyes hurt from reading this, the computer screen might have blinded me a little...

This was such an awesome chapter though! The epic fight was brilliant, it was actually different than the original one. Thank goodness, I love it when Rayne makes the events different than the manga plot XD

The best part was the dream sequence though. What can I say, I am a hopeless romantic, and the interaction between the two was just so gosh darn adorable in the end. It was original for them to be having the same dream, and then he was telling her to wake up and then they argued a little and then made up and then... ah, it was all just so cute XD

This was a chapter well worth waiting for, I really enjoyed it. Great job! I'm loving this story, can't wait for more! Keep up the awesome work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the sequence! I was afraid it wouldn't be liked (: If you think that was cute, just you wait ;D I feel liberated from the chains of the original story since up until now I've had to "walk within the lines." Now that the exams are over, I'm free to write what I want. So, expect a lot more a lot sooner (; Thank you for reviewing! Always brings a smile to my face (((:


You must login (register) to review.