TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [650]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1740]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [869]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [293]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1575]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [201]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11548
Series: 261
Stories: 5907
Chapters: 25615
Word count: 47842419
Authors: 2171
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: Berut
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: narusakusasu (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/12 - 10:37 am · For: Last Chance
i love this plz make more


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 14/01/12 - 07:40 am · For: Second Chance
Please write more it so good


Name: Tweety (Anonymous) · Date: 18/09/11 - 05:16 pm · For: Second Chance
OH MY GOSH!!! I absoulutly love it!!!


Name: Nejisgirl (Signed) · Date: 16/09/11 - 12:36 pm · For: Last Chance
I really like this story, its cuteness and romance....I just couldnt stop reading!


Name: southsideswag (Signed) · Date: 30/03/10 - 11:24 pm · For: Last Chance
to much guy on guy not enough guy on girl brain caint take it fag overload shrtage help me ......rip southsideswags mind.........jus kidden storys great ilove it but its disgusting and it sickens me as a guy but still credit were credit is due you are from this day on an evil genius of the highest caliber


Name: southsideswag (Signed) · Date: 30/03/10 - 10:51 pm · For: Last Chance
that was sick and wrong even 4 me
but kinda interesting you sir or madam are
truly anevil genius


Name: Miki Everless (Signed) · Date: 02/01/10 - 11:47 am · For: Last Chance
LMAO. The ending is so cute.


Name: KKEYA2008 (Signed) · Date: 21/10/08 - 01:05 pm · For: Last Chance
OH EM GEE!!!!! THANK YOU SASUKE!!!!! Finally! FINALLY Someone told that bitch off!!!


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 21/10/08 - 04:23 am · For: Second Chance
I still love this story even though you're taking a long time to upload...I sometimes take just as long on the story I'm writing at the moment so I'd be a hypocrite if I complained.  

I really wish you'd told us what Sakura's reaction was...I can't wait to see it. I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter =]

Xx..xX



Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 20/10/08 - 07:21 pm · For: Second Chance
Ohoho, I see where this is going >:] and I can't wait to read about it, too! And what Sakura's reaction will be to it. I hope that she won't be COMPLETELY out of the story after Sasuke gets knocked up (XD). I think I'd look forward to seeing how she would start to act around the two, and maybe be the mother hen(though SOME people would rather have her booted out...). I just can't wait to read about that, as well as the new development in plot involving Hiroshi :O Damn, he's so evil, but I can't feel mad because, hey, look at his motivation. Who wouldn't want a piece of that?

LOL at Torikkusuta and Sasuke and Hiroshi XD. I love how you managed to torture them both in one sitting. Made my day, it did :D

Love the action scenes ya put in there! Good luck with the writing ;] -kissu-


Name: jediasterkelso (Signed) · Date: 18/10/08 - 10:21 pm · For: Second Chance
...uh...what?

*is confused*

Does he...not like needles or something?

Author's Response: Yes, poor Torikkusuta does not like needles, and I couldn't miss the chance of doing that to Sasuke and Hiroshi. ;P


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 21/09/08 - 08:22 am · For: Second Chance
Hello,

I stumbled upon your fics this past week and quickly read last chance and started second chance.

I must say I'm having confusing mixed feelings about the story. I like polygamy stories (though I haven't read them in naruto) but readin this story I really want Sakura to get the boot. I think it's because with your Sakura she has a core of selfishness. I could run down the list but as the writer you know her deeds. And this bothers me.

Mostly because I wish that Naruto would make more of an effort to show Sasuke that he's wanted. All throughout the first story Sasuke is the one who had to do everything and he is the one who bared his feelings of love first. And he didn't get a reciprication right away. And as soon as he leaves Naruto makes plans to marry Sakura, which I know has reasons but for poor Sasuke I think it's hard for him to veiw that rationally. His reaction to Naruto hugging Gaara shows his insecurity with his relationship with and place in Naruto's life and I don't blame him. And yeah Naruto was broken up at the thought of him dead but it's a different thing to be sad that someone would die and choosing to LIVE their life with someone. And we the readers know that Naruto is commited because of his conversation with Tsunade but Sasuke doesn't know. In the last story Naruto let everyone else decide for him and I wish that he would state this is what I want so that Sasuke knows. Like if Sakura wanted to watch them together I wish he would stand up and say, 'No my relationship with Sasuke is private and important, and he doesn't watch us so you have no right to demand to watch.'

I just think that as things are going Sasuke's going to get hurt and I want wrap him in a blanky with hot chocolate.

I will be avidly following the rest of the story, you have caught my interest and made me lover Sasuke even more than I did before.


Name: OmgVikiRawr (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 - 02:13 pm · For: Second Chance
argh i cant believe you kept me waiting this long! aha it was great tho :]

Author's Response: おながいしまう
I'm now paying the price for the long wait. I get so little response for this story, only a couple of loyal readers are still reviewing. Thanks for still reading.


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 02:54 pm · For: Second Chance
-smiles- I'm so happy! Before I saw the message on your profile I was like 'Oh noez! She's not gonna finish -cry-' But then I got the brains to go and see if there were any little hints on your pro and was relieved that there was. -sigh- and good, Sasuke's not dead...but then again, I already knew that ;D I especially loved how Naruto was all sad (I felt like crying too) and then Sasuke arrives and gets pissed XD That was great.

