TONFA
The Original Naruto Fanfic Archive

Main Categories

Het Romance [1093]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around different sex couples.
Alternate Universe & Crossovers [651]
Where cast of the Naruto Universe are inserted into an alternate universe.
Essays & Tutorials [18]
An area to submit intelligent essays debating topics about the Naruto Universe and writing tutorial submissions.
 
General Fiction [1741]
Any Naruto fanfiction focused without romantic orientation, on a canon character in the current Naruto Universe.
OC-centric [871]
Any Naruto fanfic that has the major inclusion of a fan-made character.
Non-Naruto Fiction [294]
Self-evident
 
Shonen-ai/Yaoi Romance [1576]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around male same sex couples.
MadFic [203]
Any fic with no real plot and humor based. Doesn't require correct spelling, paragraphing or punctuation but it's a very good idea.
 
Shojo-ai/Yuri Romance [106]
Any Naruto fanfiction with the main plot orientating around female same sex couples.
Fan Ninja Bingo Book [126]
An area to store fanfic information, such as bios, maps, political histories. No stories.
Juvi-Fics [2]
Because no fic is deleted, if a fic doesn't abide by the rules of the category or author doesn't respond to mods, it belongs here.
 
 

Site Info

Members: 11531
Series: 261
Stories: 5916
Chapters: 25651
Word count: 47909170
Authors: 2172
Reviews: 41261
Reviewers: 1761
Newest Member: yukio kazinga
Challenges: 255
Challengers: 193
 



Name: lalala (Anonymous) · Date: 22/01/14 - 09:01 am · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
adssd


Name: kira (Anonymous) · Date: 02/07/13 - 11:32 pm · For: Gaara & you: 30 minutes in heaven
it was not that good


Name: felinedemon linah (Anonymous) · Date: 25/04/13 - 05:17 pm · For: Gaara & you: 30 minutes in heaven
cool story AWESOME


Name: yuki (Anonymous) · Date: 14/11/11 - 08:17 pm · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
wt heck that a shock


Name: Bob Saget Jr. (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/11 - 03:21 pm · For: Pein & You: 30 minutes in Heaven
Haha xD


Name: Mizuki (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/11 - 04:00 am · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
WHAT THE FU…DGE


Name: Mizuki (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/11 - 03:59 am · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
WHAT THE FU…DGE


Name: Mizuke (Anonymous) · Date: 27/08/11 - 12:26 am · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
What the hell. 0.o
-


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 30/07/11 - 03:49 am · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
W...t...f...!!! :0


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/11 - 09:33 pm · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
This was a very... interesting lemon. You, in my opinion, are a very good writer and should take up a job as one. Trust me. I am a very judgmental person. So be happy. Very, very happy.


Name: kayla adams (Anonymous) · Date: 28/03/11 - 02:44 pm · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
lol loved the part where sasuke gets locked in the other closet and when itachi jumps funny stuff i love it


Name: YaoiLuver (Signed) · Date: 13/03/08 - 08:44 am · For: Shikamaru & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
I have a request for you. Make a Sasuke one for my friend! it's her brithday!!

Author's Response: ^^ ok sorry im so late in responding [i think] I'm working on it =/ sasuke's a tough one to make. ^^ i'll try


Name: Teanna (Anonymous) · Date: 06/01/08 - 10:41 am · For: Shikamaru & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
u r awesome!
I LOVE UR STORY!!!!!!!


Name: Tige321 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 - 04:45 am · For: Pein & You: 30 minutes in Heaven
@_@ I love Pein,write more,???Xreader stories are the best,rare though.

Author's Response: ^^ i will and i'm working on every character. Amd i'm making sequals!! ^-^ i just don't have alot of time to type alot.


Name: Analaysia (Signed) · Date: 27/11/07 - 05:45 pm · For: Shikamaru & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
Wow...that was...great...thanks...I appreciate the thought. You still need some work though. :)


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:40 pm · For: Gaara & you: 30 minutes in heaven
I hoe you name a character after me pretty please with a cherry on top. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:32 pm · For: Neji & You: 30 minutes in Heaven
Cool Fan-Fic I hope you make new ones please. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:26 pm · For: Kiba & you: 30 minutes in Heaven
Ok I just can't get enough of you Fan-Fics great Fan-Fic hope you make others soon please. LOVES AND KISSES, GRAYFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:20 pm · For: Tobi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
Now that's the kind of Fan-Fics I want to read.Oh and congratulations on this teriffic Fan-Fic. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:13 pm · For: Pein & You: 30 minutes in Heaven
Awesome Fan-Fic if you need any new charaters just ask for me. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:11 pm · For: Pein & You: 30 minutes in Heaven
Awesome Fan-Fic if you need any new charaters just ask for me. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 02:06 pm · For: Shikamaru & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
Cool I is Great Shikamaru has a girl cause almost all the other boys have special girls to have.Anyway awesome Fan-Fic. LOVES AND KISSES, Gray FOX77


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 26/11/07 - 01:54 pm · For: Itachi & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
Wow Itachi is hot but not as hot as Sasuke or Sai so anyway Great Fan-Fic hope you make more soon. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


Name: YaoiLuver (Signed) · Date: 25/11/07 - 05:47 pm · For: Shikamaru & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
I SOOOOOOOOOOO REALLY LOVE THIS FROM MALA ONE OF THE YAOILUVER GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: GrayFOX77 (Anonymous) · Date: 25/11/07 - 01:38 pm · For: Sasori & You: 30 Minutes in Heaven
I loooovvve this story so much cause of the romantic scenes and I love romantic scenes it's my favorite genre. LOVES AND KISSES, GrayFOX77


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.