TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [647]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [20]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1770]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [845]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [316]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1599]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [204]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesnít require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but itís a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [111]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [125]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesnít respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

We are the home of 2167 authors from among our 9029 members. There have been 35368 reviews written about our 1823 stories consisting of 25683 chapters and 47706806 words. A special welcome to our newest member, KakashisKunoichi.


Reviews For Love's Legacy

Name: 23shinofang23 (Signed) · Date: 18/08/08 - 09:28 pm · For: Daddy Hokage
hi! i saw ur review on my story so i thot id take a look at ur stories i read up to the part where Kankurou admits his Taka thing. now i admit i am a kankurou fangirl and i liked most of it


Name: Vixkill (Signed) · Date: 17/04/08 - 11:56 pm · For: Your Touch
the pace is somewhat confusing, but it's a good story.

Author's Response: Yeah, that happens a lot in my stories (the confusing pace shifts and such), but that's because so many more ideas for later on get jumbled up in my head. I'll end up going back later on (most likely but not positively) and filling in. Thanks for the review!


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 15/04/08 - 11:25 am · For: Your Touch
. . . . . . NARUTO IS A DAD!!! HINATA IS THE MOM!!! ALRIGHT!!!


Name: aichilover (Signed) · Date: 27/03/08 - 10:59 am · For: Your Touch
make more pleas i love it


Name: Hinata914 (Signed) · Date: 20/03/08 - 11:45 am · For: Your Touch
I like this story! Please write more!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 18/03/08 - 09:06 am · For: Your Touch
hay greatr story


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 17/03/08 - 04:49 pm · For: Your Touch
kiba's a jerk>_> hmm, wonder what hinata is going to do, please dont stop here, this is a really good story!


Name: arsenic_android (Signed) · Date: 17/03/08 - 03:26 pm · For: Your Touch
that was so cute!! i've always loved the pairing, but you've made it better ^_^
awh, i didn't think kiba would react like that.
keep writing!

Author's Response: Well, I had to have somebody ruin the moment, and you'll see why Kiba was so upset in the next chapter or so. thanks!


Name: AikoMatsuo (Signed) · Date: 10/03/08 - 10:24 am · For: Your Touch
great keep it up. im on the egde of my seat. X


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/08 - 09:28 pm · For: Your Touch
jeez, that was good. i liked how you put how they acted in the show in here, it makes it more enjoyable to read, i really liked it, please keep going!


Name: mk (Anonymous) · Date: 05/03/08 - 03:15 pm · For: Your Touch
whens next part coming out?

Author's Response: As soon as I figure out what to type up for it! It is a WIP after all.


Name: daveheadchick (Signed) · Date: 05/03/08 - 11:00 am · For: Your Touch
I have been searching and searching for a story like this...please don't say you have abandoned it!!!! I am enthralled!! hope to get an update soon!!! very interested to see what is gonna go down!!

Author's Response: woah, I just updated a few minutes ago and already???? Cool. And, no, I haven't abandoned it. I rarely abandon anyting I start, just change it around for forever before posting. I'll start writing the next chapter sometime tonight or tomorrow. I have to think about the Kakashi one, too... That one's even harder to do right now. Anyway, thanks again!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/03/08 - 07:12 pm · For: Your Touch
please update soon


Name: naruxhina (Anonymous) · Date: 26/02/08 - 04:48 pm · For: Your Touch
is there going to be another chapter? please say yes! i love the story, great work.


Name: Melissa (Anonymous) · Date: 23/02/08 - 09:41 pm · For: Your Touch
Please update pretty quickly i would love to see where you go with this!! I am intrigued!


Name: mike (Anonymous) · Date: 19/02/08 - 02:51 pm · For: Your Touch
i really liked it so far, im curious to see whats going to happen.


No results found.
Submit a Review