Well, before I get into ranting (again) I'm going to tell you something....

At the end of 'Last Chance' Sakura said this; "Fine, under one condition....I get to watch." Now, why does that sound so marvelously perverted to me(because it is!)? XD And even more appealing...you should totally make it into a oneshot. I mean, really, can you imagine it? I know I can, and that's why I'm telling you this. But I know you have a lot of stuff on your hands, so I won't FORCE you, but I will say this; think how how much FUN it could be. And I'll leave it at that ;]

-grins while hugging you- Off to read your new story! -love-

Author's Response: I'm sorry for being away so long, something was wrong with my writing brain. You make me giddy that I incited an emotion with Naruto's pain, I'm doing something right!

I thought about inserting some of the voyeurism in this story, but I'm not sure if it fits at this point.
Tereshirn


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 - 09:20 am · For: Second Chance

Am I really horrible to want Sakura to say that she doesnt want Sasuke to have kids? I think it's because i don't like her there and i think maybe if she acts like a bitch she'll get pushed away. I mean...I like Sakura...but I don't like Narusaku...hmm...
I liked the chapter =P veeeery nice action =D So happy you eventualy updated...been waiting for ages and it was a good chapter to come back to =]
Xx..xX



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter, but Sakura is an important part of this story. She's mostly in the background but she has her purpose. I'm happy to be back.


Name: nemoraven (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 - 03:56 pm · For: Second Chance
WOAH...wait a min...is he dead. no really is he dead....wait, but...the baby....but...no. Please Please Please Please Please update...Please (with sugar and other stuff that you like on top) I will love you forever. I love this story, I just read all the first and then this one back to back. Please dont abandon it.

Author's Response: I'm back, I did not abandon it. I was having a hard time after my computer deleted a finish chapter, and then you know life.


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 - 12:26 pm · For: Second Chance

I hate to seem desperate. But i am! I really am!
You haven't updated in the longest time!
And you left us on a cliffy!!!
This is beyond evil! Hehe...
I know it's probably not you're fault and all But I really hope you comne back soon!!
I'll be waiting
Xx..xX



Author's Response: I updated ! Yay!!!!!!!!!!


Name: ginnydemon77 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/08 - 06:07 pm · For: Second Chance
kakashi has the Sharingann to.

Author's Response: Kakashi is retired from ANBU and has silver hair. It would be very hard to confuse the two.


Name: darkxratha (Signed) · Date: 29/05/08 - 08:06 pm · For: Last Chance
OMG IT WAS AWESOME! xp I DONT LIKE ALOT OF STORIESS BUT I love THIS ONE!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I'm thrilled every time I read a review like this.rnTereshi


Name: lemonlover (Signed) · Date: 21/05/08 - 04:20 pm · For: Second Chance
*stares* *points* Did...Did you just kill Sasuke...? Nah...I must be delusional.

Hiraishin no Jutsu! I absolutely love that one! Where'd you get the Japanese name for it? Or did ya just make it up? Either way, it's still awesome. I like the creativeness of the new jutsu too.

The battle scene was very thought out, I think anyways. Glad and not so glad to know that Hiroshi is back to being evil...Sasuke's not dead, right..?

*scratches head* You'll forgive me right? Ya know, for being so late to review...? Gomenasai! *bows* I'll try to be kinder and remember to check my e-mail ^^' NaruSasu forever! And all that...*love* Please update faster than I review! Heheh.

~lemon

Author's Response: It's the real name, I use them when I can. Thanks, I try to make them plausible.
What would you say, if I said I was waiting for you before I updated? =^_^=


Name: sheechiibii (Signed) · Date: 18/05/08 - 04:21 pm · For: Second Chance

Noooooooooo!!!!!
y-you...you did not just...just...kill Sasuke!!! =O
no no no no no
oh god, a cliff hanger! you're so mean.
please please let him live! ='[
you've got me well into this story i'm really stressing out now!
Xx..xX



Author's Response: Sorry, but I'm happy because it means you'll be back. ;)


Name: OmgVikiRawr (Signed) · Date: 17/05/08 - 09:37 am · For: Second Chance
HHNG that stupid rat
Kill him, please?
And make sure Sasuke isnt dead
Or ill kill you
GRR
Amazing story, please continue

Author's Response: Sorry, the rat is needed.
Thanks!!


Name: AphoriditeRose (Signed) · Date: 15/05/08 - 01:28 pm · For: Second Chance
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
THAT CAN'T BE SASUKE
YOU DID NOT JUST KILL SASUKE
OMG YOU KILLED SASUKE
-gasp-
YIPES!

heh. *jumps up and down in circles* more chapters! Quick! Hurry! Ahh! Cliffy! Noo! Sasuke! Yeeeeep!
:0


Love it! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll trying and hurry to finish the chapter and give you closure.


Name: DRAGONKINGHT (Signed) · Date: 15/05/08 - 08:40 am · For: Second Chance
love to read more

Author's Response: More is coming.


Name: Zafirya (Signed) · Date: 15/05/08 - 06:59 am · For: Second Chance
No. You are not evil. You are a very cruel person. Sob. I love Sasu-chan. Don't kill him please.

Author's Response: I'll think about it, hehe.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.